Annie Amorosana
Annie Amorosana at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Annie Amorosana | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews
4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Annie Amorosana

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent and the staff courteous and like always the results were timely and appropriate. More

by JDODDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 06, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone polite and everything gets done in a timely fashion. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. More

by ZIACAROLINA4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

May 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience shopping with the team at Rye Subaru. They have gained a new, happy and loyal customer because of their professional service and style. More

by AHOFFMAN14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Mar 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very smooth. They really care customers. I experienced stress free professionalism at Rye Subaru. I would give them a five star. More

by MASAMI.YAMADA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Mar 18, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant experience. Sales department made purchase run as smoothly as possible..veery well organized transaction More

by Janescout2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Mar 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Jane, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rye Subaru!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie A. is best salesperson I’ve met. Very helpful and NO Hi-pressure sales tactics. More

by BRIAN.L.BALTHAZARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Casey Cochran

Mar 06, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi Brian, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well-organized and quick when I picked up the car. Annie is awesome and a pleasure to work with. She explained all the features very well. Car estimated delivery time was spot-on. Keep doing what you' More

by BETSYRELLA0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that Annie provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Betsy, for choosing Rye Subaru!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant interaction. Clear information given about new features in the vehicle. Pricess was streamline , no wasted time. Very well organixed More

by KINGHILTERRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Casey Cochran

Feb 25, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought/leased vehicles here for years. Always a pleasure. Never a hard sell. Sales rep and sale manager really made us feel like a valued repeat customer and part of ther Rye Subaru famil More

by PAUL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Annie Amorosana. Annie got me the car I specifically wanted with all the options. The price was competitive and I received all the features as expected. My only regr More

by ALEKSEY.GURINOVICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Feb 24, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Annie here at Rye Subaru. Congratulations on your new Outback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

3
...