About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Cunha.
Russell Cunha
Russell Cunha, General Manager, Flood Mazda
4.9

Russell Cunha

General Manager

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

My name is Russell Cunha and I have been in the auto industry since 1994 and one thing I have seen time & time again is if you are honest, upfront and down to earth with someone it makes the car buying experience enjoyable. Purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle should be a great experience.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate of National Auto Dealer Academy

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Russell Cunha

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and accommodating "

- EAGL96 Verified Customer

Great buying experience. They were friendly and helpful. They gave me a fair price for my trade and jumped right on prepping my new car so I could take delivery that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Zach Albanese

Jan 18, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

EAGL96, We are happy to hear that your new purchase was an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and for leaving us a review! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satisfied with service and service time "

- MESCOBAR220 Verified Customer

Steve and service team, always look out for me and my time, ensuring that service times do not inconvenience me. Top notch service always from Russell, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

MESCOBAR220, Thank you so very much for choosing us for your automotive needs. It is our pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JAMIESILVA68 Verified Customer

It had been a very long time since I had even considered a new car. Everyone made it a fun, exciting and smooth experience! Thank you Flood Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Zach Albanese

Jan 11, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

JAMIESILVA68, We are so happy to hear that your car buying experience was enjoyable and fun! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Congratulations on your new car! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always great service and knowledgeable staff"

- R.D.SIMONE Verified Customer

The best Always great service at reasonable prices. The staff is friendly knowledgeable and willing to help. They make an effort to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

R.D. SIMONE, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you for the awesome Review!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LORIHAGGSTROM Verified Customer

Flood Mazda is a great dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had limited time to shop for a new vehicle and flood made it possible to purchase the car and go through financing very quickly and easily. I will highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Zach Albanese

Jan 07, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

LORRIHAGGSTROM, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that we were able to make your purchase quick and easy. Our goal is to make every car purchase enjoyable. Thank you again for your kind words and your business! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team and NO price haggling."

- SURFERDAD0213 Verified Customer

Great sales and service team. I got a great deal on a 2019 CX-5 with the colors and options I was looking for. Dealership also provided a strong trade-in value for the auto used as my down payment. I'll be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Hi Suferdad0213, We are glad to hear that you are happy with your 2019 CX-5 purchase with us. We pride ourselves with delivering the best customer service possible. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you for the awesome review! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appt ."

- ELLENMACC Verified Customer

Waited 3 hrs for completion .Customers who came hour after me were finished first . When vehicle was brought to me they had neglected to vacuum. Went to Russell to voice my concerns , he acted swiftly and was very apologetic .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hanson

Jan 03, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Ellen, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are in the middle of expanding the dealership to provide the dealership that you and all of customers deserve including adding more staffing to ensure that we can efficiently service your vehicle. Did you know: You never have to wait for your car to be serviced. You can always call us and we will be happy to pick your vehicle up at your home or work, leave you with a fresh service loaner and bring your vehicle back to you when it is done. Please feel free to contact us should you need anything at all. Best, Team Flood Mazda

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience "

- BEER34 Verified Customer

Very good experience, checking out was much better this sale than last , Cody did excellent job. Good explanation of operation of vehicle by Dave Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Dave Corrigan

Dec 20, 2018

Flood Mazda responded

Hello Beer34, Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Russell Cunha and I'm the General Manager of Flood Mazda. I wanted to thank you for your kind words and allowing Flood Mazda's sales team the opportunity to provide you with a smooth and stress free shopping and buying experience for a new vehicle. Our #1 goal is complete customer satisfaction. Best of Luck, Russell Cunha

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 5 experience "

- MARYLOU37 Verified Customer

Keep up the good work FLOOD MAZDA. Both service and sales departments deliver as promised with efficiency and friendliness . Will always reccomend Flood Mazda to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Flood Mazda responded

Hello Marylou, Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Russell Cunha and I'm the General Manager of Flood Mazda. I wanted to thank you for your kind words and allowing Flood Mazda's sales & Service team the opportunity to continue to provide you with a smooth and stress free a experience for all of your automobile needs . Our #1 goal is complete customer satisfaction. Thank you, Russell Cunha

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my CX3!"

- ECHOACRE Verified Customer

I'm so glad Charlie suggested a lease! Thank you!! Although I did like the 2018 3 I bought in May, I really wished I had considered the CX3 at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Metivier, Cody Harvey

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,007

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,177

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,744

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,774

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,437

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,540

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,599

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,464