Antwayne Bradley
Antwayne Bradley at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Antwayne Bradley

Service Concierge

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Antwayne Bradley

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles with Pam, at St. Charles Nisssan. Pam is stellar & always provides outstanding service, even after the sale. She's so personable & truly great at what she does. More

by Unger226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Take care.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antwayne assisted us today with our oil change. What a professional, polite and friendly young man! He is perfect for customer service. Thank you for your professionalism, Antwayne! More

by Junger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and kind words about Antwayne! Have a great day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the only dealership we will go to anymore. We have now worked with Pam on the last three vehicles we've leased. We will not entertain another dealership or another sales associate, this dealer More

by Junger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing

Sep 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy Pam was able to help you again! We will be sure so pass your kind comments along to her. We hope to see you again soon!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Went in for an oil change and came out with a beautiful 2022 Murano! Marco Tallerico was amazing at helping me! He helped me work the numbers and made the decision an easy one. More

by sueguignard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn , Marco Tallerico

Mar 31, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Sue! Marco is a great salesman, and we are so happy he was able to help you! Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive