Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Arturo Mandujano
Arturo Mandujano at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Arturo Mandujano

Sales

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Arturo Mandujano

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was amazing to work with. He didn’t stop looking..."

- Jmooney2012

Art was amazing to work with. He didn’t stop looking until we found something that I liked and was within budget. Volkswagen Atlus for the win!! Definitely recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Art and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my share of new cars over the years,..."

- Jeffrey Lynch

I have purchased my share of new cars over the years, from Chevrolet to Mercedes-Benz. Working with Andrea at Paramount was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder

Nov 30, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Jeffrey, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently bought our second VW Atlas at..."

- acwiesemann

My wife and I recently bought our second VW Atlas at Paramount. The service from Paramount on our first Atlas has always been top notch. Purchasing our second Atlas was a relatively easy decision. The way we travel, it was the perfect choice for us. All the creature comforts and safety features we desired were available. Yes, we have two Atlas vehicles. A 2018 3.6 SEL Premium and a 2021 2.0T SEL Premium. Love them both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder , P. Butler

Sep 24, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new Atlas!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my second Volkswagen from Paramount..."

- Carrie

I purchased my second Volkswagen from Paramount yesterday. Andrea and Art went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful experience. I live almost two hours away and will make the trip again when it’s time to purchase another vehicle. Thank you for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Andrea Rhyder

Sep 12, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Carrie, for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best car buying experience with this..."

- Sbiglari

Had the best car buying experience with this dealership. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Bought 2 cars from them. They have a great service department too with Saturday hours available. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicles!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome new car buying experience!"

- BChildres

What an awesome experience My wife and I had purchasing our new Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was so personable. They made us feel very comfortable. We had built the XC60 in the three different trim levels on line so we had a pretty good idea of the features we wanted. Andrea insisted we test drive each of the trim levels before making the decision to go with the "Inscription". I showed Andrea the XC60 Inscription I had built on line and they located the exact vehicle at another dealership. They had it on their lot the very next day. When we picked up Our new Volvo, Ernie helped us through the paperwork quickly and easily. I feel that they made us a great deal. Andrea was so impressive with her friendliness and knowledge about the vehicle. She was very patient and walked us through every feature about our new Volvo. She helped both of us setup our individual profiles in the vehicle and also set up the Volvo app on our phones. Before we left the dealership she made sure we were comfortable with the new vehicle. As we were leaving, I asked if we could take a look at a 2020 Porche Taycan. Better than that she insisted that Art take us for a drive in the car so we all piled in and away we went. What a swell guy he was. He explained a lot about the Porche as well as demonstrating some of its capabilities. What an experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche, Andrea Rhyder

May 26, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. I'm glad to hear that Andrea, Ernie, and Art able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in a day before my appointment so I waited for..."

- Gigglypuff624

I came in a day before my appointment so I waited for someone to go fetch the car I was buying. It took some time so I hung out with the sales people, they were super hospitable and friendly. Would for sure do it again. 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Paramount of Hickory Team

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- messex

This was a fairly painless process working with the dealership. Pricing was aggressive and allowed for an easy deal. They made the car buying experience easy and will visit them again as my needs change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. - The Paramount of Hickory Team

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall we had a good experience in purchasing two..."

- billmillinor

Overall we had a good experience in purchasing two vehicles. Art was pleasant and not pushy, but very knowledgeable about both vehicles. I would recommend Paramount to anytlooking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys went up and beyond great customer service if..."

- Kg3

These guys went up and beyond great customer service if you’re looking for a car this is definitely the place they treat you like family really appreciate all of them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Fox Guenter

Feb 18, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

At Paramount of Hickory, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,500
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive