Anthony DeAngelis
Anthony DeAngelis at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Anthony DeAngelis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
155 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Anthony DeAngelis

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to this dealership online when I spotted a vehicle I liked. So I made an appointment to see vehicle. When I arrived Anthony Deangelis met me and we went through the vehicle along with a test More

by Hozay99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo , Mary Harrison

Nov 25, 2022

Hozay99 responded

Keep up the good work!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, they made everything extremely easy and simple and I would highly recommend them!! More

by laurenpw
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience when looking to get my new car. Everyone I interacted with was extremely helpful and seemed to have my best interest in mind. More

by stpierrem123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service . . my 1st time there and not my last. Very knowledgeable sales staff. More

by Kat W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grate place to do bizznes o yes friendly sails people no high pressure verry helpful . More

by SUPERBIKELR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership is immaculate and the waiting area is really comfortable. They completed the job within the estimated timeframe. All of the staff are very welcoming and friendly and explain what they're More

by CAROUTH4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly service. No hassle in negotiations. Fast response to inquiries before and after purchase. More

by Mamainthesky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony in sales, Steve and Alyssa in service and Cody in finance are exceptional in every way!!! Truly the best place to do business when you’re choosing a Mazda!!! More

by Mandsa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony went above and beyond to make our purchase of a CX-5 smooth and painless. More

by gillian.fox89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient with finding me the right vehicle financing and honest beyond reproach ! Know several dealers and their process this is truly the best More

by MHARRISSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results