Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Mushnitski.
Art Mushnitski
Art Mushnitski at Schumacher Subaru of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Art Mushnitski

Sales consultant

Schumacher Subaru of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln sales

Jeep, Dodge, RAM sales

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Art Mushnitski

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art on front end was great. No pressure pleasure to work..."

- Daneteu

Art on front end was great. No pressure pleasure to work with throughout!, The craziness was after I decided to purchase and cents that followed were our of his control. No paper title and ongoing arm wrestle with my credit union and pressure(end of month)from his manager was goofy... Art continued to be supportive and handled details ..... accounting could not locate wire transfer for several days .... all good that ends well. Art delivered GMC and clearly earned his money !!!!! I would recommend him perhaps not as much as the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Danetue. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad that you are enjoying your GMC, Cheers!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was very knowledgeable, courteous and patient,..."

- jschtr

Art was very knowledgeable, courteous and patient, provided clear explanation for all aspects of the purchase, and answered all our questions. We were impressed by the level of customer service. Great experience with the entire team at Schumacher. This dealership is absolutely outstanding, thanks to people like Art! We would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We would also like to thank Tylyn Meeks in the financing! Great person to work with!

Feb 18, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was great, fair pricing, friendly knowledgeable..."

- Courtney33

Car was great, fair pricing, friendly knowledgeable salesperson! Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Courtney. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Schumacher Auto Group

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to take this time to thank Art for his patience,..."

- Joe D

I want to take this time to thank Art for his patience, we were not easy customers. His help was much appreciated i recommend Art to anyone reading this, he was very professional,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Art for being patient with me, and helping me..."

- Mkjohnson2626

Thank you Art for being patient with me, and helping me find the right car. Was a very pleasant experience and a great deal! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was an excellent sales person. I had a very smooth..."

- Alsima

Art was an excellent sales person. I had a very smooth buying experience. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely recommend him . Looking forward for more business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it was my first time buying a car, Art still..."

- Adamwk97

Although it was my first time buying a car, Art still made me feel very comfortable and talked me through any questions and confusions I had. Overall was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art and his team are great. Art is a good man and an..."

- Tylerweston123456789

Art and his team are great. Art is a good man and an honorable man. I will be going back to purchase all my vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Schumacher with Art was like none other...."

- Tarynnicollelaw

My experience at Schumacher with Art was like none other. From the time I walked in the door I was greeted and assisted right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj was also a great help.

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, Art treated me and my family..."

- Jhall777

I had a great experience, Art treated me and my family very well. He showed me trucks that I was interested in and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,354

2021 Subaru Impreza

$24,354

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,987

2021 Subaru Outback

$31,987

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $25,888

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,888

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $30,123

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,123

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,556

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,556

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $26,585

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,585