About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Harvey.
Cody Harvey
Cody Harvey, Finance Director, Flood Mazda
5.0

Cody Harvey

Finance Director

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Cody Harvey

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Kate D

Jay, Cody, and Jason were amazing! Jason answered all my questions via email right away. I went in to meet Jay who sold me my car. He was amazing, answered all my questions right away over text during my decision week! Cody helped me with the finances and was quick and told me everything I needed to know. I was in and out within an hour on the day I purchased my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Guilbault, Jay Sousa

Sep 17, 2018

Flood Mazda responded

Kate, we can't do what we do without customers such as yourself. You were absolutely easy to work with and an effective communicator. Thank you so much for letting us earn your business. We are thrilled that you love your new Mazda CX-5!!! Please feel to reach out to us anytime if you, a family member or friend need anything at all. We are always available to help. All the Best, Team Flood Mazda.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Subaru"

- Subielvr

Had an excellent experience with Phil Barry and Cody Harvey at Flood Mazda in Wakefield. They didn't make me feel intimidated or rushed. I'm female, have borderline credit, and had a very old trade with high miles. I bought a 2014 Subaru Impreza and couldn't be happier with the condition of the car, the ride, and the price. Cody got me a great interest rate that was much lower than what I had found on my own, too. I will definitely refer people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barry

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Joe C.

Everyone was friendly, informative and eager to help you find the car you wanted. And I was in and out with the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Phillip Barry

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great car!"

- JessN

Everyone was so nice, helpful and accomodating! I’m so happy with my car. They really made sure to get me the best deal and to treat me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha , Steve and Jason

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,not over whelming, very informational "

- TR2018

Flood Mazda was very helpful from beginning to end. From online service to in store service, every one was very helpful and it was not over whelming , the staff made me feel comfortable, it was a great experience and I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Albanese, Jason Guilbault

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience start to finish"

- mikedooley

I dreaded the thought of going into a car dealer to begin the process of negotiating for a new car. My salesman, Richard Lawrence, made it easy and pleasurable! I had researched all the numbers, and had 3 different services provide me with what the average price was for the vehicle I wanted, as well as what a "good" deal would be. I got a great deal, and could not be happier with the price that I paid. Rich was friendly, and very helpful. He spent plenty of time with my wife and I explaining the features of the vehicle. Cody in finance was a pleasure to work with as well, he was polite and very helpful in getting everything completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lawrence

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic shopping experience with the Flood Mazda Team!"

- aeg0021

I worked with Richard and Cody and they were both extremely friendly, attentive and patient. I had a great experience as I explored all of my Mazda options! I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lawrence

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car, Experience and People at Flood Mazda"

- stevem9684

I worked with Jay, Charlie and Cody and not only were they easy to work with, they made the car buying experience the best I've ever had. I started my experience by going with my parents when they purchased their brand new CX-9 from Charlie in December. I met with Charlie on the same day to see if I could turn in my leased Jeep Wrangler in early and run numbers on the CX-5 Grand Touring. The numbers initially didn't work which I understood. I kept in contact with both Charlie and Jason were able to run numbers this month that made sense and I couldn't be happier. Charlie and Cody went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my vehicle. I have already referred colleagues of mine to the dealership and I will continue to do so. Thank you again to the great people at Flood Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Metivier

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with the whole team! Love the new cx-5!"

- Jeremiah

We have been buying vehicles from the Flood family of dealerships for a long time. We have always had a good experience with them, and continue to do business with them because they treat us right. This time was no different. A huge thanks to Phillip, Cody, Russell and Mike Flood for going above and beyond with our recent purchase of a brand new 2017 mazda cx-5. I would definitely recommend them to others, and will continue to work with them in the future! We absolutely love the new cx-5. It has far exceeded our expectations. It is a great value for the money. It was initially the safety features and safety ratings that drew us to check out this suv. Once we saw the newly redesigned model in person and test drove it, we made the decision that night. The new cx-5 looks and feels like a more expensive vehicle. It seems to be in a class on it's own. Mazda nailed this one. So far, we love everything about it and will be sending others down to check one out. We are extremely happy with our decision! Thanks Flood Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Absolute and Best car buying experience of my life by fa"

- Bryan Rizzuto

I walked in the door and met Phil, and told him what I was looking for, my trade in, it's value, what's left on the loan, what kind of monthly payment I could afford, and what my specific needs were in a vehicle. Without an hassles or hard sales fast talk, within an hour I was sitting behind the wheel of my new car!!! The next morning, I went over the finances with Cody and I was departing a thrilled and stress free customer (probably for life). I never had to argue or lose my temper, or stomp off frustrated. I've never experienced anything remotely close to how effortless and transparent this experience was, and I've been through quite a few cars over the years. Bravo Flood Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barry

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Explorer

$22,470

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$32,770

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,881

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2016 Mazda MX-5

$18,970