Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Irving
Nick Irving at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Nick Irving

Service Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Nick Irving

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- JoeD

Showed up at the dealer on a Friday, without an appointment. The waiting room was busy. I was hoping to get an oil change, my cars first one. Service Tech explained what was typically included with the cars first scheduled maintenance. Since this was included when I bought the car, I was happy to hear they were willing to do the work even though I didn't make an appointment. They even took care of some software recalls. Plenty of seats in the waiting room, coffee, water etc available. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Sterl1979

Dave as always does an excellent job as a service writer. Also no one is better than Don, my favorite technician. These folks are great people. Luv them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer satisfaction "

- skocaman

The dealer that exists just to make money , no help at all, bought 1 car from here and had 3 friends buy cars too. Currently dealing with my brand New Atlas and I have a case open with VW of North America, the dealer refuses to even put the car which has warranty on the lift because they do not hear the noise or they believe what I am reporting is normal. The car has warranty and I am showing a problem that many other Atlas owners are experiencing and even commenting on every single Volkswagen post on social media and forums. Service manager should get more training on CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- RAIN

Truly exceptional ! Excellent costumer service, professional, honest and detailed . I have no worries when my car needs service. Over all this dealership is # one. Thank you Rachel DaSilva you are perfection when it comes to customer service.Nick Irving is very hands on and very approachable and professional & Pleasant. I am very happy with Kelly VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa, Rachel DaSilva, Mike Ameno, Chris Richard, Nick Irving III, Skip Girard, Eric Cole

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 VW Passat"

- philjan1960

Good Afternoon, I Want To Thank Very Much To Tara Arnold For Texting And Calling About The Update On My 2014 Volkswagen Passat. She Is Very Informal About The Situation About My Vehicle. I Came Into The Dealership Where I Bought About Two Months Ago On A Saturday Afternoon Without An Appointment About Ice And Snow On My Rims. She We Will Take Care Of It No Problems Because The Vehicle Was Shaking And Vibration Down The Highway. But I Mention Another Issue About The Vehicle That The Rear Window Defroster Was Not Working Probably And It Will Take Time To Diagnostics The Problem. So She Gave Me A Loaner Car With No Questions At All. That Was Stressful Free With No Hesitations At All. That is Excellent Customer Service. Thank You Again From A Kelly Volkswagen Client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Said Bousbaa, Mark Galante, Lauren Fitzemeyer , Tara Arnold

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checking Out My Heat And A/C"

- philjan1960

Good Afternoon, Thank You Very For The Service And The Youtube Video. It Show Me How To Correctly Use My A/C And Heater. This Is Excellent Customer Service And Commutation, Let's Customer Of What Is Going On. Thank You Again From A Kelly Volks. Customer.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- VMARILYN2006 Verified Customer

Thank you for resolving my issue, I really appreciate all of your help in making sure that I was happy with the service and making sure that it was affordable. I do find it excellent that if there is any issues with your car service they do their best to make you happy and find a solution. Nick took the time to explain and clarify the issue with my car and also made sure that I was getting affordable prices on my change of tires and the service. I have always liked Kelly VW and Thank you for have taken the time to find a resolution and make sure I ended up a happy customer which I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2016

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi VMarilyn, it was our pleasure to help you with your recent service issue. Of course, we always will try our best to make our customers happy, no matter the cost. Your happiness is what is most important and we assure you and others if you have a problem with anything at our Kelly Volkswagen dealership, we're always here to help. Thank you for visiting us, and we hope to earn your business again in the future VMarilyn. Have a lovely day!

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent work and service?"

- JEMCC3 Verified Customer

I received especially cordial service and excellent work. The analysis of the problem was timely and the communication was excellent. All facets of the servivevwerevwellmelained.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Lemaire

Jan 22, 2016

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thanks JEMCC3, we appreciate hearing your positive feedback. Glad to hear the problem with your care was repaired. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- RGOGUEN19 Verified Customer

This service department is fabulous. Nick was extremely helpful in getting my claim processed and completing the work needed. Kevin is also extremely helpful each time I bring in my vehicle for annual service. This is a great service department that cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fleuriel

Dec 21, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

So glad to hear that RGOGUEN19. We appreciate knowing how helpful members of our service department were. Happy to have you as a customer!

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- PCALISI Verified Customer

Great service. Dan, Nick, chris, thank you for truely amazing service. I will continue to always bring my VW's to you and reccomend this dealer to everyone thanks to the great service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much PCALISI, that's very kind of you to say about our service team. We're so happy to hear our team took such good care of you. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive