Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashraf Ghobrial.
Ashraf Ghobrial
Ashraf  Ghobrial at Planet Honda
5.0

Ashraf Ghobrial

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

38 Reviews of Ashraf Ghobrial

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal. Great customer service and reasonable..."

- Bmartinez99

Got a great deal. Great customer service and reasonable to work with. Ask to speak with ash he will guide and help you out a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Martinez

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great buying experience with Ashraf I got my..."

- Hess

I had a Great buying experience with Ashraf I got my Honda Civic with no purchasing pressure Got all my questions answered . Thanks very much I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash is sooooo Awesome"

- NYW

Ash was very patient, kind and understanding. I was indecisive and he helped make the process smooth! He was honest and upfront as well! I would recommend Planet Honda Union any day❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda is amazing!!! Customer service is spot on...."

- Ciara Lee

Planet Honda is amazing!!! Customer service is spot on. Ash, is the best salesperson ever! Would definitely return here and recommend to others... Ciara P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience for the second time"

- jjch

It was a very satisfactory experience today. I was able to get a deal that was convenient for me and it was hassle free. will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time lease"

- First time lease

My experience at the dealership and all the professional assistant I received made my choice to lease the CRV EX the best selection for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin, Joseph Harrison , Kimeon in detail

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car lease Experience "

- vdalal22

We had a great experience here- the sales consultant was friendly, upfront and to the point. He understood our offer and was willing to negotiate with us. He took his time to show the car, let us do a test drive and go over all the features. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied "

- Eltigre10

Planet Honda team are a group of very friendly people ready to help you to make your dream come through. Nice, courteous and professional staff at planet Honda. I will recommend a very nice sales consultant Mr Ashraf ghobrial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of HR-V"

- Marcia

Mr. Onyema helped me with the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. I was able to get a vehicle with the features I wanted at the price I wanted with his help. Mr. Onyema, Mr Ghobrial and the gentleman handling the financing, were very pleasant even though my purchase was finalized after closing hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelechi Onyema , Person handling financing.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and fast service "

- Mary

Great experience. Dealer worked with us and provided us with all available options. My husband and I felt comfortable as he was not a pushy salesman. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (1193 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,165

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,165