Russell Cunha
Russell Cunha at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Russell Cunha

General Manager

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
288 Reviews

My name is Russell Cunha and I have been in the auto industry since 1994 and one thing I have seen time & time again is if you are honest, upfront and down to earth with someone it makes the car buying experience enjoyable. Purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle should be a great experience.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate of National Auto Dealer Academy

4.9

288 Reviews

Write a Review

288 Reviews of Russell Cunha

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought from this dealership multiple times. Always a great experience. Justis and Cody are awesome! More

by LindseyRedmond.0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Justis Noka

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, they made everything extremely easy and simple and I would highly recommend them!! More

by laurenpw
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Anthony DeAngelis

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience when looking to get my new car. Everyone I interacted with was extremely helpful and seemed to have my best interest in mind. More

by stpierrem123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Anthony DeAngelis

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren did a great job. She found the exact car I wanted quickly and made it seem less to get the process done. The dealership was really nice, clean, and looked good. More

by tylertbn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Lauren Bush

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for recognizing Lauren. She is such an asset to our team here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was extremely helpful, courteous and the most pleasant and caring sales person we have ever purchased a vehicle from. From his outstanding professionalism to his charming wit, he made our experie More

by Maryann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you Maryann. It was a pleasure to work with you!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emile was absolutely amazing. Stephen in the service department was very professional and made sure everything was taken care of: will buy all my future cars at flood More

by Meaghan.natal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Flood, Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo, Emile Fafard , Marissa flood is the best

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hey there. It was absolutely great to work with you. Thank you so much for recognizing Emile and our team here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service . . my 1st time there and not my last. Very knowledgeable sales staff. More

by Kat W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Anthony DeAngelis

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thanks Kat. You are most welcome anytime!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing and went above and beyond into making sure i went home with the car! Very pleased with my choice!! 10/10 More

by Catzelus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first Mazda and I am so impressed at how well my experience at Flood Mazda was from start to finish. Russell, Sam and Cody went above and beyond to get me into my 2022 CX-9 and didn't stop until More

by katoc68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional ! !! Always enjoy working with Lauren ,Jason and Cody in finance. My 3rd Mazda absolutely love CX5!! Most Important there are a lot of Dealerships out More

by Annie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results