Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Laws.
Anna Laws
Anna Laws at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anna Laws

Service Concierge

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Anna Laws

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got more than I expected "

- Jobeejobe

As a person who has been in sales myself, I was always told to under state your service ( under promise) then over deliver your service. I thought I was just getting a oil change but I received friendly advice and help with questions about electronics on the car, without having to make a second appointment. Everyone at the Dealership was helpful and focused on the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Pomeroy, Paul Hinton, Sid Kahn, Rick Cooper, Pam Mangosing, Kelsey Miller , Dave Low General Sales Manager

Aug 13, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your service visit, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fog light issue"

- Rogue guy

I had a fog light not clipped in properly in my bumper. I was short on time and the service writer got right on it. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Romero, Andy Pomeroy, Clint Johnson, Jeff Maaske, Rob Sigmund, Kelsey Miller, Ted Schauwecker

Jul 19, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We're always happy to help! We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs. Have a great day!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sales "

- cwolt

Andy Pomeroy is easy to work with through our new car buying experience. He is professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as the process in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Pomeroy, Brandon Hatcher

Jul 09, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We think Andy is great, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Enjoy your new vehicle and have an amazing day!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- sherikay

excellent as always. rely on the team to do what is needed, never pushed into service the vehicle does not need. Al is a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Romero

Mar 29, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Al. Thanks for choosing St. Charles Nissan for your automotive needs!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service for back brakes on my 2015 Nissan Rogue"

- disney

I had new brakes and rotors put on my Nissan. I was driven next door to Hyundai to wait for my car as there was a water main break at Nissan and thus no bathroom. Everyone was very friendly, efficient and accommodating. I was given a loaner car for the day as the wait would be longer than two hours. Brakes are good now and no longer squeak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Romero, Rob Stephenson

Jan 28, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We are glad our service team could assist you with your automotive needs!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al is the best!"

- harlanbh

Once again, I had a great experience at St. Charles Nissan. I needed new tires and an oil change before Friday. I called on Wednesday morning and Al worked diligently to secure my hard to find wheels and had everything completed by Thursday evening. To top it off, they cleaned up my dirt car at no extra cost. I have often said, "service is the other thing that can beat Wal-Mart." Thanks to the entire team for your excellent customer service. Harlan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Romero

Nov 30, 2018

St Charles Nissan responded

Harlan, Thank you for the kind words. We're so happy to have been able to get you what you need in a timely manner, Have a safe and happy holiday season.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive