About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.6

645 Lifetime Reviews

6171 Pensacola Boulevard, Pensacola, Florida 32505
Call (855) 980-5795

645 Reviews of Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Mr Rusty from Felix"

- Black

Thank you for your help and efforts in helping me with my brand new truck was very Happy with your sale and for careing as well thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Hartline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg, General Sales Manager, 855-622-5560, kevin@hillkellydodge.com

December 18, 2018

"Truck Sales"

- tymatt8

I want to think your sales man Deon for a very pleasant experience.H e is a top notch sells guy who is very thought full and caring he answered all my questions and did everything i asked of him.Because of him i well bye all my cars from Hill Kelly and so well my family from now on. Thanks so much Randall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Marquez
Jan 10, 2019 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg, General Sales Manager, 855-622-5560, kevin@hillkellydodge.com

December 17, 2018

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE REP"

- Smartcop64

On 7 December 2018, I took my 2016 Dodge Ram P/U in for service at Hill-Kelly Dodge. I was met by my service rep David. He started with telling me what they were going to do to my vehicle, how long they would need the vehicle and any other services that I might be interested in. He offered to have a vehicle take me wherever I needed to go and pick me up when my vehicle was ready. I had a ride so I declined. He kept me updated on the status throughout the day. He called me when my vehicle was ready and again offered to send a vehicle to pick me up. He again went over everything that was completed on my vehicle that day, he even introduced me to the tech that worked on my vehicle to answer any questions that I might have had. David then noticed a damaged window trim on my truck that I had assumed wasn't covered under any warranty. He assured me that it was and that it would be taken care of on the next visit. David did everything he could to make my experience at the dealership pleasant. He totally surpassed my expectations of service. Job well done! Appreciate the professionalism and the extra mile. Nice job Hill-Kelly Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Del Regato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hill-Kelly Dodge! Sincerely, Ginger Wiggins, Service and Parts Manager, gingerw@hillkellydodge.com, 855-744-6313

November 28, 2018

"Deceptive sales practices"

- mia55eme

Hill-Kelly Manager decided what the best offer for me was when purchasing a vehicle without disclosing all of the available offers and incentives, The sales price of the vehicle was never disclosed to me prior to any incentives being applied to the price. This is an extremely deceptive practice on Hill-Kelly behalf. I would call it fraud. At the time when this vehicle was purchased, Chrysler Capital was offering several finance offers, including one of 0% for sixty months plus $1000, which I would have selected as it would have saved me $2399.85 over the term of the loan. Hill-Kelly Manager decided that the best offer for me was $3000 rebate, which should have been the minimum amount taken off the sticker price of $43,090. This is how low Hill-Kelly would go to deceive the buyer. I'm sure it's their way of conducting daily business. This dealer has a preferred financing partner, Pen Air Federal Credit Union who gives them a percentage of every loan that is sent their way. STAY AWAY FROM Hill-Kelly Dodge, and remember this'BE AWARE OF FRAUD AT HILL KELLY DODGE'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rusty Hill
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Bragg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 07, 2018 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you for working with us on this situation. We hope we can reach a resolution that satisfies both parties and we will continue to work with you until this matter is resolved. Sincerely, Beth Campbell, Customer Advocate Manager.

Dec 07, 2018 -

mia55eme responded

Beautiful reply Beth. It solves all my problems. Did you come up with the reply yourself or did you just ‘cut and paste it’, since it does look familiar. Hopefully you won’t have a problem with your bank, whoever they may be, as I will make sure it also gets taken care of the same way you took care of my problem. Have a wonderful holiday and make sure you don’t max out your credit cards. Love, Edward M Espinosa

November 16, 2018

"Just when you thought it couldn't get worse"

- md

I recently provided a very lengthy review of this dealership and all the issues. At the time they had my for yet another 2 weeks and still didn't have the work completed. After another week, they said come pick it up. When my husband picked it up, it was still NOT completed. It was dark so he couldn't see everything. When he got it home, one of the halo lights did not work at all and another has a broken seal and has moisture in it. They had the lights since July! They repaired my hood, which needed repairing because they drilled holes and put the pins in wrong place. Instead of a new hood, they repaired it. It had debris under the new clear coat. And the hood isn't level. They were supposed to replace all the vinyl strips so they would match. The only replaced the hood and still need to replace the rest. I requested the GM call us but, of course, that has not happened. This is a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miles Bentley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beth, Marc Carmichael
Nov 16, 2018 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for allowing me to work with you on your concerns. I am looking forward to meeting with you. I apologize for the service you received from our body shop while you were with us. This is not the type of service we want our customers to experience. We are making changes so that we may better serve our customers. I assure you, you will receive the best service possible. Sincerely, Beth Campbell, Customer Advocate Manager 850-476-9078 ext. 1497

October 30, 2018

"Quick and friendly! "

- Boring

This dealership was amazing!! From the moment I drove through for my oil change, I was welcomed with a friendly smile from service tech Steven who greeted me with a kind smile and a handshake introducing his self. He made me feel very welcomed. The lobby where i waited was very clean and comfortable. I then was welcomed again by Brian Chicco who made me feel at home. He promised me my Jeep was in good hands. After my service was complete, Brian and Steven spoke and explained things to me that I did not understand. Brian went out of his way to go talk to another tech about my service to get clarification for me. He was very friendly and patient. I felt like my business was welcomed there. Brian explained to me in detail what I needed to do next. It was obvious he made time for me as a customer. I highly recommend this location for your services. I was in and out fairly quickly, the customer service was spot on and the deal they have is a steal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Chicco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Slaby
Nov 08, 2018 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Your review means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again and have a great day! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg, General Sales Manager, 855-622-5560, kevin@hillkellydodge.com

October 25, 2018

"Seriously the best service experience ever!!"

- Hellcatblur

I wanted to praise Mr. Del Regato for great service. It is evident he cares and it shows through his professionalism. In today’s environment, it is refreshing to know I have someone I can count on and trust when it comes to my vehicle. Mr. Del Regato is an asset to Hill Kelly. I worked in the automotive industry for 30+ years and have the upmost respect for what service goes through daily. They do not get the credit they deserve. Thank you Mr. Del Regato. I will highly recommend to everyone to see David at Hill Kelly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Del Regato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kinds words in this review! We're happy to hear that David and the rest of the team have been so helpful. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, take care! We hope you have a great day! Sincerely, Ginger Wiggins, Service and Parts Director, ginger@hillkellydodge.com, 855-744-6313

October 18, 2018

"Amazing as Always!"

- Jeep Mom

I would just like to take a few minutes to give a big shout out to Brian Chicco! He is nothing less than amazing. I recently had to have new tire put on my Jeep Wrangler and it was going to take longer than I had planned. Brian went out of his way to make sure I was able to go on about my day as needed. New tires do not get you a rental car and with me taking a day off work I needed to make the most of my day! Brian went way above and beyond by letting my use his personal vehicle while my tires were being installed. He is just amazing! I was able to get my new tires and still get all my other errands done thanks to Brian! I cannot say thank you enough for help in a time of need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Chicco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for the great review! Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ginger Wiggins, Service and Parts Director, ginger@hillkellydodge.com, 855-744-6313

October 07, 2018

"Nothing Short of xxxx."

- brittleah

DO NOT GO TO HILL KELLY JEEP DODGE I was in a car accident, chose the dealer to repair my brand new Grand Cherokee. NOTHING BUT A HEADACHE AND LIES. My car was put together worse then something from a junkyard. The Bodyshop here , has nothing on Frankenstein. My car will never be the same . They took 5 weeks longer than promised, never got me a rental. Had to “ let go the guy who did my repairs” now I don’t even wanna drive or own this vehicle. Wheels don’t match. Badges missing . Misaligned body panels . Chipped paint corners. Broken structural parts. Paint drips everywhere. I was “delivered” my car for the 3rd time with a broken axel and a blown wheel bearing . I came to dealer because they are suppose to be professionals , and instead I’m getting Walmart quality , actually DOLLAR GENERAL is the quality I’m receiving . Don’t ever go here . 5 months total now, and i still cannot drive my vehicle from a fender bender. NOT A SINGLE MEMBER OF THE STAFF ANSWERS THE PHONE OR DOES ANYTHING THEY PROMISED. communication and skills are unbearable. they also tried to make it out to be no big deal that they left suspension parts broken and loose to where i almost died. Please save yourself the headache and tears. GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ginger Wiggins
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miles Bentley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : beth, Marc Carmichael, Wendy Denton
October 03, 2018

"Great Team Effort"

- JeepDude

These guys are amazing, will do business there again. Thanks for your time and effort. Very smooth process from start to end, service is great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ballard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Dorriety
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next visit! Until then, take care! Sincerely, Kevin Bragg, General Sales Manager, 855-622-5560, kevin@hillkellydodge.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results