About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Burns.
Austin Burns
Austin Burns, Mitsubishi Sales, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
5.0

Austin Burns

Mitsubishi Sales

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Austin Burns

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect performance "

- Zell

IN and OUT. Since the day of purchase and our first encounter with Austin Burns our experience has been like no other. The gentleman understands the business from the customer to the product. See him if you're wise. To be clear, we did not know him or anyone closely or remotely close to Austin. Go see for yourself and purchase the vehicle while you're at it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Bernice arden

We bought 3 other cars from this dealership very friendly, knowledgable, know what budget to get you too, Knowledgable of the products available, And speedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- David Campbell

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 sedan sport for my wife and had absolutely no difficulty finding or getting her the car she wanted. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous at all times and answered any and all questions we both had. Finance worked with us so I could get her the car and I was very appreciative for the help I received. I would most definitely recommend if someone is wanting a new or used vehicle to come to this location as the sales people are not pushy and do find the best fit for the individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Levy

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service "

- Linda Whitfield!!!

I definitely will be back again for service...everyone was very nice...helpful and service was done really quick...Really like that i had a great coupon to save me money...always very friendly to make I feel appreciated as a customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris, James Stephens

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jodeyjo6

All my questions were answered everyone was friendly. Austin made it a seamless process. The finance manager listened to my needs and what I wanted to pay. Which was a wonderful change of pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales, Maintenance & Excellent cookies"

- PatHumphries

Excellent sales, service AND communication about my vehicle. Everyone is friendly. The waiting area in the showroom and in the maintenance waiting area is comfortable. My daughter loves the fresh baked cookies!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Dfh1952

I always bring my car to the dealer. Great service staff always on top of everything my car needs. Thus time there was a maintenance issue I was unaware of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Britney

I absolutely love Hyundai! They provide the best service and i always Leave happy. They always ensure i get The car i want And they go out of their way to make sure everything is in the best shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- ks

Austin and Vince Freeman made purchasing my new car easy and extremely pleasurable. I absolutely love my new Mazda!!!! They even delivered my car to my work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Freeman

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (908 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,656

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,250

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,736

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,850

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,821

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,505

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,985