Back

Elk Grove Toyota

Elk Grove, CA

4.6
3,191 Reviews
At Elk Grove Toyota, we strive to achieve one goal, customer satisfaction. We do this by providing quality automobiles at affordable prices while making sure our customers are never left unsatisfied. At Elk Grove Toyota we have a great staff that will be able to assist you with all of your car buying needs, whether it is locating the right vehicle, obtaining financing, or anything in-between. If you happen to be looking for a new Toyota or used car near Elk Grove, Sacramento, Roseville or Folsom, stop by and we'll do whatever we can to get you into the car you have always dreamed of. Feel free to give us a call at (916) 405-8000 and we will do our best to serve you.
Contact Dealership

9640 West Stockton Blvd

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,191 reviews

February 28, 2024

Ping Yang made a difference! He was very courteous after my booking appt was not booked by the person I spoke to when I called. I did not get appt confirmation via text and email More

by Cbatalla
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 29, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your review on Ping. We truly appreciate your time and your business. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 28, 2024

My representative was very kind and very professional he did such good service and a good job and answered all my questions I will definitely recommend him I know his last name was Flores , I will be back i More

by Maybeth Chace
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 28, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Maybeth, Thank you for giving us another chance. I am thrilled to hear Andres was helpful and was able to restore your faith in our company. If you ever have a concern in the future please ask for Victor Reynoso (Service Manager), Dave Moore (Service Director), or Jeannette Blair (Customer Relations Manager). We are always happy to help. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 26, 2024

Ahmad made my first time car purchase unforgettable! He was very patient and knowledgeable! Deb in finance services was extremely thorough and helpful as well!! More

by mprad91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Jaynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ahmad Mojaddedi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am happy to hear about your time with Ahmad and Debbie. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 21, 2024

I noticed that the service since arrived the agents were all courteous and the vehicle was serviced sooner than I thought More

by victor.negrete08
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Jaynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeannette Blair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Addison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I am highlighting names only but I don’t recall who helped me out
Feb 29, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Victor, Thank you for your review. We are here any time you need us. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 14, 2024

Very friendly and professional had a wonderful experience Richard was so helpful and generous and very kind gave us different options More

by gabrielrojo4276
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Saeteune
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for your review on Richard. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 14, 2024

Fast and friendly service with clean bathrooms and a nice waiting room. Will go back for future service. More

by kschlange
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for reviewing your service and our facilities. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 10, 2024

Came in ready to buy a Camry with my wife. Not a soul approached us. There were at least 10 salesman standing around near the door who couldn’t be bothered to assist us or even ask us if we n More

by jim777
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not applicable
Feb 12, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Jim, I truly apologize for your experience. This is not the way we want any of our customers to feel when visiting our dealership. I have addressed your concerns with our Sales Managers and staff. This issue will not be taken lightly. We hope you give us another chance to earn your business. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 09, 2024

The express service is very efficient. Roomy bay to drive up to, large comfy waiting room. The tech always comes by to give me a personal update. More

by C
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Vong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and your review. We are here anytime you need us. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 08, 2024

The car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota was very pleasant. The sales people are easy to deal with and knowledgeable. They really show that they care about your needs. Thank you so much, Elk Grov More

by jifederigan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baljinder Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Sliney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 08, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Janet, Thank you for choosing Elk Grove Toyota. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with our staff. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 08, 2024

5star Customer service their don’t over charger you like other dealers. Their provide you with free rental if there is a delay in service. elk grove Toyota best…. Best customer service rep Kane Bui More

by Cheng
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khang Bui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Cheng, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
...