Anthony Henry
Anthony Henry at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Anthony Henry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Anthony Henry

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky and her team were amazing to work with. The customer service that they provided to us was wonderful. More

by lcook12121971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Troutman

Aug 12, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you had a great experience at our dealership! We hope to see you again soon!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony at St Charles Nissan was very professional and knowledgeable about the entire process. Excellent customer service and he will be my point of contact going forward with future purchases with Nissa More

by melspaeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you and hope to see you again soon!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Anthony and lamont on the new truck that I purchased and highly recommend friends and family in the future who might be looking for a new or used veh More

by leechambers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Hawthorne

May 09, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind comments! Take care!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere was welcoming, the salesmam were all very positive, & upbeat. Very friendly as well as making sure you get good service. More

by Quiet Storm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees

Jan 25, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership! Have a great day!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer. Looked at a few places and ended up buying from them. The salesperson that we seslr with was Anthony Henry. He was super helpful and even got a vehicle from their sister dealership next door More

by mazellal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees

Aug 09, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We a thrilled to hear that Anthony was able to provide you with the best experience! We are if you need anything additional, take care!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony helped my with my 2020 Nissan Sentra in September. He was very patient as it was hard to chose from the different models. The process was seamless and my husband and I are happy with our pu More

by Ellen15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin

Dec 17, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Ellen, We are so happy you are still enjoying your 2020 Nissan Sentra! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back for all of your service needs!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire process of purchasing the Maxima. We had some minor issues with the vehicle, most of which, when brought to Greg’s attention, were satisfactorily re More

by snelson159
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Winters , Mike Larkin

Nov 10, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Greg! We're glad he was able to address the issues and make your experiences satisfactory! We'll be sure to share your kind words with him. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Maxima!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice More

by djlow68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Paul Hinton, Bob Dees, Pam Mangosing , David Adams, Andrew Kohlmeier, Mike Larkin, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a very good experience with St. Charles Nissan. Anthony Henry was a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy and helped us with our Rogue in showing us how things worked. I will be re More

by s.dragotto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Anthony! We think he's great, too, and we'll be sure to share your compliments with him! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Rogue!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hinton was wonderful! Mr. Hinton was extremely pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I had hoped everyone there was just like him! More

by MSteach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton , Dan Gibbons, Mike Larkin

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive