Jason Palmari
Jason  Palmari at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Jason Palmari

Director of Business Development

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
155 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Jason Palmari

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. I was expecting to get my car back on same day but thank you for giving an option to deliver next day at house More

by deveshmistry
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We will always do our absolute best to take care of our customers whether it's in service or in our sales department. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was extremely helpful, courteous and the most pleasant and caring sales person we have ever purchased a vehicle from. From his outstanding professionalism to his charming wit, he made our experie More

by Maryann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you Maryann. It was a pleasure to work with you!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing and went above and beyond into making sure i went home with the car! Very pleased with my choice!! 10/10 More

by Catzelus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional ! !! Always enjoy working with Lauren ,Jason and Cody in finance. My 3rd Mazda absolutely love CX5!! Most Important there are a lot of Dealerships out More

by Annie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Morra was extremely professional and courteous. He attended to my every need, answered all of my questions, and thoroughly explained how to operate my new Mazda CX-5. He introduced me to the folk More

by rwshayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Richard Morra

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, from day one, easy purchase,Lauren was wonderful, and financing, friendly ,service b department Excellent and efficient More

by CHRISTINE_MARTELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient with finding me the right vehicle financing and honest beyond reproach ! Know several dealers and their process this is truly the best More

by MHARRISSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made the process simple and seamless. Anthony and Jason were knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with… More

by Bethg333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Anthony DeAngelis

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I ever have! Flood Mazda sent two drivers to deliver the car from RI to MA for me and the gas tank was full when I accepted it. It’s so amazing considering gas pr More

by jackychen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we interacted with and met was friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a really enjoyable afternoon and I’m grateful for Rich’s help throughout the process. More

by scmoshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Richard Morra

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results