About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Baeza.
David Baeza
David Baeza,  Cadillac Client Care Advisor, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.9

David Baeza

Cadillac Client Care Advisor

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Ext. 134

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LEASE AND PURCHASE

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of David Baeza

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and willing to work with us in a financially tr"

- SGMURPHY Verified Customer

If not for Scranton's willingness to work with us, my daughter wouldn't have a car to drive . The service department and used car sales department should be congratulated for working together to make this a happy ending. Happy Thanksgiving to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Mike Griffin

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been buying here for years"

- Dana

I have bought a number of vehicles from scranton motors over the years and Dave Baeza never lets me down. Be sure to ask for him when you stop in. Rocky also on top of his game and the staff in general is always courteous and attentive without being the typical overbearing car dealer. I anticipate buying vehicles from them for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, family-oriented and fair!"

- Scranton Fan

I just leased my third vehicle from Scranton Motors, and once again, I couldn’t be more pleased! David Baeza is a terrific salesman who shepherded me through the process. He made me feel very comfortable asking questions and went out of his way to help me stay on budget! Not once — did I ever feel pressured. David took the time to carefully and honestly answer my questions, which helped me feel confident about my decision. I highly recommend him! And while I’m at it, I want to give a shout out to Fred Nassiff who made me feel right at home, the second I walked into the dealership. Chris Champagne in the finance department was another rock star, taking the time to answer my questions as he expertly and efficiently guided me though the stack of paperwork that comes with leasing a car! It may sound cliche, but there truly is a “family feel” to the place. Thank you, Scranton Motors, for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Fred Nassiff

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from the sales team"

- JOSEPHBLYSKAL Verified Customer

David Baeza and his finance team were amazing and very responsive to high demands. I bought a Cadillac and cannot be more please with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grear Experience "

- TEDs1 Verified Customer

I recently Purchased a 2017 Escalade. This was the second Escalade I’ve purchased from Scranton. David has been my salesman for both purchases. He has gone above an beyond to tailor to all of my needs throughout the buying process and remains in contact with me. I also had the pleasure of working with Phil who was able to lay out all my options plus a great dealer incentive to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Wilson

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. "

- John

We had a great buying experience here. Everyone that helped us were very good at there job. This where we will go when we are ready for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne , Dan that helped us go through the features of the car was very helpful as well.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lopez11245

David is a great sales rep. He did not give up and tried his very best!! He is also a great guy. And became best friends with my father

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- BENROADTEX Verified Customer

Scranton’s did a great job helping me purchase my new gmc truck. I was very pleased with the service in the sales department. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Greg Cohen

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the car I wanted"

- olamkatan Verified Customer

The staff was able to make the purchase quite simple. Car was located, prepared and delivered in a very timely fashion. All activities from test drive through registration required very little effort on my part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann , Matt Scranton

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT, NO HASSLE EXPERIENCE"

- PILETZ Verified Customer

They found the truck I wanted and made sure I was comfortable with it. Explained to me all of the features and benefits. No hassle with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013