Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Austin Burns
Austin Burns at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Austin Burns

Mitsubishi Sales

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
64 Reviews
not yet
rated

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Austin Burns

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff is the best, they are always friendly..."

- Dfh1952

The service staff is the best, they are always friendly and take care of me in a very professional manner. This is the only place that services my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was extremely helpful & got me into the car I..."

- angie6871

Austin was extremely helpful & got me into the car I needed! Bim was very helpful in getting my payments where I needed it to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bim Akintomide

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place I take my Tucson. Bought it here...."

- Dfh1952

This is the only place I take my Tucson. Bought it here. Always great service from a very friendly staff. If they see something that needs attention the always explain it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Williams, Chris Kelly

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Gail is Pleased

I recently purchased a vehicle. My salesman name was Austin Burns. In all my years of buying a vehicle I have never felt so pleased. Austin was not only friendly he was knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and concerns without making me feel lost or confused. I was treated kindly by the entire Ray Skillman staff. Bin Akintomide along with Eric Stone in insurance get 2 thumbs up from me. I can not forget Terry who came out personally to congratulate and shake my hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bim Akintomide , Terry

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Process was Easy"

- gforsyth

Austin was awesome to work with. He provided pictures as requested and made the process very easy. I found Avery to be honest and fair. We discussed the price of the car and what was needed. I offered a FAIR price based on my research and based on what the car needed Avery offered a fair price. The process was quick easy fair and good. I will definitely go back based off the service I received from both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Lyons

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Ljharris

It was a good experience car shopping with Ray skillman. They catered to my car needs. I am happy with the car I have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect performance "

- Zell

IN and OUT. Since the day of purchase and our first encounter with Austin Burns our experience has been like no other. The gentleman understands the business from the customer to the product. See him if you're wise. To be clear, we did not know him or anyone closely or remotely close to Austin. Go see for yourself and purchase the vehicle while you're at it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Bernice arden

We bought 3 other cars from this dealership very friendly, knowledgable, know what budget to get you too, Knowledgable of the products available, And speedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- David Campbell

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 sedan sport for my wife and had absolutely no difficulty finding or getting her the car she wanted. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous at all times and answered any and all questions we both had. Finance worked with us so I could get her the car and I was very appreciative for the help I received. I would most definitely recommend if someone is wanting a new or used vehicle to come to this location as the sales people are not pushy and do find the best fit for the individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Levy

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,987
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,615
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,990
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Mocha exterior
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,476
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive