Atyanna Hamblin-Huff
Atyanna Hamblin-Huff at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Atyanna Hamblin-Huff

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Atyanna Hamblin-Huff

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is absolutely amazing. She cares about her customers and I would recommend her to anyone! More

by Anthonyvereen5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went by casey Chevrolet to look at Honda crv and yanna was wonderful. Great experience More

by Vsutton160
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great service great service great customer service great customer service great customer care great customer service good customer service great service good customer More

by dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yanna did a good job showing me a corvette. She is nice and very beautiful. Amazing personality. More

by Dennisbatten85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atyanna is a great sales lady polite and answer all my questions i ask her was looking at the used corvettes, i stated to her i will try to buy one the end of October More

by Dennisbatten85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atyanna huff , Robert E smith and the staff have very helpful on trying to get me and family in a better reliable car. Love the service More

by Gwendylynwebster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yanna did an amazing job! She has great customer service. I would recommend her to anyone. The best of the best she is number1 More

by Samaburas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. Great service. Great cars!!! Answered all our questions! We will be coming back and recommending to family and friends!! More

by mevans71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yannais a great sales woman! She had me and my wife cracking up. Beautiful spirit More

by Ajjp.aad1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great attitude! And fun! Greatly appreciate her! And she has a beautiful spirit! More

by Rajhaewatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive