Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ashraf Ghobrial
Ashraf  Ghobrial at Planet Honda

Ashraf Ghobrial

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 US-22
Union, NJ 07083

5.0
69 Reviews

69 Reviews of Ashraf Ghobrial

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, no worries, easy to understand and very..."

- Joel

Quick and easy, no worries, easy to understand and very polite, will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi Joel, We love to hear it! Thank you for choosing Ashraf and our team at Planet Honda. We're happy to have provided an easy, fast and stress-free experience and we wish you safe and exciting travels ahead. Please visit us along the way whenever we can be of assistance. We're always ready to help.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashraf Ghobrial has to be the BEST sales and leasing..."

- menendez.matthew

Ashraf Ghobrial has to be the BEST sales and leasing consultant in New Jersey. He had great customer service and treated us very well. He also did not try to waste our time and guided us through this car leasing process very smoothly. He makes Planet Honda look good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi Matthew, Ashraf and our team at Planet Honda will always love hearing we're the best! It was our pleasure to help you with a smooth leasing experience, and we truly appreciate you trusting us with your business. Drive safe, have fun and we'll be ready to help with anything you need when you visit us again in the future.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr ashraf is amazing literally we didn’t take time at all..."

- Marcelle.Boutros66

Mr ashraf is amazing literally we didn’t take time at all with him and he got me a great deal and I got my car in the same I was done with 2 hours and that never happens

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi Marcelle, Congrats on your new car, and thank you for choosing Ashraf and our team at Planet Honda for the amazing experience. We're happy everything went smoothly and we could work with you to reach a great deal. Please enjoy the road ahead and come back to see us along the way whenever we can be of assistance.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been to 7 other dealerships the day I got my car..."

- JWalshmhs

I had been to 7 other dealerships the day I got my car and Planet Honda was my saving grace! They were the ONLY honest, kind and fair dealership in north Jersey. Everything about my experience was pleasant and I walked out of there satisfied and with a new car. It was a fantastic experience. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, We're so happy you found us! Helping you find a fair deal on the car you were looking for was our pleasure. We wish you nothing but fun and safe travels ahead and look forward to seeing you again in the future at Planet Honda!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was made extremely smooth by my..."

- Mj32014

This experience was made extremely smooth by my salesperson Ash!!!! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my experience!!! I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romney Corvalan

Sep 29, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi MJ, We're happy to have helped with a smooth experience! Thank you very much for choosing Ash and our team at Planet Honda and taking the time to leave us the kind review. Drive safe, enjoy the road and remember we are always here to assist you whenever you may need in the future.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great people enjoyed every moment of my car..."

- Navarrsharon

Great service great people enjoyed every moment of my car buying thank you planet Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, We're always happy to hear when someone enjoys every moment of their experience with our Planet Honda team! Thank you very much for choosing us to help you find your new car. Drive safe, enjoy the road and come see us again whenever we can be of help along the way.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales rep but lots of mistakes on the offer. Very..."

- rcamera07 Verified Customer

Good sales rep but lots of mistakes on the offer. Very poor manager conduction left me waiting for 2 hours to pick a car fully paid!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for thw car for a littlw while and at the..."

- TALVARESZ2028 Verified Customer

I was looking for thw car for a littlw while and at the end i go it. Thank you so much for your help. Good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great very warm and welcoming. Ashraf was..."

- jcalle51

The service was great very warm and welcoming. Ashraf was awesome always looking out and checking up on us while we waited for our card to be given simply awesome guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service fast service in and out. Ash was friendly..."

- Garciaf83 Verified Customer

Great service fast service in and out. Ash was friendly and great to work with. Was a quick out when 8 picked the car up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,294
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,145
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,347
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,113
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $24,794
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive