Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashraf Ghobrial.
Ashraf Ghobrial
Ashraf  Ghobrial at Planet Honda
5.0

Ashraf Ghobrial

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

49 Reviews of Ashraf Ghobrial

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease with Ash and he gave me great..."

- lilstody95

This is my second lease with Ash and he gave me great deals both times. He is understanding, helpful, and he makes the transition as stressless and easy as possible. I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristina, Ash and Luis were exceptional ! From initial..."

- Lisatorres95

Cristina, Ash and Luis were exceptional ! From initial encounter to getting me out of the car I wasn’t happy with, into a 2020 CRV ! Couldn’t be happier to have worked with them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Lopez and Luis !

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the..."

- Roedominique

My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the first day just wanting to browse around and he was extremely patient and helpful. So I gave it some thought and came back the next day and he took great care of me! Him and his manager were phenomenal. He even text me the next day with a friend who does car tinting after I mentioned it to him. In 3 years I hope to see him again when I return! Planet Honda was the best experience I’ve had when it comes to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Anthony Hartley

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash from Planet Honda has great customer service. He was..."

- brianna_rhynes

Ash from Planet Honda has great customer service. He was very polite to me and my family! Very helpful!! I’m Soooo Happy for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Will never buy a car anywhere else!"

- lorisantana

Eddie Amorin and Ashraf Ghobrial were great! They helped me get into the best deal that fits my needs. The process was seamless from picking out the car, going through finance and taking the car home. They made buying a car very easy and pleasurable. I recommend going to Planet Honda and asking for Eddie and Ashraf!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Thank you for assisting in the purchase of..."

- GINA

Great service. Thank you for assisting in the purchase of my aunts new vehicle. We are very pleased with the services given. Looking forward to sercice my vehicle here too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashraf was an excellent salesman. Extremely informative,..."

- Courtneyd83

Ashraf was an excellent salesman. Extremely informative, thorough and detailed. Planet Honda made getting my first car an amazing experience. I Highly recommend Planet Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash was very helpful with helping to find a car that I..."

- Bking

Ash was very helpful with helping to find a car that I love and fits within my budget. Such a great salesman’s with great customer service! I will definitely recommend him to anyone, he knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Ash was very helpful and not pushy...."

- P_31

Experience was great. Ash was very helpful and not pushy. Sales transaction was smooth and quick. Would recommend the dealership to everyone. They are excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, helpful and understanding to..."

- Baisonse

Excellent customer service, helpful and understanding to my needs. Highly recommended place to visit for your new/used vehicle. Ashraf Ghobrial was a great seller, patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (1374 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,823

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,823