Eli Calderon
Eli Calderon at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eli Calderon

Assistant Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Eli Calderon

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Joe for doing a great job helping us find the perfect ride for our needs and working on your Birthday to get it done! We appreciate it! More

by mmlarson5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren Maiero was amazing to work with. I will work with her again in the future for sure. I contacted Lauren right when the dealership opened and she got everything that i needed answered More

by kathy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Maiero, Kelvin Hinds

Jul 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami was the most courteous and helpful person to do business with! Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the cars, products and services, but he was personable and genuine. I am so glad to be a More

by Katie B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jul 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team is thankful that you are a life-long customer of Phillips! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price. Nice people. Not pushy at all. The reason I started working with Jim us because I had worked with him before. About 5 years ago I called Jim to ha More

by Johnny Knucklehead
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you remembering us!! I will pass your kind words on to Jim. Happy motoring to you and your family!!

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only go see Niko and Mike Herris they are the best. Niko and Mike care. More

by Montana Montes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Niko Kalpakidis

Jul 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words - happy motoring!

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niko is the best car salesman and is the funniest gentleman and the best guy More

by drewsinkus1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis

Jul 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience from start to finish was absolutely wonderful! Colin worked with us every step of the way to ensure we found exactly what we were looking for. We came in not necessarily prepared to mak More

by pjswistowicz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney, Theodore Peters

Jul 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing experience" is such a nice compliment! I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dad suggested I go see Niko and he was the best, super friendly and informative. More

by justincscott1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis, Barth Eastman

Jul 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please tell your Dad we said thank you for referring you to Phillips! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring to you both!

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

mr.linden was very kind throughout the entire process. i’m excited to come back and get a brand new one in a few years! More

by patnron8
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linden Ware

Jun 26, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future! Happy motoring!

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Rio & others where very Helpful in purchasing my 2021 Chevy Equinox very pleasant experience. More

by Rrehacek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio

Jun 21, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Equinox! Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $52,940
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,277
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,593
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,375
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nitro Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,085
2025 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $35,422
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive