Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Eason.
Ashley Eason
Ashley Eason at Kent County Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Eason

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Ashley Eason

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was very helpful, went out of his way to ensure..."

- cbender84

Shawn was very helpful, went out of his way to ensure everything was taken care of. He made the car buying experience seamless and efficient. We are repeat customers. This is the second time we have purchased with him. Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wallace

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was great and very knowledgeable about the car!..."

- Any Lott

Shawn was great and very knowledgeable about the car! Went above and beyond even after the sale picking up and dropping off my car from my work for detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Shawn Wallace

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was..."

- djplourde

Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was the best experience I've had In a long time thanks to the employees at Kent County motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was the most amazing car sales person I’ve ever..."

- Hpellrin

Jeff was the most amazing car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was super efficient, and I felt like I could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was amazing! He worked with us to find the right..."

- Malissa

Shawn was amazing! He worked with us to find the right vehicle for our needs. Found it, it was just traded in, I fell in love! He did everything to make it an easy transaction!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Jeff Harvey, Jason Tanner, Matt Hall, Jay Lewis, Shawn Wallace, Chris Blades , Dan Kobus , Danny Harmon , Roger in finance 5 stars

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase went smooth"

- Kelvin J

Went to Kent County motors to see the Buick Enclave Avenir. Our salesman Dan was very attentive to our needs. He helped us get a deal that works for us. I would see Dan and the folks at Kent County Motors again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kobus , Danny Harmon

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable with great customer service "

- Cartruckperson

Over all very pleasant time. Relaxing. They made sure I wasn’t stressed and was as comfortable as possible. Their teamwork was noticeable and smooth. I would recommend them to anyone buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamline "

- Wes

This is one of the best dealerships in Delaware. They have always treated my family great and are very fair with prices. Ashley is one of the saleswomen there, not only did I grow up with her for a short time. I told her I wanted to the deal to be a quick in and out and she provided that for me. Time is always of the essence when you have children. Thanks again Ashley and Kent County Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place...."

- Yukon18

Ashley was easy to talk to and a good listener and made sure our daughter was comfortable with her car choice. She and Scott were a good team to work with to met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- J.Charmaine

I live in NYC and my husband live here in delaware. I don’t drive much but husband want me to drive more. Ashley help find the right car for me and not too much money. Go see Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,200

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,200

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,729

2021 Buick Encore

$23,729

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,500

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,500

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,500

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,500

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,000

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,000