Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Pampena
Anthony Pampena at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Anthony Pampena

Parts Advisor

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.6
15 Reviews
4.6

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Anthony Pampena

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous service from Daniel Ager in service department. Squeezed me in on a busy schedule to get my 2018 Tucson serviced on 9/27/2021. Been dealing with him since I first got the vehicle. Very More

by pdiddyrundacity373
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear that you're okay! It was our pleasure to help! It is gratifying to hear this feedback and we appreciate your taking the time. Thank you very much for your business! We look forward to serving you again!!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Andrew was excellent and we were very pleased with the purchase as well as the quick service! We were pleased with the customer service as well as the purchase! More

by cindy.pucci.cp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It was Andrew's pleasure to help!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, and the staff was very helpful and knowable . I definitely will recommend it. Everything was done in a timely manner even when I returned the next day for a light in my dashboard More

by Rosa M. Troverso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg

Apr 02, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you, Rosa!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Stamford Hyundai service team is more about customer care as opposed to customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of car service. More

by Jackson254
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway , Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg , Jessica Alves , Michael Jones

Mar 11, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Taking care of your and your vehicle is our privilege!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is great they treat You with The service department is great they treat You with respect. And always willing to Answer any questions you ask them. Awesome customer services al More

by Jl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg

Mar 11, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Our service team works hard on their customer service. Thank you for choosing to service with us!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyime I got to Hyundai I’m never disappointed!!! Yesterday 12/30 was no exception! Always friendly fast service. Always! THANK YOU. It’s appreciated. More

by RuthC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg , Danson Clement , Darren Phillips , Phillip Bergeron , You guys should put pics for everyone in case we forget names by the time we do the review

Jan 04, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for including everyone! We're working on photos, but you wouldn't believe how camera-shy these people are!!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend this branch to everyone, Jesse is the best sales person at Stamford branch. Yousif is the best manager they ever had and Dan is an outstanding service staff. More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg , Jessica Alves , John Sullivan , Yousif Yousif , Darren Phillips

Dec 23, 2020

Stamford Hyundai responded

Crystal, thank you very much for your recommendation! We're honored by it!! It's our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your business!!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been fortunate to have purchased or involved with the purchasing of dozens of vehicles from many different brands over the years. Dominique Martin assisted by Evan Blidner were by far the best and ea More

by Genesisshopper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinich , Susan Eway , Dan Eager , Dominique Martin , Evan Blidner

May 08, 2020

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! Dominique and Evan are valued members of our team and we appreciate your acknowledgement of them. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again!!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very grateful to Edward Maldonado for his kindness and patience with me. I did not feel any pressure like other places I went. He was diligent throughout and a truly professional. More

by Suzanne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinich , Susan Eway , Edward Maldonado , Jay Strassberg

May 04, 2020

Stamford Hyundai responded

Suzanne, we're glad that Edward was able to make you feel so comfortable. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service dept has been servicing my car's for the last seven years and throughout it all there always pleasant and kind..Jay and his team is very pleasant bo matter there ALWAYS THOUGHTFUL AND KIND..THANK More

by Karimagadsden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway , Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Chris Matos , Jay Strassberg , John Sullivan

Dec 16, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with our service department! We are so glad to have you as a consistent customer.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X4 car
2016 BMW X4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chrysler 300C car
2014 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4