Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Marino .
Anthony Marino
Anthony  Marino  at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Marino

Service Advisor Master Certified

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me

441 Reviews of Anthony Marino

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Anthony provided top notch service. He and the..."

- JAY Verified Customer

As usual, Anthony provided top notch service. He and the Rusnak staff are a pleasure to work with. Been coming here for many years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you, Jay, for sharing your top-notch experience with Anthony in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Rusnak Volvo Cars.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena is top notch...."

- Mark Verified Customer

The team at Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena is top notch. Professional, efficient and pleasant, the get the work done in a reasonable amoount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Jose Gutierrez

May 07, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that your experience was efficient, professional and pleasant. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received at Rusnak was fantastic from..."

- PRG4NRJ Verified Customer

The service I received at Rusnak was fantastic from beginning to end. My car was in great hands. A big thanks to all of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was quick and straightforward as usual. My car..."

- Mete Verified Customer

Everything was quick and straightforward as usual. My car was ready within two hours and it is always a pleasure to work with Anthony on the regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, At Rusnak Volvo Cars we thank you for your five star review. We understand how important it is to have your vehicle back in a timely manner, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Anthony. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is always very kind and professional.He..."

- BRUNABERGOLD Verified Customer

Anthony is always very kind and professional. He carefully listens to my needs and takes the time to access the problem my car was having .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, We would like to thank you for your five star review of Rusnak Volvo Cars. We understand how inconvenient it can be when your car is having problems therefore we are delighted to hear that Anthony was able to help you with this. Thank you for visiting Rusnak Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your automotive needs.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealer. Glad to have purchased..."

- SOGAR_6 Verified Customer

Great experience at this dealer. Glad to have purchased the extra warranty otherwise I would have had to pay for the update to the air conditioning system. Good service good communication and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for your review of Rusnak Volvo Cars! We are glad we could make your car buying experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and how well they did with your experience!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service. Communication was easy. Kept me updated via..."

- JOEYSANTI Verified Customer

Fast service. Communication was easy. Kept me updated via texts and calls. Gave me a very nice loaner car while they were servicing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Garcia

Apr 22, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Joey, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are very glad to know that you had a fast and efficient experience with us at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars. We are pleased to know that you were kept updated throughout the process and you enjoyed your courtesy car as well! We hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Marino was extremely helpful with the service of..."

- ASHLEYBHUNT Verified Customer

Anthony Marino was extremely helpful with the service of my 2016 XC90. He is personable and made the experience a painless process. I also like the attentiveness to cleanliness in this time of pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanette, Mark

Apr 21, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Ashley! Anthony was happy to assist you with everything. We are always here for you at Rusnak Volvo Cars.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service took me two hours earlier than my appt, were very..."

- DAVITTLAW Verified Customer

Service took me two hours earlier than my appt, were very helpful, kind and informative. While I waited for my car to be ready, I walked down the street and ate lunch at an amazing Korean BBQ place. The whole feel of the dealership is more like family than a large corporate business. At the end of my visit, the very sweet receptionist took me to my car and walked me through some on-screen features in my XC60, including Car Play and other things I was unfamiliar with. Just an overall excellent experience with Rusnak Volvo in Pasadena. I will use them for all of my Volvo car needs from now on. Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Jose Gutierrez , Jaime

Apr 20, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars, and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very much satisfied with the services that Volvo has..."

- JOHNEAPENCPA Verified Customer

Very much satisfied with the services that Volvo has given me. Antony is great , very helpful and very knowledgeable about the product. No hesitations to recommend some one to you Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for visiting Rusnak Volvo Cars! We're happy to hear our Service Team was able to provide you with a helpful, knowledgeable, and informational experience for your service visit. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,185
2020 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,180
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,190
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,317
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $59,240
2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $52,540
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD