Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Vargas.
Anna Vargas
Anna Vargas at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Vargas | Page 2

Service Appointment Coordinator

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

31 Reviews of Anna Vargas

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my car inspection done yesterday the process was..."

- ANNIEKAZANDJIAN Verified Customer

Had my car inspection done yesterday the process was efficient and fast. It was a very good experience. Recommend for all others to use this service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Aug 19, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are pleased that you had a great service experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great super great wonderful super fantastic love awesome..."

- JDASRATH Verified Customer

Great super great wonderful super fantastic love awesome best fast reliable great super duper like love amazing outstanding great super best wonderful happy very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi , Rodrigo

Aug 17, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi, Thanks for your enthusiastic 5-star review! We hope you'll visit again for your future car needs.

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went to service dept, outstanding place 5***** service "

- AUTOBUY69 Verified Customer

Needed service on my Toyota , brand new hi tec service department outstanding employees, easy to get to plenty of parking, very nice people no rush or drama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Nazario, Service Department, Juan Vargas, Larry Velasquez

Jun 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for all of your kind words! We are glad that you had a great experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is great! However I totally disagree their policy..."

- BJHAERTER Verified Customer

Service is great! However I totally disagree their policy of charging 2.75% for use of your credit card! That’s way overboard and ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

May 26, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to work with you again in the future.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huntington Toyota service department is great. I never..."

- ANASSER5 Verified Customer

Huntington Toyota service department is great. I never wait longer than necessary, everyone is always pleasant and the facility is well maintained. Highly recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi

Apr 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you are so pleased with your experience. We appreciate your recommendation and should you need anything else, please reach out.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, from Juan’s customer service to the..."

- SONIAZARZOUKIS Verified Customer

Everything was great, from Juan’s customer service to the complimentary manicure! Juan kept me posted on the status on my car. Unfortunately the car needed to be returned and fixed again, but it was looked at and fixed promptly. I was given a loaner both times and was offered for someone to pick up the loaner and return my car to my home (which I declined, but was a kind offer). Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

Mar 02, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

It was our pleasure, Sonia! Thank YOU for taking the time to share such an outstanding review. We're proud to have great customers like you!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and excellent car maintenanceHelpful and..."

- kohans

Thorough and excellent car maintenance Helpful and thoughtful, for example I was advised that the rear brakes will need replacement soon, but will be safe for 6 more months I e until the next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi , Gustavo

Feb 03, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We strive to provide the best service possible, and are glad your experience reflects that. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We will be more than glad yo help with your brakes once you are ready to do so. If you have any questions, or concerns, make sure to give us a call.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased with the service I received from you..."

- Timberwhory

I'm very pleased with the service I received from you guys your awesome thx for all your help and have a very Merry Christmas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Dec 23, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you and Happy Holidays!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Friendly ServiceEasy to get an appointment My..."

- harbor

Great Friendly Service Easy to get an appointment My Tundra was ready within the time frame they gave me Clean waiting area and restrooms I would recommend this dealership for their professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi

Nov 22, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words on and recommendation for our stellar service department!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, neat and clean space, very friendly and..."

- Peegee

Great service, neat and clean space, very friendly and competent staff. Easy to make appointments and on time service. Highly recommend for all Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi , Sonny

Nov 16, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation!

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$43,988

2018 Toyota RAV4

$24,988

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$14,988

2017 Kia Optima

$13,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,188

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Call for Price