Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Williams.
Anthony Williams
Anthony Williams, Sales Consultant, Morrie's 394 Hyundai
5.0

Anthony Williams

Sales Consultant

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

I Am A Retired Marine And Father Of 3 And 2 Granddaughters. I Have Been In Auto Sales From 1998. If You Are A Minnesota Music Fan, I Will Assure You An Awesome Conversation! As A Consumer, Customer Service Is Very Important To Me. When You Visit Me Expect Nothing Less Than An Exceptional Experience. I Look Forward To Helping You With Your Next Vehicle, Buy Happy!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Have Extensive Experience With Luxury Brands. Attention To Detail Is A Big Thing WIth Me.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Anthony Williams

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the shopping and buying experience hassle-free"

- joseph38 Verified Customer

Josh, Anthony, and Ryan made my shopping and buying experience very easy. They were very upfront about the entire process and I never felt as though they were trying to pull one over on us. I would definitely shop here again and would recommend this dealership to others in the market for a new or pre-owned Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Josh Richards

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been easier..."

- llynch99 Verified Customer

Shopped a couple dealerships online, ended up at Morrie's 394 and was really pleased with their transparency and interest in getting me what I wanted. I appreciated the low pressure approach especially since they had a great price on the car and offered me a fair trade-in. Working with Anthony was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonata Hybrid used car purchase 7.27.19"

- fiscap Verified Customer

Overall experience was good. The closing was such a pain and even after I called to explain we were in a hurry, it still took over an hour. If the extra protection is so great, why isn't already added to the purchase price? If not, why is the customer questioned 20 times about declining everything? I hate the signing process and wish it could go electronic like getting a loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales personnel"

- davmar322 Verified Customer

My review is based solely on my interaction with sales when in the process of purchasing the vehicle. The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly and made the experience pleasurable. I have purchased over 15 new vehicles and the staff was better then in all my past encounters. I very much appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Bradford

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"feel very welcomed"

- CECILIA.CHANG Verified Customer

The provided information from the dealer is very helpful, the test driving gives more confidence for this is my first four wheel drive vehicle. When my vehicle arrived, I was quite excited, the shape is handsome and the interior is what I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

My initial visit at another Hyundai dealership did not go well. I followed-up on a phone call and email I had previously received from Morrie’s and drove up there. The sales manager set me up with the right Sales Consultant. Rapport was easy and that matters to me. Together we discussed my options and decided on the right option for me at the time. I left completely satisfied with my experience and knowing that Morrie’s is the dealership I will return to when I lease my next vehicle. Ryan, Anthony and Kim were exceptional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Kim Toering

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- erika.coontz Verified Customer

Anthony was fantastic to work with. Very friendly, educational and informative and easy to work with. Highly recommend Anthony and would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to buy a car."

- RedCar Verified Customer

Anthony gave an excellent presentation of the vehicle and answered all my questions. I like the fact that I can call him if I have any more questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good visit, helpful staff"

- fivepresleys Verified Customer

I purchased a Kia Forte via TrueCar from Morrie’s Hyundai. It took 5 hours from arrival to driving away with the car because it had recently arrived and not gone through detailing. Paperwork was more than I was accustomed to since I was paying cash, and the company would not accept my out of state personal check, but they did take my credit card. I would recommend that the company policy allow out of state personal checks if the buyer’s credit score measures up. Anthony was a very friendly and helpful salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"loved Anthony"

- SPUCHALSKI1 Verified Customer

I loved Anthony. He truly wanted me to have a great experience and took time to teach me everything about the car. Since it is a no haggle store I was surprised that I was haggled by the finance guys trying to get me to buy extended warranties etc. By talking to Anthony I thought I was buying a great quality car but the finance people led me to believe it will all fall apart by 60,000 miles and i would be sorry when the warranty wears out. It really ruined my exciting experience of finally getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,650

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,945

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,960

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$32,121

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$24,225

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,645

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,645

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,030