Cody Harvey
Cody Harvey at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Cody Harvey

Finance Director

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
627 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

4.9

627 Reviews

Write a Review

627 Reviews of Cody Harvey

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought from this dealership multiple times. Always a great experience. Justis and Cody are awesome! More

by LindseyRedmond.0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Justis Noka

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with flood Mazda was enjoyable. No pressure all questions answered that made me feel at ease with my purchase. More

by Nate99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emile Fafard

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. I was expecting to get my car back on same day but thank you for giving an option to deliver next day at house More

by deveshmistry
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We will always do our absolute best to take care of our customers whether it's in service or in our sales department. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership. Helped me a great deal in getting into a 2019 Mazda 3 with a great warranty. More

by klipsch
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Bush

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us truly earn your business. We look forward to taking care of all of your future automotive needs. All the best, Jason J. Palamari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great car buying experience at Flood Mazda. Our salesman, Samuel Cary, was attentive, easy to work with and very accommodating. Thank you! More

by santos.joanne401
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joaquin Pangelian, Sam Cary

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

over the years i have bought new cars about every 3 years and i can tell you that i have never been treated like i have at Flood Mazda. I started buying cars in 1965..so i guess i know what a great dealersh More

by copyboydl28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emile Fafard

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to make sure you get hood service, keep you updated frequently, very customer service oriented. More

by debpisano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. Thank you so much for recognizing them. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to this dealership online when I spotted a vehicle I liked. So I made an appointment to see vehicle. When I arrived Anthony Deangelis met me and we went through the vehicle along with a test More

by Hozay99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo, Anthony DeAngelis , Mary Harrison

Nov 25, 2022

Hozay99 responded

Keep up the good work!

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Yes!!!!!! This is what we love to hear. This is such a great review. Thank you for taking the time to allow us to earn your business and continue to take care of you through our service department. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, they made everything extremely easy and simple and I would highly recommend them!! More

by laurenpw
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been a loyal Mazda customer since 2006, Cody has been there for my entire family and can never retire from there. Lauren was probably the best sales person we’ve ever had there. Shes a gem Russell don’t More

by Nancy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Bush

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Woah!!!! That is a long time. Thank you so much for your patronage!!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results