Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Lazzaro
Anthony Lazzaro at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Anthony Lazzaro

Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Anthony Lazzaro

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick and easy to deal with Anthony and Kelly VW...."

- Cjlawrence0694

It was quick and easy to deal with Anthony and Kelly VW. Anthony was very friendly and helpful. I was able to buy my car and get it in the same week. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Anthony, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that Anthony was so helpful and friendly. Enjoy your new car!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great. Anthony was the key. He helped us..."

- Pete

Dealership was great. Anthony was the key. He helped us find solutions and was as attentive as we could have ever asked for. He was available to us at all times and was very responsive. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a car. He gets an A+ from us. Great transaction, excellent dealership, and awesome saleman! Thank you.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW, Pete! We're happy to know that Anthony was so helpful and made sure you were well taken care of! Thank you, Pete, for sharing your experience with us!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Barry..."

- KristeninSalem

I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Barry were great. I'm so happy with my new car and my experience overall at Kelly Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Jul 14, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

This really means a lot to us, Kristen! We are happy to know that Anthony and Barry were so helpful getting you into your new VW and that you had a great experience. Thank you, Kristen, for your recommendation!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service! Beautiful car! Would definitely..."

- katrina.sanchez521

Wonderful service! Beautiful car! Would definitely recommend Anthony to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Would come back again. Thank you for a blissful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Jul 14, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations, Katrina! We are happy to know that Anthony and Barry were so helpful and made sure you had a great experience! Thank you for sharing!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony went out of his to make us welcome. The service..."

- Ginokaz

Anthony went out of his to make us welcome. The service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Anthony and that he was so helpful and friendly! Thank you for sharing!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive