Anna Laws
Anna Laws at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Anna Laws

Service Concierge

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Anna Laws

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles with Pam, at St. Charles Nisssan. Pam is stellar & always provides outstanding service, even after the sale. She's so personable & truly great at what she does. More

by Unger226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Take care.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to finally find a dealership that has a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had just about given up on replacing my 2019 Rogue since I had recently visited several dealerships. I found it More

by SteelmanSTL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn, Pam Mangosing

Jun 24, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that Pam was able to help you. Enjoy your new Rouge!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco always knows what I want and gets me in the best deals . It’s always a pleasure working with him . And thank you Nissan for my new Buick . I love it . I really wanted an suv and it’s the perfect mom More

by sapptori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less , Marco Tallerico

Mar 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy Marco was able to help you! Take care!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No point going anywhere else. Been buying vehicles there since 2012. I've delt with Gregg Winters every time and always get what I was looking for. I've been able to help my son and future daughter-in-law w More

by docwinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Dave Low, Greg Winters , Roger D

Jan 04, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Great to hear you have had an amazing experience with us! Hope to see you again soon, take care!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got more than I expected As a person who has been in sales myself, I was always told to under state your service ( under promise) then over deliver your service. I thought I w More

by Jobeejobe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton, Sid Kahn, Pam Mangosing , Rick Cooper, Kelsey Miller, Andy Pomeroy, Dave Low General Sales Manager

Aug 13, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your service visit, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fog light issue I had a fog light not clipped in properly in my bumper. I was short on time and the service writer got right on it. . More

by Rogue guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnson, Jeff Maaske, Kelsey Miller, Andy Pomeroy, Al Romero, Ted Schauwecker, Rob Sigmund

Jul 19, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We're always happy to help! We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs. Have a great day!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car sales Andy Pomeroy is easy to work with through our new car buying experience. He is professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as the process More

by cwolt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher, Andy Pomeroy

Jul 09, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We think Andy is great, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Enjoy your new vehicle and have an amazing day!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service excellent as always. rely on the team to do what is needed, never pushed into service the vehicle does not need. Al is a gem. More

by sherikay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Romero

Mar 29, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Al. Thanks for choosing St. Charles Nissan for your automotive needs!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service for back brakes on my 2015 Nissan Rogue I had new brakes and rotors put on my Nissan. I was driven next door to Hyundai to wait for my car as there was a water main break at Nissan and thus More

by disney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Romero, Rob Stephenson

Jan 28, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We are glad our service team could assist you with your automotive needs!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al is the best! Once again, I had a great experience at St. Charles Nissan. I needed new tires and an oil change before Friday. I called on Wednesday morning and Al More

by harlanbh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Romero

Nov 30, 2018

St Charles Nissan responded

Harlan, Thank you for the kind words. We're so happy to have been able to get you what you need in a timely manner, Have a safe and happy holiday season.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive