Back

Kelly Volkswagen

Danvers, MA

4.8
866 Reviews
At Kelly Volkswagen, we know our VW customers and your needs. Our Volkswagen professionals in sales, service, and parts are dedicated to addressing all of your VW needs. We offer a new state-of-the-art Volkswagen service facility with only top-of-the-line equipment to better service our loyal VW customers. Our Volkswagen sales professionals promise to deliver you the highest level of satisfaction when you visit our Danvers, MA dealership on Route 114. And did we mention we are the largest Volkswagen dealership in the United States? Our team at Kelly Volkswagen invites you to visit our dealership today, or browse our selection of quality new and pre-owned Volkswagen models, Volkswagen services and parts, and much more at our website.
Contact Dealership

72 Andover St.

Danvers, MA

01960

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 866 reviews

September 21, 2022

A bit of a wait-but other than that, service was good. Good to know that the repair was covered under warranty. More

by james.julian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel DaSilva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

This is my second time working with Jorge and my second Volkswagen vehicle. This dealership always has great customer service . I drive all the way from Boston because I know the experience will always be More

by Aniquenicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

Jorge was great and explained everything. It was a pleasure working with him. All my questions were answered. More

by Rhuadrib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

I had a great experience with Jorge buying my car. He is helpful, patient, responsive, and an all around nice guy to work with. Also great follow up with tech help after my purchase. More

by Stephanie59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

My experience at Kelly Volkswagen was incredible. From the first instant I walked through the doors, I was greeted and made to feel welcome. Working with Jorge was outstanding! I visited other dealer More

by edacey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

A visit to the service department for simple Hoyle change and wheel alignment today. Could not ask for a smoother, friendlier, or more professional experience. Thanks to Ted, Rachael and Don did a great job More

by ShootCloser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel DaSilva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Foss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Pineault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 03, 2022

Jorge is very attentive and friendly. He has the interest of the buyer first. This is the second car I bought from him, and I look forward to the third one in 2025. More

by Roberto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations. Roberto! We're so happy to know that you had an awesome experience working with Jorge and that he took excellent care of you! We certainly appreciate your loyalty and dedication! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 30, 2022

I would like to share a heartwarming experience at Brenden Kelly's dealership at Volkswagen. This isn't your ordinary car dealership, it is a community based business that generates not only a source More

by Butterflies$1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Simmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2022

Full credit goes to Jorge Ochoa at the Kelly VW dealer in Danvers. Patient, fair, supportive. Great individual to speak with - he listens well and responds in the appropriate direction. Genuine and kind. More

by Acournoyer25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2022

Great experience with VW and our salesperson Jorge. He was very professional and courteous, and we are very happy with our car More

by Johnnypaintbox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 866 results