About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Harvey.
Cody Harvey
Cody Harvey, Finance Director, Flood Mazda
5.0

Cody Harvey

Finance Director

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Cody Harvey

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new vehicle"

- SVICCA Verified Customer

mazada team at this location are the best not pushy which is what I liked but at the same time very helpful and friendly. Jay my salesman was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy a new Mazda"

- Dave G Verified Customer

My last car purchase (in Lawrence MA) was a long, drawn out, high-pressure hard sell. So much stress that I was not looking forward to buying again. Flood was thankfully nothing like that. Flood was the only ones with the color I wanted. Their price was better than anyone local would match. The sale was easy with no pressure. The folks I spoke with seemed more interested in helping than shaking out your wallet and burning bridges. This was a far better experience. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flood Mazda just gets better and better."

- RAMPTDA Verified Customer

Back for my second lease at Flood Mazda and the sales and finance staff made this totally stress free.I now have a new vehicle that is perfect for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Metivier

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Experience!"

- ccstudio

Super friendly and approachable staff. Phil and Cody made the process so painless and always had my interests in mind. We love our new CX-9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barry

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow - Super Easy Peasy Vehilce Purchase"

- Scotty

Stopped by my local Wakefield, RI Flood Mazda auto dealership one Saturday afternoon to check out a vehilce for purchase. Jay Sousa was able to quickly put us into the exact vehicle we wanted. Very pleased with quick & courteous staff at Flood Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ann

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. David and Cody made purchasing our Mazda CX-5 a breeze. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mazda to go to Flood Mazda,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Corrigan

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Tmnadeau19

This was one of the fastest and easiest car purchases I’ve ever made. Zach knew I had researched the exact model I wanted and I was ready to get down to business. He was very efficient during the entire process which from driving on the lot to the final signature took less than 2 hours. In addition, Cody made the finance portion quick and painless. I will suggest Flood Mazda, and of course Zach, to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Albanese

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Gigi

This was my first visit to Flood Mazda, they had the 2 cars I wanted to test drive, and Zach was very easy to work with. I was able to trade in my car, choose from many in stock, work the numbers and finances, and drive my new car home in just a few hours. Very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Albanese

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Flood"

- Inghannon Verified Customer

I purchased a CX5 from Jay who was awesome! He was very knowledgeable on the car and spent time w me showing me all the features. He went above and beyond to get me exactly what i wanted. I also dealt with Cody in finance who was very friendly and professional and got me where i wanted to be on my monthly payment. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sousa

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CBIGGS58 Verified Customer

The service was timely and I was happy to have a courtesy vehicle. Unfortunately, the inside of my vehicle was not cleaned to my liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Albanese

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,881

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,700

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,783

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$30,498

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,067