Back

Elk Grove Toyota

Elk Grove, CA

4.7
2,845 Reviews
At Elk Grove Toyota, we strive to achieve one goal, customer satisfaction. We do this by providing quality automobiles at affordable prices while making sure our customers are never left unsatisfied. At Elk Grove Toyota we have a great staff that will be able to assist you with all of your car buying needs, whether it is locating the right vehicle, obtaining financing, or anything in-between. If you happen to be looking for a new Toyota or used car near Elk Grove, Sacramento, Roseville or Folsom, stop by and we'll do whatever we can to get you into the car you have always dreamed of. Feel free to give us a call at (916) 405-8000 and we will do our best to serve you.
Contact Dealership

9640 West Stockton Blvd

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,845 reviews

May 26, 2022

Professional, well-organized, friendly staff who made for a pleasant buying experience. No dealer markup shows they are not trying to take advantage of current market conditions. More

by rodney.okamoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Great spot. They were quick and efficient. My money well spent. Love the ac waiting lounge. More

by JDMsquared
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words & your business! We appreciate it!

May 20, 2022

Milton was super cool and helpful! He answered our concerns and on top of that, he even offered me a free car wash. No one has ever offered me one and I’ve gotten my car serviced a few More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback - we're happy to hear this! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

May 18, 2022

Travis was awesome. I love my new car. I would recommend Elk Grove Toyota to all my friends More

by unicorns1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience!

May 22, 2022 -

unicorns1961 responded

Welcome

May 18, 2022

Very friendly and engaging. Highly knowledgeable and informative. Efficient and transparent. Wonderful car shopping experience!! More

by gabearcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Earlene McBryde
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 17, 2022

We were interested in buying a new truck, but the one we were interested in was on hold for another customer. The next day we received a call that the sale fell through and were we interested. We headed ove More

by asacbeaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 17, 2022

The only place with no dealer markup and they made the buying process easy and quick. More

by michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 16, 2022

Only if I can rate them with 0 star, I would. Not satisfy with their customer service. Took my car in for a safety recall in good condition, everything works perfectly fine. Including auto slidin More

by zongher91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello - We'd like the opportunity to speak with you directly about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000. Thank you!

May 16, 2022

After visiting several Toyota dealers, I can say that Toyota Elk Grove is the Best Toyota Dealership in Northern California! Very welcoming and helpful staff, made my first time car buying experience gre More

by aacruzzzz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Aganyo
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback - we're happy to hear this! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

May 14, 2022

They were all good people from sales to finance to trade in😁 great experience. Drove away in a new car. More

by Gloria a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback - we're happy to hear this! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,845 results