Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Stephens.
Austin Stephens
Austin Stephens at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Austin Stephens

Technician

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Austin Stephens

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they fixed all the issues with my used car..."

- E.L. Verified Customer

Great service, they fixed all the issues with my used car and even helped me find out about an extended warranty on my car that I didn’t know I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tysaun Reed

Feb 07, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

E.L, Thank you for your very kind review. Tysaun, Austin, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will be coming back for more services in..."

- sle246 Verified Customer

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I had the best crew in the world they..."

- amkes219 Verified Customer

I felt I had the best crew in the world they reallyProblems with it with the battery in the software I will say this there are wonderful to me I could not ask for a better crew to take care of my vehicle whenever I have problems that’s where it goes there at Lugoff then we did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Should be the GM training center for technically..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Should be the GM training center for technically competent, compassionate, people oriented customer service supervised by Robbie! Were I purchasing a GM product tomorrow, it would be from Lugoff GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie had the technical knowledge to understand the problem and the customer service skills to quickly diagnose and correctly make the needed repairs!

Dec 14, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jim, Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Robbie was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,495

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,680

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,680

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,299

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,299

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,149

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,149