About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Aldrete.
Anthony Aldrete
Anthony Aldrete, Service Advisor, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Anthony Aldrete

Service Advisor

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Paul Anthony Aldrete. I am a resident of city of Elk Grove and I strive for great customer satisfaction. I have 23 years of experience in the service industry and a Bachelors in Communications from San Jose State University.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors in Commications

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Anthony Aldrete

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, make new key"

- Toyotacam

i experience great customer service at every visit. Staff always professional, efficient and friendly. Please give Anthony Aldrete lot of kudos!! He was very politely and accommodating !!! I was given a incorrect estimate over the telephone and we came to an agreement that was acceptable. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We appreciate your business!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The care of my car"

- BCBETTYCASTILLO Verified Customer

I am greatfull for ; services provided, expertice of providers, the kindness and ,professional skills, especially, the updating me ,on all future maintenance required. Sincerely Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear our staff was kind, professional, and kept you updated throughout your service visit! Thank you for your business!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient "

- NURSELOBO Verified Customer

From the time I drove up to the time I drove out I was treated like a VIP customer. I arrived late in afternoon expecting to leave the car due to the late hour. Instead I was invited to the lounge where I received updates and then it was ready! Amazing! They have a great thing going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Kumar

May 16, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you were treated well from the beginning to the end of your visit! We appreciate your business & kind words!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a alternator installed on my 2011 Corolla."

- BILYVIC Verified Customer

Had my vehicle towed the night before to the dealership. When i arrived the next morning, they got me in right away. the service people were friendly and efficient and had me out the door in less then an hour. They (Anthony) called me a few hours later with an estimate and had my car ready by noon the next day. The whole experience was awesome and Anthony even worked with me on the cost. Great job to your service staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Roman , Not sure which Anthony

May 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear our service department was accommodating and able to get you in and out quickly! Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We appreciate your business!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elk Grove Toyota provides the best service!!!"

- LYVO4HOMES Verified Customer

Elk Grove Toyota provides the best service and I would never consider going anywhere else! I purchased my Prius from Elk Grove and will purchase my next car there when I’m ready to buy again. I highly, HIGHLY recommend Elk Grove Toyota for all your automobile needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We love this review! We're happy to hear you've received the best service at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your continued business & your willingness to recommend us to others! Thank you!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who could ask for anything more?/"

- BANECART Verified Customer

My Toyota Solara is the very best car I have ever owned. I bought it new at Elk Grove Toyota, and have faithfully taken it in for service as recommended. I have had many different makes of cars over the years, and had some good service experiences, some ordinary ones, and a few stinkers. But, until I bought my Toyota, I had never had truly excellent service experiences. Everyone at Elk Grove Toyota has delivered superior service, no matter what their position or title. I have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism, whether it is on the telephone or at the dealership. Any question that I have asked has been answered clearly and helpfully. The excellence of the service, in addition to my dependable, enjoyable to drive, and attractive car has converted me from a brand hopper to a loyal Toyota driver. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty to Elk Grove Toyota and are so happy to hear that your service experiences have been excellent! We appreciate your business!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unhappy"

- SSAHIB123 Verified Customer

Maint light was not reset the truck was not washed the noise is still there when I close the door. THIS IS THE 3rd time that the maint light hasn’t been reset. I thought you guys are the professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear that your service experience left you unhappy. We appreciate you reaching out. We'd like to look into this matter further. At your earliest convenience, please contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000. Thank you.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- GWONG9 Verified Customer

Anthony is always friendly and provides excellent service all the time. All the items I need repaired are usually completed within the same day and by the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that Anthony has provided you with 5-star service! We appreciate your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check engine light problem"

- RJSAUF Verified Customer

I worked with Anthony on scheduling and resolving my car problem and he was very helpful and efficient. I've worked with Anthony before and I'm used to his level of customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and for your kind words for Anthony! We're happy to hear he has been helpful & efficient! Thank you for your business!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as always! "

- MTTLNG Verified Customer

Thank you Anthony Aldrete for all your excellent service on my car. I really appreciate it. I always received GREAT work from Elk Grove Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear Anthony was able to provide you with excellent service!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119