About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Cunha.
Russell Cunha
Russell Cunha, General Manager, Flood Mazda
4.9

Russell Cunha

General Manager

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

My name is Russell Cunha and I have been in the auto industry since 1994 and one thing I have seen time & time again is if you are honest, upfront and down to earth with someone it makes the car buying experience enjoyable. Purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle should be a great experience.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate of National Auto Dealer Academy

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Russell Cunha

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy a new Mazda"

- Dave G Verified Customer

My last car purchase (in Lawrence MA) was a long, drawn out, high-pressure hard sell. So much stress that I was not looking forward to buying again. Flood was thankfully nothing like that. Flood was the only ones with the color I wanted. Their price was better than anyone local would match. The sale was easy with no pressure. The folks I spoke with seemed more interested in helping than shaking out your wallet and burning bridges. This was a far better experience. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car experiencr"

- JK110 Verified Customer

very pleasant dealing with sales advisor who knew the ins and outs of the car I was interested in it helped with helped with sales advisor being assistant finance manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Metivier

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DVMD3 Verified Customer

At Flood Mazda I have found that all of the personal have instructed to make sure that customer satisfaction is always achieved and from my experience they have done it. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow - Super Easy Peasy Vehilce Purchase"

- Scotty

Stopped by my local Wakefield, RI Flood Mazda auto dealership one Saturday afternoon to check out a vehilce for purchase. Jay Sousa was able to quickly put us into the exact vehicle we wanted. Very pleased with quick & courteous staff at Flood Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, professional and proud of the dealership and owner."

- Happy, trails Verified Customer

It was a great experience. We expressed what we were looking for and our salesman listened and delivered exactly what we wanted. There was no pressure. We enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere and pride everyone expressed in the owner and how well they and their families are treated. This is the third car we have purchased through this dealership and we will remain loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They found the Mazda Miata I was searching for"

- miata Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice with no pressure, which is very much appreciated. I usually do not like the car buying process, but Flood Mazda made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Phillip Barry

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb dealership....."

- JOYVIC725 Verified Customer

I stopped by Flood Mazda with no intent on buying a car. Zach took me on a test drive and, admittedly, I was hooked! I returned with my husband and Charlie took us out as Zach was not working. Charlie, like Zach, was extremely knowledgeable about the Mazda6. Both were professional, courteous and patient. We decided to lease after Charlie reviewed the financing options. Phil explained all the bells and whistles when I picked up the car. I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention Russell Cunha. He sat with us and asked if we had any concerns or questions. It was obvious that he likes input on his staff’s interactions with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My number one car dealership"

- Dotty Verified Customer

I went to flood Mazda just to check out my options for buying a new car. I was very impressed with the knowledge and understanding of their sales personel. I had a picture of a car I saw in their inventory Zach, had me test drove the car and also introduce me to a better similar car which I fell in love with after my test drive. Thanks so much I am now the proud owner of one fantastic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better then expected"

- PETEMAD03 Verified Customer

When they called to ask if was interested in trading in my 2015 Mazda3, I never thought they could satisfy me yet they did.and I now have a 2018 Mazda3 sport. They made everything simple, no hazzle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Joe C.

Everyone was friendly, informative and eager to help you find the car you wanted. And I was in and out with the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Phillip Barry

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,881

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,900

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,783

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,105

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,055