Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Corey.
Ashley Corey
Ashley Corey at Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
Refer Me
4.7

Ashley Corey

BDC Service Department

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

48 Reviews of Ashley Corey

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service All the employees in the service..."

- mccarthycm Verified Customer

Excellent service All the employees in the service department we interacted with were knowledgeable and courteous Hope to continue as a loyal customer Plasant waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was great as usually. There’s really..."

- tasmith26 Verified Customer

Service department was great as usually. There’s really no need to mandates a twenty five word response. When you can say they were excellent as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I’ve had contact at this dealership has always..."

- OSUFSU1 Verified Customer

Everyone I’ve had contact at this dealership has always been courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I’d recommend this dealership to a friend or another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rogers

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good fast service friendly people will go there..."

- Steph Verified Customer

Very good fast service friendly people will go there again. Great place to go recommend it to sum one else very impressed ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite, and helpful. Scheduling was easy and without..."

- Lavenburg Verified Customer

Very polite, and helpful. Scheduling was easy and without problems. Able to provide courtesy car as well. Expensive and car was not washed as requested .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rogers

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Mangene always takes good care of me. Even though..."

- JANETPASTULA Verified Customer

James Mangene always takes good care of me. Even though an oil change at Scranton costs more than at Jiffy Lube, I appreciate the vacuuming and car wash as I am a senior person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conlon , James Mangene

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever..."

- Sirmarlonterrell Verified Customer

Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever had! They do not rob you like let's say Balise of Springfield and West Springfield by over charging you and giving you a vague description of what's wrong with your vehicle and still charge you an exorbitant price. Scranton has my trust and showed me all dealerships aren't the same. They're in a whole class well above other dealerships. Thank you so much for your truth, honesty and craftsmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personnel that I worked with were very courteous and..."

- John Verified Customer

All personnel that I worked with were very courteous and professional. The service was excellent with all work being fully explained and done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rogers

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff, they really do go out and..."

- mj Verified Customer

Great service and staff, they really do go out and beyond to take care of their customers, I would highly recommend Scranton GMC to get your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy , paid for you to look at it , you said you..."

- RICKLOUISON Verified Customer

Not happy , paid for you to look at it , you said you could fix it , $900 in parts , then said couldn’t fix it that way it will be another $1,200 . You would think you could do something with the parts , you mark them up so much !! Won’t care if you got it right but you didn’t and seem not to really care just keep changing more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

RICKLOUISON responded

Monday-Friday 11am-2:30pm

May 03, 2021

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

Mr. Louison, I have located your records and have brought your concerns to the director of the Service Department to investigate further. His name is Mike Conlon, and if is ok with you, he would like to speak with you to discuss these issues further. If that is something you would like, please respond to this review with the best time to contact you, and I will let Mike know. Thank you for letting us know your concerns, and we look forward to speaking with you further. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,060
2020 Buick Encore
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,563
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,990
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,821
2017 Buick Enclave
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,815
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD