Ashley Eason
Ashley Eason at Kent County Motors
Refer Me

Ashley Eason

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me
4.8
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Ashley Eason

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very nice experience. We have been there before looking to buy a car, but This time was different. Jay made us feel good about what we were looking for. He is very patient and he knows what he is t More

by dreamerfrank4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was very helpful, went out of his way to ensure everything was taken care of. He made the car buying experience seamless and efficient. We are repeat customers. This is the second time we have purc More

by cbender84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wallace

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was great and very knowledgeable about the car! Went above and beyond even after the sale picking up and dropping off my car from my work for detailing. More

by Any Lott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Shawn Wallace

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was the best experience I've had In a long time thanks to the employees at Kent County motors. More

by djplourde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was the most amazing car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was super efficient, and I felt like I could trust him. More

by Hpellrin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was amazing! He worked with us to find the right vehicle for our needs. Found it, it was just traded in, I fell in love! He did everything to make it an easy transaction!! More

by Malissa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Jeff Harvey, Matt Hall, Jay Lewis, Shawn Wallace, Chris Blades , Danny Harmon , Dan Kobus , Jason Tanner, Roger in finance 5 stars

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase went smooth Went to Kent County motors to see the Buick Enclave Avenir. Our salesman Dan was very attentive to our needs. He helped us get a deal that works for More

by Kelvin J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Harmon , Dan Kobus

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable with great customer service Over all very pleasant time. Relaxing. They made sure I wasn’t stressed and was as comfortable as possible. Their teamwork was noticeable and smooth. More

by Cartruckperson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Streamline This is one of the best dealerships in Delaware. They have always treated my family great and are very fair with prices. Ashley is one of the saleswom More

by Wes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good I live in NYC and my husband live here in delaware. I don’t drive much but husband want me to drive more. Ashley help find the right car for me and no More

by J.Charmaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $46,000
2015 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,500
2014 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tempest Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,300
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000
2016 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,000
2016 Kia Soul
used
Bright Silver exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,960
2022 Buick Encore
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive