Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Dalton
Anthony Dalton at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Anthony Dalton

Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

My personal goal is to make the car buying experience as easy and fast as possible for you. I enjoy meeting new customers everyday, connecting with them, then going out of my way to provide outstanding service to them. Outside of work you could find me grabbing coffee and taking my Audi SQ5 for a cruise up the coast, maybe walking my rescue pup (Myles), or catching up on the latest UFC news. Serving my community is important, my customers always come first, and you can trust I make it as easy to get into a new vehicle as starting your car.....Your new one at least!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Anthony Dalton

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just traded car and was very happy with everyone for what..."

- Deborah

Just traded car and was very happy with everyone for what they did for me. Anthony was so kind and helpful. Thank you to a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Deborah! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that Anthony was so helpful and friendly! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My partner and I were both looking for cars for months..."

- hept61

My partner and I were both looking for cars for months and we started at Kelly Volkswagen, throughout the month we saw at least another 10 dealerships and salesman. At the end of the month we came back and bought BOTH our cars through Kelly VW even though we purchased one Volkswagen and a Honda. We loved Anthony, he kept in touch and asked questions about how our search was going but was never pushy. Everyone in the dealership was great to work with and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Anthony, thank you! We are happy to know that both you and your partner had such a great experience and that Anthony was so helpful and friendly. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Anthony!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Anthony made the experience seamless..."

- donaldsteele2

Great experience. Anthony made the experience seamless and quick. Thanks very much! I need to have twenty five words so here are a few more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Donald! We are happy to know that Anthony helped make the entire process so pleasant and easy and that you were well taken care of. We appreciate your support!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was friendly, helpful and made an already painful..."

- Erin Raffaelo

Anthony was friendly, helpful and made an already painful experience (I came from another dealership first) seamless and easy. He followed through when he said he would and empathized with my situation. I truly felt valued as a customer. Very happy with my experience, I would recommend Kelly to my family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Erin! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Anthony and that he was so helpful and friendly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! Thank you, Erin, for the recommendation!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was awesome I originally came to look at the..."

- MarisaHoctor94

Anthony was awesome I originally came to look at the Tiguan in January and the leasing prices weren't for me but he reached back out to me in February and was able to make the deal happen! he also very helpful when it came to transferring my old lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Anthony, thank you, Marisa! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Anthony made sure you were well taken care of. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson really took care of me. He was not trying..."

- bobby33b

My salesperson really took care of me. He was not trying to cram anything down my throat, he listened and was consultative. One of the most positive experiences I've had at a dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Bobby! We are happy to know that you had a great experience working with Anthony and that he was so helpful! Your feedback really means a lot to us - we will be sure to pass this along to Anthony! Thanks, Bobby!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience, and I felt very..."

- cmv

This was my first car buying experience, and I felt very comfortable the entire time! Anthony made the entire process seamless, from finding the exact car I wanted to following up after I had purchased. Would definitely come back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations! We are happy to know that your first car-buying experience went so well and that Anthony was so helpful from start to finish! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our sales rep, Anthony Dalton!..."

- karenlcurry

We were very pleased with our sales rep, Anthony Dalton! He knew exactly the right car for my daughter. He related well to her and talked to her about driving safely. He put on the new license plate holders for us which was very much appreciated. My daughter loves the car. It's a perfect fit for her. It was a great first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Anthony, thank you, Karen! It is great to know that both you and your daughter were well taken care of and that Anthony was so helpful in getting her into a new car! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Karen - and congratulations to your daughter on her first car!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Kelly BW and I continue to be..."

- J

This is my second car from Kelly BW and I continue to be very pleased by the service. Anthony was helpful and polite! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, J! It is great to know that you had the opportunity to work wit Anthony and that he was so helpful! We are happy to have you as a customer! We will be sure to pass this along to Anthony!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Dalton made my car buying experience very smooth...."

- Anthonyd0966

Anthony Dalton made my car buying experience very smooth. He delivered as promised and was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle that for both my needs and my budget. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Amodeo

Nov 02, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that Anthony took excellent care of you and made sure you had a great experience. It is great that he helped find you the perfect vehicle that fit your needs and budget. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,435
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $52,450
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,995
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,941
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive