Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elk Grove Toyota

Elk Grove, CA

4.7
2,440 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Elk Grove Toyota, we strive to achieve one goal, customer satisfaction. We do this by providing quality automobiles at affordable prices while making sure our customers are never left unsatisfied. At Elk Grove Toyota we have a great staff that will be able to assist you with all of your car buying needs, whether it is locating the right vehicle, obtaining financing, or anything in-between. If you happen to be looking for a new Toyota or used car near Elk Grove, Sacramento, Roseville or Folsom, stop by and we'll do whatever we can to get you into the car you have always dreamed of. Feel free to give us a call at (916) 405-8000 and we will do our best to serve you.
Contact Dealership

9640 West Stockton Blvd

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,440 reviews

September 16, 2020

"Each and every person we worked with provided excellent..."

- Nina T

Each and every person we worked with provided excellent service and made purchasing a new vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience. We would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis, Richard
Sep 17, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hi Nina, Thank you for taking the time to review Elk Grove Toyota here online. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. I am glad to hear that our staff was helpful during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 15, 2020

"I had looked on several Toyota Dealer websites for a..."

- Paul

I had looked on several Toyota Dealer websites for a service special coupon for my 2007 Sienna. I needed to replace the Iridium spark plugs because it had over 132,000 miles. So I found a special coupon on their website for a “Mini Major” deal that included oil and filter change, engine air filter replacement, Rotate tires, coolant and transmission drain and refill and replace the spark plugs— all for $300 plus tax and extra $60-100 for the more expensive Iridium plugs that are required for the 07 Sienna. They even throw in a multi-point inspection and automatic machine car wash for Free... No Toyota dealership anywhere could come close to matching that price. Some will say they could try or give you 20% off their price or even say they will match it only to get you to come in and then realize it is not possible to do it for that price because they have to follow what the set price is in their menu system. So since it’s an Elk Grove Toyota coupon, I drove there from Vacaville after being told by Maita that they would match it only to go there and get a manager say they cannot. He actually wanted to add another $500 more just to do the spark plugs. I said no thanks and called the Service advisor, Nick Kersten, at the Elk Grove Toyota Service department who gave me awesome customer service. He had room to take me that same day without an appointment and of course honored their service special coupon. That’s because they want your business and for you to come back again. It’s the best price around for all that is included by a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Paul, Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review. I am thrilled to hear that Nick was helpful and that we were able to get you the price you wanted. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 15, 2020

"Will buy here again. Just straight forward buying..."

- matts

Will buy here again. Just straight forward buying Transaction with no drama. Everyone was very professional and efficient. Thank you Peter and the gang. Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Sep 17, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Matt, Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Pete and the rest of our staff. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 15, 2020

"Mike the technician at Toyota who helped me out twice did..."

- Dabboo

Mike the technician at Toyota who helped me out twice did an excellent job both days. He had excellent customer service skills and knowledge. Very nice guy and great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 17, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hi, I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with service from Mike. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 15, 2020

"Great service and a super responsive team from Elk Grove..."

- jim_creighton

Great service and a super responsive team from Elk Grove Toyota. They are dependable and friendly with a customer centered philosophy. I've purchased a few vehicles here and see no reason to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 15, 2020

"I bought my 2021 Toyota Corolla on September 7th at the..."

- leeannhanks0

I bought my 2021 Toyota Corolla on September 7th at the Elk Grove Toyota Auto Mall. I was welcomed by Bill Gann who was amazing to work with. I was a little concerned about the car buying process however Bill listened to my needs and made the experience quick and painless. Every step of the way the dealership made sure I was happy and in the end I got exactly what I wanted. I love my new car. Thank you Mr. Gann and Elk Grove Toyota Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new 2021 Toyota Corolla. I am glad to hear that Bill was helpful and kind during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 12, 2020

"Jeremy made the process of buying our new Toyota Corolla..."

- Arlene C.

Jeremy made the process of buying our new Toyota Corolla so simple and stress-free! He was very accommodating to our needs and gave us a good deal. Overall, a really great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you for your business and your kind words! We're happy to hear you received 5-star customer service!

September 11, 2020

"at least 23 words about this dealershipat least 23 words..."

- Foothill Hermit

at least 23 words about this dealership at least 23 words about this dealership at least 23 words about this dealership at least 23 words about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

September 08, 2020

"The staff is very easy to deal with and professional...."

- Jennifer

The staff is very easy to deal with and professional. Customer service was awesome (worked with Tristan), and didn’t feel pressured to buy the car right then and there at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tristan
Sep 09, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Your complete satisfaction is always our goal. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 08, 2020

"From the first "click" on their website to driving away..."

- Buck

From the first "click" on their website to driving away in our new Highlander, Jeremy Coffelt and the Elk Grove team made the purchase of our new ride a pleasure. We'll be back to try out their service department when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Buck, Congratulations on your new Highlander. I am pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with Jeremy. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,440 results