Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Volkswagen

Danvers, MA

4.7
748 Reviews
At Kelly Volkswagen, we know our VW customers and your needs. Our Volkswagen professionals in sales, service, and parts are dedicated to addressing all of your VW needs. We offer a new state-of-the-art Volkswagen service facility with only top-of-the-line equipment to better service our loyal VW customers. Our Volkswagen sales professionals promise to deliver you the highest level of satisfaction when you visit our Danvers, MA dealership on Route 114. And did we mention we are the largest Volkswagen dealership in the United States? Our team at Kelly Volkswagen invites you to visit our dealership today, or browse our selection of quality new and pre-owned Volkswagen models, Volkswagen services and parts, and much more at our website.

72 Andover St.

Danvers, MA

01960

Directions

By Type

Showing 748 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Jorge is a great asset to this dealership. Super..."

- Skybeech

Jorge is a great asset to this dealership. Super knowledgeable, friendly, and no pressure sales representative. I would highly recommend asking for him if you visit Kelly VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I had never bought a brand new car, but from the moment..."

- Eastack10

I had never bought a brand new car, but from the moment my Fiancé and I walked into Kelly Volkswagen, Jorge took great care of us! Whether it was going over the options in our price range, explaining all of the features and perks of our brand new Tiguan, Jorge had us covered. We started our search at VW, and then shopped around and at each of the other dealerships we kept saying, "these guys just aren't as good or as knowledgeable as Jorge" and then we went back to make sure he got the sale. We can't thank him enough for all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The best dealer and Jorge Ochoa! Hi is very friendly and..."

- EVE

The best dealer and Jorge Ochoa! Hi is very friendly and professional. i absolutely recommended him as your friend in WV and to be sure that we’ll get the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Jorge was great to work with as he helped me evaluate..."

- Janetmsheehan

Jorge was great to work with as he helped me evaluate the inventory for price and mileage for my purchase of a gently used car. He was patient and thorough and knowledgeable. Once I made the purchase he made the process painless. He even took the time to sit with me in my new car and go over all the features and made sure the technology was all set up. I very much enjoyed working with Jorge and I am very grateful for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I was going on vacation and my dash lit up with errors...."

- Cvcmtc

I was going on vacation and my dash lit up with errors. First appointment was 4 weeks away so they said they would run diagnostics to make sure I was safe. Turned out they fixed my car the same day because of safety concerns and my vacation was saved. I have always had a good experience with the staff. Many go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. In today’s climate it is a welcomed change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"It was quick and easy to deal with Anthony and Kelly VW...."

- Cjlawrence0694

It was quick and easy to deal with Anthony and Kelly VW. Anthony was very friendly and helpful. I was able to buy my car and get it in the same week. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Anthony, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that Anthony was so helpful and friendly. Enjoy your new car!

July 14, 2021

"Dealership was great. Anthony was the key. He helped us..."

- Pete

Dealership was great. Anthony was the key. He helped us find solutions and was as attentive as we could have ever asked for. He was available to us at all times and was very responsive. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a car. He gets an A+ from us. Great transaction, excellent dealership, and awesome saleman! Thank you.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW, Pete! We're happy to know that Anthony was so helpful and made sure you were well taken care of! Thank you, Pete, for sharing your experience with us!

July 09, 2021

"I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Barry..."

- KristeninSalem

I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Barry were great. I'm so happy with my new car and my experience overall at Kelly Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kelly Volkswagen responded

This really means a lot to us, Kristen! We are happy to know that Anthony and Barry were so helpful getting you into your new VW and that you had a great experience. Thank you, Kristen, for your recommendation!

July 08, 2021

"Wonderful service! Beautiful car! Would definitely..."

- katrina.sanchez521

Wonderful service! Beautiful car! Would definitely recommend Anthony to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Would come back again. Thank you for a blissful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations, Katrina! We are happy to know that Anthony and Barry were so helpful and made sure you had a great experience! Thank you for sharing!

July 06, 2021

"Jorge was great! Very attentive and detail oriented. I..."

- brandonkey

Jorge was great! Very attentive and detail oriented. I absolutely love my new Taos! Everyone I met with was super helpful and knowledgeable. I’m happy to be in the VW club! Thanks, Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Taos, Brandon! We are happy to know that Jorge was so helpful and friendly and made sure you had a great car-buying experience! Thank you, Brandon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results