Roy Bautista
Roy Bautista at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Roy Bautista

Honda Genius

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Roy Bautista

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fueron muy amables y me respondieron todas las preguntas que tenía , fueron muy eficientes se los recomiendo . More

by Alfredo fuentes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo

Apr 19, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars, Alfredo! We're pleased to learn that our team continues to be good at what they do! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and Honda of Tenafly looks forward to assisting you again!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming and professional from initial greeting through delivery. Eddie Singh was terrific as was the rest of the Team. Jose from the F&I team was efficient (and patient) as was Roy who helped dem More

by Nick B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela, Eddie Singh , Jose - F&I team

Apr 19, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Nick, thank you for your positive feedback! Our Sales Team at Honda of Tenafly always aims to provide quality and efficient support to assist with the purchase process. Enjoy your new purchase, and reach out to us for any auto-related needs in the future!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was attentive and very understanding and knowledgeable of the product! Definitely recommend paying him a visit for your next your next purchase! More

by burimkurtishi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask us at Honda of Tenafly.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Honda of Tenafly was great! Eddie was awesome, and I am very happy with my experience. More

by Cla555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh

Apr 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are honored to have earned your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Honda of Tenafly again next time.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked through the door Eddie made me feel welcomed and attended to. Him and the staff provided a wealth of information to help guide me to my car of choice. Excellent service in such More

by rsmckoy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh

Mar 29, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Honda of Tenafly.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was great to work with. The buying process was simple and quick. Overall great experience. More

by Sock10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and quick car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great combination-Arnold, Ronnie manuel and Roy. The entire deal transaction was great. Very helpful. Thank you. More

by Sligsay93
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang, Ronnie Manuel

Mar 25, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Honda of Tenafly. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve to be the best.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the staff, very friendly and professional throughout the process. Will definitely visit again once our CRV lease is up. More

by pointda10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We are happy to know our Sales Team provided you with a great experience and the process went smoothly for you. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly dealership. They work with you, and are not aggressive like other dealerships that I have dealt in the past. More

by Tommyv022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnnaMarie Kuhn

Mar 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Tommy! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Honda of Tenafly.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was really helpful and concise when it came to helping me set up the car with my phone and general features of the car, which was helpful for someone new to Honda. He definitely knows a lot about More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Redondo

Mar 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Ken, sounds like you had a great experience at Honda of Tenafly from start to finish, which makes us very happy! We are glad to learn you didn't feel pressure and you left with what you wanted. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $28,995
2018 BMW 330
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,634
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $21,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,396
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $30,995
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,359
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive