Bruce Hanson
Bruce Hanson at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Bruce Hanson

Service Advisor

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.8
78 Reviews
4.8

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Bruce Hanson

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. I was expecting to get my car back on same day but thank you for giving an option to deliver next day at house More

by deveshmistry
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We will always do our absolute best to take care of our customers whether it's in service or in our sales department. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flood Mazda offers the very best service. We took our Mazda CX-9 in for an oil change and service. The work was completed in a timely manner and cleaned and washed. Everyone in the service de More

by Ronnie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. We are so glad you love them too. Thank you so much for your continued patronage. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They cannot put the correct phone number on my file. I have asked multiple times to fix it and they keep putting a different phone number. They leave my car unlocked when sitting in the lot for hours (w More

by C_mcch
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joaquin Pangelian

Dec 01, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hello C_mcch, Please allow me to introduce myself my name is Russell Cunha and I'm the General Manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your review and would like to resolve this issue and be sure we can correct the mis communication and discuss this matter. Please feel free to contact me when you wish, I can be reached at rcunha@floodauto.com or (401)284-4700. I look forward to hearing from you and resolving this issue. Thank you, Russell M Cunha

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was disappointed with my 1st visit/oil change. 2 1/2 hour wait. No courtesy vehicles available and they didn't even wash or vac my car. Only after my prompting was the car washed and vacuumed minim More

by CBMCMANUS324
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hello CMBMCMANUS324, Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Russell Cunha and I am the general manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your recent review and I’m sorry your experience with Flood Mazda for your first oil change was anything less than exceptional. We pride ourselves and being able to give all of our customers an exceptional experience whether it’s in sales or in servicing your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to me at our rcunha@floodauto.com or 401-284-4700 I would like the opportunity to make your past experience a better experience for the future. Thank you, Russell M Cunha.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to make sure you get hood service, keep you updated frequently, very customer service oriented. More

by debpisano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. Thank you so much for recognizing them. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very lucky they were able to squeeze me in when my engine light came on! Great service! More

by Groovystella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is always on top of it ! I don’t usually wait to long for the maintenance to be performed on my vehicle. I appreciate the video at the end and the text to let me know it’s do More

by TDCIDAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

YES!!!!! Thank you so much. We love our service team here at Flood Mazda!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and quick turnaround for my Mazda CX-9. Staff was very professional and courteous. More

by DCARTY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a incredible service. They keep a professional Schedule. They are also willing to help you out. More

by Banner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Our Service Team here at Flood Mazda is the Best!!!! Thank you for recognizing them and all of their hard work. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership is immaculate and the waiting area is really comfortable. They completed the job within the estimated timeframe. All of the staff are very welcoming and friendly and explain what they're More

by CAROUTH4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results