Antonio Gallardo
Antonio Gallardo  at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Antonio Gallardo

Product Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.1
7 Reviews
4.1

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Antonio Gallardo

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was very helpful & friendly, no pressure to buy a car. Antonio showed us all the options before we decided on our brand new 22’ Telluride which we love! So nice of him to bring every option out front More

by gonzalezdenise55
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is my third car with them and I do not regret it, they have a very attentive and friendly staff. 100% recommended More

by ramos.wilnelia
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers are confident and helpful. They also treat their customers with patience and respect. More

by chris54720
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Vidal, Travis Beale, Clara Casalins, Emily Brun, Jay Nigro , Clarissa Diaz, Mark Donahoo

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership doesn’t care about you or what you want. I wasted almost an hour there as they had to run my credit and then fill out this form for my trade in only to proceed to tell me they don’t have the More

by Mjswoosh
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're sorry that we've disappointed you. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our team. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing and better than I expected it to be. The people were friendly and treated me like a human being, which is important in todays world! Thank you Kia of WC! More

by hondadays
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Mike Good

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia of Wesley Chapel made my car buying experience stress free. Antonio & Luis were great to deal with & Chris did my financing at record speed. They were all very knowledgeable , friendly, helpful & respect More

by buccrazy2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos , Chis Stineman

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they addressed my needs completely and I left with a car I love. More

by MQYORK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,694
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,903
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Charcoal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,555
2021 Kia K5
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive