About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Vierthaler.
Austin Vierthaler
Austin Vierthaler, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Austin Vierthaler

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Austin Vierthaler

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !"

- Tlows22

Austin took great care of us! Went above an beyond. This is our second purchase from HB Mazda! Look forward to driving our 19 cx-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong

Dec 27, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Tlows22, We're so pleased to hear this, thank you and many happy miles in your new CX-5!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate, favorite Mazda dealership in area"

- B_mo

My fav Mazda dealership in the OC / Southern LA area for both sales and service. They worked with me to meet my budget. It's clear that John Patterson supports his staff and strives to make an excellent environment for both his customers and his staff. It's a very comfortable dealership to await for your new Mazda deal to be approved, or your car to be serviced, and that's even before the remodel that's happening this January 2019. Kudos to the OC Mazda John Patterson staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

B_mo, Thank you for such positive feedback! You've completely made our day! It's an honor to serve you and we will work diligently to continually live up to your expectation. Merry Christmas to you and yours from your Mazda family!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OC Mazda is Amazing "

- Scarp8

Everyone at OC Mazda is so nice! They are wonderful to work with, especially Robert! Definitely buy a car from them! They are very knowledgeable, willing to work with you and provide excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong, Greg Underwood

Dec 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Scarp8, We think you're amazing, too! Thank you. It's great to hear your experience was positive. We wish you all the best of the holiday season!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy process"

- Mon

Austin was the car salesperson who helped me. He was extremely helpful and transparent throughout the whole process. He made sure that the deal went through smoothly and always checked in with us to let us know where we were at in the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mon, We're so pleased to hear your experience was positive. Thank you!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Dealing "

- JVal77

Thank you Austin for being so attentive, knowledgeable, energetic and so helpful. You were a delight to deal with and I wish you much success. I’m so happy with my purchase and I truly appreciate all of your assistance. You are the best!!! Thank you Jerry for your assistance with the warranties. You were a pleasure to talk to and I’m so appreciative of your prior service as a firefighter. You are an amazing person to give so much to your community. Thank you for all you do. Thank you Greg for going through the features of my new purchase and helping me set up my Bluetooth. You thoroughly explained all the features and made sure I was ready to go with all bases covered. I appreciate all of the HB Mazda team. You made buying my car an easy, smooth process without the hassle and waiting. I’m so grateful and excited. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

JVal77, Welcome to our family and thank you! It was a privilege to serve you and we're so happy to hear you had a positive experience.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MM

We bought a 2016 used Honda Fit form this dealer; was a very easy process. Salesman Austin Vierthaler and Ozzy were very helpful and accommodating. Was one of the best car buying experiences we have had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rios

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MM, We're happy to hear this! Thank you for allowing us the privilege of serving you.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235