Search
Back

Elk Grove Toyota

4.8

1,820 Lifetime Reviews

9640 West Stockton Blvd, Elk Grove, California 95757
Call (916) 405-8000

1821 Reviews of Elk Grove Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Quick and helpful"

- 2019Rav4hybrid

Walked in with a car in mind and Jeremy was quick to help us and the total process from in the door to driving away was only 3 hours. Everyone was happy and very pleasant to work with. Thanks Elk Grove Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Coffelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words for Jeremy! We appreciate your business -- enjoy your vehicle!

March 21, 2019

"Major service"

- NenaM

Service was great. All problems were explained to me before work was completed. Rental car was helpful with no charge for the one extra day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kleefeld
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review & feedback! We are grateful for your business and are happy to hear that your service appointment went great!

March 19, 2019

"Right truck at a fair price"

- Jerry M

Bill treated us fair and kind and was extremely aware of our time restraint. The knowledge of his vehicle what's good thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Niazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Leffingwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Coffelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & feedback, Jerry! We are happy to hear that Bill provided you with a 5-star customer service experience! We appreciate your business!

March 19, 2019

"Great service "

- Clkgirl03

Mark in Service is truly the best. He goes above and beyond to get discounts and even price matching. I also love the team that works at the car rental desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kleefeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words. Our customer satisfaction is important to us. I will be sure to share your review with our upper management and staff. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

March 18, 2019

"Great help!"

- Ericam05

Friendly employees who were a huge help to me and my family. Everyone who worked with us worked hard to me into a vehicle, while keeping my preferences in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baljinder Singh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Elk Grove Toyota. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

March 18, 2019

"Great"

- Scott2019

Good experience started with Bryant Lawani test drove a 2016 Tacoma eventually made deal on 2019 Tundra with help of Justin Nicks and Patrick Sliney in finance. Much nicer experience than Folsom Toyota or Thompsons Toyota or Maita Toyota in past auto purchases.Overall a nice experience purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Nicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Sliney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryant Lawani
Mar 19, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures in your new Tacoma. I am glad that Bryant, Justin and Patrick all helped in making your experience a memorable one. Please contact us if you have any questions (916)405-8000. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

March 18, 2019

"Great service"

- LisaT

Easy online app scheduling & loved the txt/email updates. Great service and I appreciated Mark's advice on what was fix NOW vs LATER! And paying online prior to picking up the car was quick & convenient 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kleefeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & feedback, Lisa! We are happy to hear our app has made it easy to schedule and pay for your service appointment! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Mar 18, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review here online. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our Service process. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

March 17, 2019

"Elk Grove Toyota Gets 5 Star Rating"

- Steve

It's nice to know I can always count on Elk Grove Toyota. Mark in service took care of all my needs and everyone was very professional and nice. Very pleased and will definitely be taking my vehicle back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kleefeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mina in Rental very professional
Mar 17, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate hearing this, Steve! We are grateful for your business & look forward to working with you again!

March 15, 2019

"Best service experience of all time"

- PeterTNgo

It’s always a pleasure bringing my vehicle here for service, today especially, Andy was extra attentive to my concerns and handled them without a problem. He was prompt and detailed with my visit. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primal Kumar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are really happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words for our service team! We appreciate your business & look forward to working with you again!

March 15, 2019

"My new camery"

- FORTIE916

Great experience, they really work with you cause they really want to earn your business. Very friendly and also very persistent. The best part was the great deal. Thank you Toyota for the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2019 -

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & feedback! We are happy to hear you got a great deal here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,821 results