Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley | Page 16

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

160 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to go "

- Paulgl32

The sales guy was great. Listened to us and found exactly what we where looking for. Financing was fast and painless. They didn't try to push any extras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Congratulations on the purchase of the exact vehicle you were looking for. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!!

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service!!!!!"

- Krisveg

My husband and I were so impressed with the sales and superb customer service we received from Anthony McAuley at Phillips Chevrolet!!! He knows his stock, and also has a great personality. Never once did we feel pressured or uncomfortable. We were planning on only looking today, because we were already set up to buy a car from another lot on the weekend, but we were truly blown away by not only the great deal we got on the car we bought, but also the time that Anthony took to help us find the best car with the most options within the monthly payment we had planned. Great work!!! Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car with comfort and low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Finch, Angel Santana

May 16, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. We will pass your "great work" on to Anthony. Your referrals are appreciated as well. Happy motoring!

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- LizS

Anthony McAuley is a great salesman and the reason we purchased our vehicle. Very attentive and knowledgable. Considered everything we said and showed us vehicles accordingly. Answered all our questions. Phillips Chevrolet has a great selection of vehicles. We were just looking, but wound up purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

May 03, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Anthony and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business and your kind words :) Happy motoring!

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb, friendly, thorough, dealership and staff"

- Robbie

On April 21, 2016 we leased a fantastic Chevy Malibu from Phillips in Frankfort. What a fantastic dealership. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, we experienced nothing but professionalism, friendliness and a lot of attention. Everyone we dealt with was so helpful and knowledgeable , just wonderful. Our Product Specialist, Anthony McAuley was spectacular. They all go the extra mile and have contacted us several times just to see how everything was. We can't speak more highly of this dealership and it's amazing staff. We highly recommend them. If you want a product specialist that can answer all your questions and never make you feel like your being a pest, see Mr. Anthony McAuley, WOW! What a great guy!!!! Joe and Rose Sierra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Mike Herris

May 03, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for leasing your brand new Malibu! Our goal is to...go the extra mile :) I will pass your very kind words on to Anthony!! Happy motoring!!

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable and overall friendly. "

- Yesenia Martinez

Overall, very friendly. Our salesman made the experience A LOT stressful than we thought it would be. One of the better deals we had found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

May 02, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank your for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anthony!"

- ebuck8

We walked in knowing we had to buy two cars. We had a budget and a checklist of features we were looking for. Anthony made it all happen. He couldn't have been nicer or more attentive. We were both very happy with our purchases. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish

Apr 27, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicles :) Happy motoring!

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-Star Service"

- Marrison Worthington

Walking into Phillips Chevrolet I was greeted with smiles and hellos from each team member I encountered, but I happened to get the best salesman on the lot, Anthony McAuley! Right away Anthony had a car in mind that he thought would fit me perfectly, but it didn't quite work out. That didn't stop us though. Anthony patiently walk the lot with me to find the perfect car and we did! The vehicle had all of the bells and whistles I had hoped for and he made sure to get me a deal that worked for me! Anthony even introduced me to the company president, Curtis who was more than happy to talk to me about my purchase and wish me well with my new car. To say the least I'm still 100% satisfied with my purchase a month later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Welcome to the Phillips Family! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal :) Anthony, Curtis and the entire Phillips Team appreciates you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- AshAsz11

My experience at Phillips Chevrolet was absolutely wonderful! From the moment my mom and I walked into the lot, we were provided with great customer service. I did not expect to buy a car when I came to the dealership, but the employees there were so helpful and I ended up with my new car which I am in love with! Anthony McAuley was a great salesman. He was really helpful in every step of my car purchase! The rest of the staff was great as well! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you and your Mom for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. "Great customer service" is what we strive for :) I will pass your kind words on to Anthony! Happy motoring :)

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure Easy To Deal With"

- truckin22

Salesman Anthony McAuley was fantastic. Very friendly, knew the product and great with kids. Worked with us to get the deal we needed to get us in the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Apr 18, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you! Anthony and the entire Phillips Team appreciates your business! Happy motoring!

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Kathleen M

We have owned six Chevrolet vehicles in 27 years and were hoping to purchase a Chevy Silverado 1500 Truck. We had visited multiple dealerships with little luck. My husband stopped at Phillips during his lunch after seeing on line that they had the truck we were looking for. After a brief conversation with Anthony McAuley, my husband had to leave. Anthony called my husband before he was five minutes down the road. Four hours later we were back with Anthony in what was the easiest, classiest vehicle purchase we've ever had. Anthony, along with the rest of the Phillips staff, treated us like royalty. We drove home our new truck within hours. We will recommend Phillips Chevrolet, and Anthony McAuley, to anyone needing a Chevy. It truly was the best experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're delighted to hear that you had your best ever car buying experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Anthony. Happy motoring!

...
16
151 - 160 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,780

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,780

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,199

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,199

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,880

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,880

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,899

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,899

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,299

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,299

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,399

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,399

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,018

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,018

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,118

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,118