Anthony Marino
Anthony  Marino  at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me

Anthony Marino

Service Advisor Master Certified

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me
4.9
457 Reviews
4.9

457 Reviews

Write a Review

457 Reviews of Anthony Marino

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although there was some delay before seeing the service manager, when I said that I would wait and was told that it would take about 1 1/2 hours, he was as good as his word. I just wish that I could have More

by RKROPP0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are pleased that our team were able to work with you in the given time frame. We take on board your feedback about your contact information. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estimated 1hr fix time when I arrived but took over 3 hours, overall it always takes a very long time to fix the car no matt The reason More

by SJ135499
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing your recent visit to my attention. I would like to learn more about your time here and the level of customer service received. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, General Manager Sally S. ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 701-8904 2025 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107 www.rusnakvolvocars.com

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job everyone. It was a smooth process and had a quick turn around. I don’t know why I have to write a minimum number of words. Brevity is undervalued. More

by jacobsloman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thanks you for the 5-stars! The team at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo is glad your experience was good. We look forward to future visits.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can schedule service when I want. They tell me how much repairs are going to cost, and the bill is what the estimate was. More

by Diane Link
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Diane, Thank you for your positive review and sharing your feedback. We are pleased you had an accommodating and professional experience with us here at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo. We are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your future automotive needs.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer care and responsiveness. Anthony Marino goes above and beyond. Car was serviced, washed and delivered on time. Complementary rental car was provided for my convenience. More

by GLACOVARA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to learn that you had such a wonderful visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied with the service. Anthony was very helpful! He provided updates on service progress and delivered on time. The whole process was quick and smooth. More

by AJITHMENON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Your feedback is important to us. We strive to ensure that we can keep our customers updated and informed, therefore we are happy to hear that our team kept you appraised of the situation. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo and we look forward to your next visit.

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great, provided me with incredible service!!!! Positive attitude, attentive, friendly, fast, great customer service. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking Volvo service. More

by SYCHEN71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to know that you received friendly and attentive customer service. We hope to see you again at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again a great job was done by Anthony and the team at Rusnak! They solved the mystery of the trailer hitch software and got it up and running. More

by DWCROMER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to have been of service and we are happy to see that Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo was able to fix your trailer hitch software. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Marino was friendly and professional. The service was completed on time and without a hitch. More

by jcaligiuri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo. We're happy we could meet your expectations and can't wait to see you again soon!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a thorough intake and repeated back my items to verify everything was going to be handled. Quick repairs by technicians and checkout was quick. And I have a clean car! More

by EVERET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to learn that you were impressed with our service. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $51,655
2023 Volvo XC60
new
Platinum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,710
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,240
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,885
2023 Volvo S90
new
Blackstone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S60 car, priced at $44,520
2023 Volvo S60
new
Blackstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $23,395
2016 Toyota Sequoia
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive