Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.0

697 Lifetime Reviews

6171 Pensacola Boulevard, Pensacola, Florida 32505
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 697 reviews

November 02, 2019

"Customer Care and Service"

- Angela

First, when I called to make the appointment the lady that worked with me on the phone to schedule my appointment was rude. I was trying to explain why I needed to bring my car in, and I even said I was not a mechanic so my service provider could probably explain it better, and she was still short. As I concluded this call I wanted to make sure I would be out the same day so I made sure that the warranty information and parts would be ready to go and handled at this appointment and she confirmed. My appointment was set 11/2/2019 at 10:15 When I arrived today I asked how long it would take so I could advise my transportation. I was advised I would get it back Monday. Monday?! I was told everything would be taken care of today. To make this appointment I had to leave in the middle of my six year old's soccer game and my prearrange transportation drove all the way from Milton, with her 4 month old, just for me to tell her you rescheduled me and she had to drive all the way back. This is so inconsiderate. It doesn't seem like the service department has it together and I am the one who had to disappoint my child, inconvenience my transportation and pay them gas money. Very disappointed Continued disappointment in service, as today I brought my car in AGAIN and it's 2 pm with no update on my car or a return call that I placed at 10:53

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not want to single one person out
October 28, 2019

"Mike and everyone at Hill-Kelly are amazing! They went..."

- smware

Mike and everyone at Hill-Kelly are amazing! They went above and beyond to assist me and I am just amazed. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Amazing, emotional, experience very patience, and caring😊"

- Fran

Mr. Glover made the experience very personal. I have recommended his services to all of my family and friends. Mike is an outstanding salesman. BRAVO ZULU😊😊😊😊 Respectfully, Willie & Frances Wilder 2019 Chrysler 300 2019 Jeep Compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Very helpful changed my entire view of dealerships. I..."

- Charlie ray

Very helpful changed my entire view of dealerships. I left satisfied and totally happy about the way I was treated thanks Mike keep up the awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Mike Glover is extremely helpful. He ensures his..."

- EB86

Mike Glover is extremely helpful. He ensures his customers comfort throughout the entire process. I've bought multiple cars through Mike and will continue doing so as long as he's available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear about your experience with Mike! We hope you continue to find all of your vehicle help here at Hill-Kelly!

October 01, 2019

"I'll never buy a car from anyone else again! Mike Glover..."

- AliBeck107

I'll never buy a car from anyone else again! Mike Glover is 100% the best salesman on earth. He genuinely cares about his customers and their well-being. Everyone is treated like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019 -

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Mike! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

September 19, 2019

"Terrrible, will never be back."

- Kevin

I will recommend to every single person I meet in Pensacola to never go to this service department.I cannot speak for the rest of the dealership but the service department is the worst I have ever been to. It took them four days to replace a battery. They had the wrong name and phone number for me despite me leaving my information and messages with them four times. They do not answer their phones, they make excuses, they are unapologetic, and they genuinely do not care about customer service. They kept giving me false times about when it would be completed. I attempted to call the customer service manager and left a message which was never returned. The service department also left battery acid all over my engine and told me to clean it myself. I attempted to speak to the general manager and he never took my call or was not even at the dealership. Nobody would return calls or give me updates on my car for the first two days it was there. Service staff were very unprofessional. I will be writing a strongly worded letter to Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Sales man Great , Finance Manager rude, arrogant, "

- PastCustomer

Salesman Prince Ash was great, very considerate, very knowledgeable, highly recommend him. Finance manager rude, arrogant, insulting., if he had been different and tried harder to reduce price EVEN A LITTLE BIT we would have purchased. But we will NEVER USE Hill Kelly again. Wish now we had not purchased our new showroom 2017 Dodge Citadel from them. We have purchased 3 new vehicles from them plus a few used ones over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Everything O.K. until you have a problem."

- sobercox

Hill-Kelly agreed to pay for a hitch & wiring. Which they did. BUT the mechanic installed the wrong wiring for my trailer. I did not realize that it was wrong until I went to hook up my trailer 4 weeks later and saw that I could not hook up my lighting. Hence, no break lights, no turn signals. Unable to move my trailer, I called Hill-Kelly and they laid the blame on me. Saying that i should have said something the day it was installed. (I didn't know that it was wrong for 4 weeks). I feel used and very irritated that a multi million dollar dealership refused to make this right. Geezz, it''s only a wiring adapter people. I am now going to have to pay for their mistake out of my pocket. I am a disabled veteran on a limited income and can ill afford this. However, I will GLADLY do it on my own in order to preserve my integrity. Something they know nothing about.. Shy away from these guy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Terrible and very unprofessional "

- Troybay

All I can say is the experience at the service center at this dealership was absolutely horrible my brand new 2019 dodge ram only had 2000 miles on it and I brought it in but calls the lights when you hook up the boat trailer to it all the tail lights were not coming home I was told the first day by the service center that there was nothing wrong with the truck but that I needed to bring the trailer back with it so they could diagnose the problem then proceeded to bring the truck back the next day with the trailer and was told again that there was nothing wrong with the truck but it was the wiring on my trailer so I drove over to the dealership and my brand new 2019 Chevrolet work truck and hook the trailer to it yet and the lights on the trailer worked at then got one of the 2019 dodge ram’s off of their lot and hooked to the trailer and the lights work and was still told that there was nothing wrong with my truck when the trailer lights didn’t work with it that it was a trailer wiring problem when I asked why it worked with two and not mine I was told by the service manager that I was wasting their time and not to bring my brand new truck back to them anymore that they refused to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results