About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Conlin.
Ashley Conlin
Ashley Conlin, Service Advisor, Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Ashley Conlin

Service Advisor

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6171 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of Ashley Conlin

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Mms51

I came in for a routine oil change, and Ashley got my car setup very quickly. Even though a persistent “flirty” customer kept bothering her. (Guys, please just don’t do this! When women are at work they have to be polite to you, and this is taking advantage of the situation. It’s harassment and no one should have to put up with it. None of us like it.) This older man did one-armed pushups in the middle of the service floor, didn’t respect her personal space, and clearly made Ashley very uncomfortable. She stayed professional the entire time though with both the guy and myself. She managed to get my car ready for an oil change in the process. The oil change itself was the quickest with your service department yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're happy to learn you enjoyed working we Ashley! We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Andy Johnson, Service and Parts Director andy@hillkellydodge.com 855-744-6313

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- athurman0922

Ashley was very friendly and helpful. She let me know about a special they offer for future oil changes. She was thorough and had amazing energy, considering it was 30 degrees outside! Way to go Ashley! That's what I call exceptional Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent rating! Ashley is an important part of the Hill Kelly team and we are happy she was able to give you great service! Sincerely, Andy Johnson Service and Parts Director andy@hillkellydodge.com 855-744-6313

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley Makes the Difference "

- Carliegantar

Going to a dealership, I was worried about being pressured into a car I wasn't 100% in love with. When I met Ashley and told her what I was looking for, she told me it may be hard to find, but she was going to do everything she could to find me my dream car. I had my heart set on the car I built in my head for the last 8 years, and not only did Ashley make sure I didnt have to compromise, but she was able to find the only EXACT match in an 800 mile radius. The car buying experience would not have been the same if it wasn't for Ashley! If you're ever in the market for a car, Ashley is your girl. She made the process as fun and painless as possible. Thank you, Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're happy that Ashley could treat you to an exceptional experience and help to get you behind the wheel of your dream car. Thank you for your business and review! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg General Sales Manager 855-622-5560 kevin@hillkellydodge.com

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley is irreplaceable. "

- Stephens

Ashley, you made it possible for my wife to get a truck in the same week she came to look at it. Your customer service and going above and beyond is what makes us keep coming back. Not only did you fix everything wrong in the car after she bought it. But you went out of your way that entire day to make sure we were all taken care of. Even met us at the dealership at 10 at night because we couldn’t pick it up until then. You are one in a million girlfriend!!!. #askforashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ashley is a valued member our team and we're glad you think so too! We hope your wife is enjoying her new truck! We look forward to providing you with "above and beyond" service time and time again. Sincerely, Kevin Bragg General Sales Manager 855-622-5560 kevin@hillkellydodge.com

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!,"

- VickieG

When my husband and I decided to trade in my car and get a truck, a few years ago, I knew exactly what I wanted... we went to Hill-Kelly and Ashley made my dreams come true... they didn’t have the one I wanted on the lot.... but she had the exact one I wanted in a few days.... my husband is a very happy man.... flash forward to it’s my turn to get a car... and we decided on a Durango... Ashley made the experience so easy and awesome... she also helped us get a older used Cherokee for our Grandsons first car... my husband and I have bought plenty of cars through the years... and I have never had such great treatment as what we have had with Ashley.... she is the reason we always come back to Hill-Kelly .... I love her enthusiasm, and honesty... she’s the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're so pleased to hear that Ashley continues to make your vehicle dreams come true! Thank you for trusting your buying experience to Hill-Kelly. We're proud to have earned you as a customer! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg General Sales Manager 855-622-5560 kevin@hillkellydodge.com

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sometimes the biggest deal is in a small pkg!"

- Rush

Ashley is super courteous and caring takes her time and makes a customer feel like family. I recommend her for any spot at a dealer; or political office! Thanks for being special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing Ashley with such wonderful feedback! We're happy to have you as a part of the Hill-Kelly Dodge family! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg General Sales Manager 855-622-5560 kevin@hillkellydodge.com

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley was awesome!"

- LASmith

I contacted Ashley about finding a car for my daughter after hers quit. She was glad to help me and started looking that day. I gave her a pretty small budget but she came through with a car - and even had to go to another lot to find it. We had a car the next day. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to be able to locate a vehicle that checks every box for you! We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Hill-Kelly Dodge! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg General Sales Manager 855-622-5560 kevin@hillkellydodge.com

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Lady and Amazing Deal!!"

- psman1

In my all my car buying days I have never had an easier and stress-free experience than I just had with Ashley Conlin and Hill-Kelly Dodge. I knew exactly what I wanted and it wasn't on the front sales lot. Ashley wanted to know what I was looking for and found that truck. She not only found the truck, but could describe and explain everything the truck brought to the table. What an incredible sales lady she is. I was never pressured and felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Not only did she give me a great value on the truck I wanted, but went above and beyond to get me top dollar for my trade in. PLEASE, if you are interested in making a deal, contact this awesome sales lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're thrilled to learn you had a fantastic experience with Ashley! Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to be able to assist you again in the future. Sincerely, Kevin Bragg General Sales Manager 855-622-5560 kevin@hillkellydodge.com

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer centered service"

- TChatman

Ashley Conlin is one of the most energetic and amazing sales woman in Pensacola. She helped us twice this year by making both our vehicle purchases easy and stress free. Ashley and the staff at Hilly Kelly Dodge listened to our needs and wants and and exceeded our expexctations. #AskforAshley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (finance), Blake

Dec 01, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you sharing your experience with Ashley! We appreciate you choosing Hill-Kelly for your vehicle purchases this year and hope to be able to earn you business again in the future! Sincerely, Rusty Hill Sales Manager 855-622-5560 rhill@hillkellydodge.com

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- amg532

Ashley Conlin made the experience of buying my first car as easy and stress free as possible. She got me the best deal for my trade-in and used car. She made sure that everything was taken care of and went above and beyond for me. I will definitely be recommending Ashley for anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. She is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're glad you had a terrific experience with Ashley as your salesperson and appreciate your future recommendations. Thank you for your business! Sincerely, Rusty Hill Sales Manager855-622-5560 rhill@hillkellydodge.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$48,783

2018 Chrysler 300C

$41,138

2018 Ram 1500

$35,340

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,660

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,560

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,202

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,045

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,467