About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Baeza.
David Baeza
David Baeza,  Cadillac Client Care Advisor, Scranton Motors
4.9

David Baeza

Cadillac Client Care Advisor

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Ext. 134

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LEASE AND PURCHASE

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

74 Reviews of David Baeza

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Bill76 Verified Customer

The Scranton family is very professional, very knowledgeable and always want to help. The folks at Scranton Motors always make you feel welcome and do a great job. It is a pleasure going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Scranton, Keith Alamprese, Sarah Connor , Tom and Matt Scranton

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Linda0417

I had a great experience working with the Scranton motors team. They went above and beyond to get me the perfect car, I left so happy and smiling from ear to ear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Richard

My thanks to David and Rocky for making shopping experience. David. Was my primary contact. He is polite, through and efficient. In addition, he has kept in touch to insure customer satisfaction. Rocky is sincere, positive and again, through. SCRANTON is fortunate to have representatives of this caliber. My thanks for a positive sales experience. Richard Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, pleasant service!"

- jmw104 Verified Customer

I would recommend Scranton Motors for service. They are always pleasant to deal with. They alert you to what needs to be done on your car but are never pushy. They are efficient and waiting time is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Corlette

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Acadia Lease"

- DDM02112017 Verified Customer

My wife Donna & I have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Scranton dealership because the family orientated and I never need an appointment for prompt service, the entire parts department has assisted me throughout the years will different needs, and the sales group is a pleasure to work with. We get all our recommended service done at Scranton because of the "IF IT CAN BE DONE, THEN SCRANTON WILL DO IT" attitude. The service & sales have been very loyal to us and our family members too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff, through check up."

- SkyviewSy Verified Customer

Sadly the car wash was broken but I was promised a free wash upon my return. Have not made it back yet but hope to soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people "

- RUSDUNBAR Verified Customer

Gave me a fair price. Helpful in choosing the right model. Prompt service. Could tell they really carred about their customers. Promptly followed up on the questions they didn’t have answers for. Bought a lot of cars, treated best. Rus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mangene, Kaitlyn Johnson , Matt Scranton

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- ARNOLDB612 Verified Customer

Everyone involved bent over backwards to make our purchase comfortable and professional. Scranton Motors is where I will go in the future as well as my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Tyler Durdan

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disapointed"

- Herminia1 Verified Customer

Ever since I got my car here I have had to go back a few times. I should of kept my car and never got involved w this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Affair"

- Cadillac lover

This vehicle, that caught my attention, was first found online. After entering personal information, shortly afterward, I was contacted by the Business Development Director, Kurt. Kurt assisted in setting up an appointment. My salesman, David and the Finance Manager, Chris made buying a vehicle pleasurable. They were both very professional and personable. Also, their knowledge of the relevant products was vast. This was my first Cadillac purchase and I look forward to continued expertise on future appointments for service. Thank you!!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,134

2018 Cadillac XTS

$49,518

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,028

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090