Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Henry.
Anthony Henry
Anthony Henry at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Henry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Anthony Henry

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony helped my with my 2020 Nissan Sentra in..."

- Ellen15

Anthony helped my with my 2020 Nissan Sentra in September. He was very patient as it was hard to chose from the different models. The process was seamless and my husband and I are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin

Dec 17, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Ellen, We are so happy you are still enjoying your 2020 Nissan Sentra! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back for all of your service needs!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire..."

- snelson159

We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire process of purchasing the Maxima. We had some minor issues with the vehicle, most of which, when brought to Greg’s attention, were satisfactorily resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin, Greg Winters

Nov 10, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Greg! We're glad he was able to address the issues and make your experiences satisfactory! We'll be sure to share your kind words with him. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Maxima!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25..."

- djlow68

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Paul Hinton, Bob Dees, Mike Larkin, Pam Mangosing, David Adams, Andrew Kohlmeier, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a very good experience with St...."

- s.dragotto

My husband and I had a very good experience with St. Charles Nissan. Anthony Henry was a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy and helped us with our Rogue in showing us how things worked. I will be referring to him and to St. Charles Nissan. Thank you we love our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Anthony! We think he's great, too, and we'll be sure to share your compliments with him! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Rogue!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hinton was wonderful!"

- MSteach

Mr. Hinton was extremely pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I had hoped everyone there was just like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Hesnry "

- PREACHERRON71

Anthony Henry was a joy to work with. He was not the typical "pushy" car salesman, was very thorough in his knowledge about our new Rogue and helped us find just the right one. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Ron, thank you so much for your wonderful compliments about Anthony and our dealership! We'll be sure to share you wonderful compliments with our team! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Rogue!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Wells and Anthony Henry was great to work with..."

- Tamika Davis

Michael Wells and Anthony Henry was great to work with and I’m super excited about having my new 2020 Rogue. Thank You again to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wells

Jun 10, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Tamika, thank you for your amazing review about Anthony and Mike! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and we'll be sure to let them know! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Rogue!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Henry helped me out today with the purchase of my..."

- Matt888

Anthony Henry helped me out today with the purchase of my new Nissan Murano. Very knowledgeable and helpful...would definitely buy another car from him. Service department here is also excellent. Clint and Al are extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnson, Kevin Maher Jr, Brandon Hatcher, Dave Low, Al Romero

Mar 09, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Wow, thank you for the amazing review! We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with both our sales and service team and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Anthony, Brandon, Dave, Clint, Al, and Kevin! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Henry"

- Ash

Anthony was great. He was helpful and answered all of my questions without frustration. (I asked a lot of questions.) I wanted to refinance my current car, but I was so upside down because of a past situation. Well Anthony was able to get me into a newer car with barely any miles on it. I'm really picky when it comes to something I plan to have long-term. The only thing I wasn't too happy about was the color, but the team checked other locations with no avail. Anything else the car didn't have that I wanted, they scheduled to add to the car as a service. I decided to put the car on the road this past weekend and it was a smooth drive there and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Dec 26, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Anthony! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your car-buying experience with him and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say, Dan Gibbons is great. He went above and..."

- dxcarlson

What can I say, Dan Gibbons is great. He went above and beyond customer service. I rate him as a 10. Also Anthony is fantastic. No pressure and was understanding my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons, Ted Schauwecker

Dec 20, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Anthony and Dan! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we'll be sure to let them know! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive