Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Vargas.
Anna Vargas
Anna Vargas at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Vargas | Page 3

Service Appointment Coordinator

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

31 Reviews of Anna Vargas

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- MARIE.CAROLLEJEAN Verified Customer

Great customer service- customer is provided detailed information about the work being done and why it is being done. Ongoing update about the completion of the work from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

Nov 06, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words on your service visit with us. We hope to help with future servicing needs!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Testimony From Someone Driving Over 50 Years!!!"

- JEBICK49 Verified Customer

I am writing to commend the efforts of Mr. Romeo Mejia (Service Manager) and his staff. As a seasoned driver for more over 50 years, of numerous cars from Chrysler, Volkswagon, Lincoln, Ford, Nissan, I am keenly aware that all car companies do not have the High Standards I witnessed at Huntington Toyota. The Professionalism and genuine concern exhibited, truly is noteworthy. Mr. Mejia made himself available to address any concerns. Ms. Kelly Henry (Service Representative) provided knowledgeable and poignant information regarding the necessary service. A young man, Brian (Technician) was efficient as he explained the work he had performed and a general overview of the auto`s condition. I also had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Anna Vargas, Mr. Juan Vargas and Ms. Michelle Micalizzi, all of whom were quite gracious and courteous. All of the aforementioned are Great Assets to your Company and I would Highly recommend your Dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi , Romeo Mejia

Jul 08, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the tremendous feedback, it means a lot to our team. We will be sure to pass along the kind words and we look forward to helping you out again.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very cordial"

- JMIRANDOPRODUCE Verified Customer

This Toyota has the best service and follows up on everything you may need or want to know about. When you do business with them you feel like someone really cares,not a machine or computer but but a live breathing person you can talk back and forth, like the old days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Liz Santos , Tommy mcfalla

May 13, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for shopping with us! We are happy to hear that we could provide you with great service during your visit. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Service "

- Stacy Verified Customer

The service dept was very helpful and accomodating, from booking the appt to taking my car. Comfortable and clean waiting area and my car was ready sooner than promised. Happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi, Tommy Coppola , Cathy from Service

Mar 26, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

It's wonderful to read that you are so happy with the way your experience went. Thank you for the kind words!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- RKESSLER82 Verified Customer

Thank you for your amazing service...Kelly my advisor is the best. I highly recommend this dealership.i will be back for all of my servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi

Mar 01, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience with Kelly. Reviews such as yours support our efforts to meet our goal of providing an extraordinary customer experience every single time!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Toyota service around "

- Kippy Verified Customer

Great place to get your vehicle serviced staff great techs great waiting area and bathrooms perfect I’m able to get my car washed and always fixed right the first time !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Tommy Coppola

Jan 11, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know your experience with us continues to reflect our standards for exceptional service. Please reach out if you need anything else!

Jan 11, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know your experience with us continues to reflect our standards for exceptional service. Please reach out if you need anything else!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job as always!!!"

- Jlemmon51 Verified Customer

I had a million problems with my car this year as I drove 25k miles for the year including personal business trips with stops o Chicago and florida. I had to bring my car to Toyota 4 days!!! In a row an average of only 2 hours per day and they fixed every last one of the factory codes from the Japanese mothership canisters fluids emissions pressure, 4wd etcetera. Anyway it was all done to satisfaction and all the codes have gone away now. Thank you so much guys. God bless u guys. Merry Christmas, Guy from a local

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Javier Munoz, Liz Santos, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi, Jose Arias , There were others for sure but don't know their names

Dec 18, 2018

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing such kind words about your experience. We were happy to do the work, and are glad you are so pleased with the way everything went. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome."

- Jlemmon51 Verified Customer

Great service. Great people. Time efficient. God the job done period. Amazing service, good people accurate assessments of my cars issues and problems. Good service managers and advisors. Recommend to all my family and friends. Little bit expensive because it's a dealership. Remember, you get what you are willing to pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Jose Arias

Dec 12, 2018

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. We're happy to know our standards for prompt, professional, and attentive service were reflected during your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair"

- Clrblock Verified Customer

The service center is very honest they always give you a price before the work is done and the work is done professionally and they never caught corners. I never had an issue for the last 20 years. Excellent service advisors and technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi

Dec 03, 2018

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We appreciate your continued business and trust in us. We're pleased to know our standards for professional, knowledgeable, and honest service are always reflected in your experience with us. Please reach out if you need anything else!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around--the BEST!"

- John

From the easy drop-off to my service rep--Gustavo (Gus) who was exceptionally attentive and to Carlos-- shuttle driver, to the cashier (good smile) all A+. I started with needing Inspection and I ended up with a NEW FRAME (at no cost) for my truck (2008 Tacoma)--lucky for me and a big thanks to the Class Action Settlement. An especially big thanks to the mechanics who worked on my truck--now everything with the truck works and all is good. Keep up the good training and the good attitudes and outstanding work. And I passed Inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Gustavo--the best!

Nov 05, 2018

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for this very kind review and feedback, John! We're happy to read how pleased you are with the way everything went, and we hope you will consider giving us another call if we can help you with anything else. Thanks again!

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$43,988

2018 Toyota RAV4

$24,988

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$14,988

2017 Kia Optima

$13,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,188

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Call for Price