Anthony Santiago
Anthony Santiago at Pine Belt Subaru
Refer Me

Anthony Santiago

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Subaru

1021 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews

I attended TRHS North then served in the Marine Corps for 4 years and found my passion in the car business helping people get the perfect car. I live with my wife and our 3 dogs. Favorite car : Subaru WRX STI

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Anthony Santiago

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was very nice and helpful. He made the process extremely easy to get through. Would go to him to buy another car in the future! More

by annmarieweeden
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, shopping for a car is stressful but tgey made ot easy from start to finish. We are very happy with the experience. More

by Alparamito
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeeyah Pettis, Akil Peters , Shawn harris

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership made it super easy as I made my first ever car purchase, they were able to help as much as possible along with providing much needed insight. Anthony was very nice and allowed me time I needed wit More

by bernhardt.greg5
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Jan 20, 2023

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in on a Impreza and realized what I needed was on a different vehicle. Mat and Anthony were extremely helpful in guiding me the right way to my new Crosstrek! Thank you and will be coming back. More

by isoef39
\
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lavender

Jan 20, 2023

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Pine Belt Subaru. The entire process was pleasant from beginning to end. Anthony is knowledgeable and helpful, he didn't push me and worked within the parameters I se More

by jenniferlennon81
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Anthony and the team at Pine Belt were very transparent and went out of their way to make sure I left happy with my new car...my 2nd car purchased fr More

by shamusfreeman
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was exceptional at Pine Belt, unlike other dealerships who hound you and won't let you leave for hours! Anthony and the team were "cut to the chase" people with no fluff. It was just what we w More

by maricath
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I've had purchasing a car! Anthony and Adeeyah were great to work with. More

by dougnakashima
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is a sweet, knowledgeable, patient young man who I had the pleasure to do business with he was very helpful in doing a trade and purchase for me thank you 😊 More

by Judyrosie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Nov 30, 2022

Judyrosie responded

Anthony is a very sweet, patient young man who helped me in doing a trade and a purchase Thank You 😊

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was easy to work with and low pressure and the the overall sales experience was positive. In fact we visited a few dealerships and came back to Pine Belt because we were comfortable with Anthony. More

by DennisM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,012
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,683
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,481
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,241
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,642
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $35,922
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
AWD