About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Rios.
Ozzy Rios
Ozzy Rios, Internet Sales, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Ozzy Rios

Internet Sales

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Ozzy and I have been in the car business since 2008 and am happy to be back home with the OC Auto Group and Huntington Beach Mazda. This organization and brand deliver on everything that I look for to feel proud of the work that I do. I am an open book and love getting to know the guests I speak with. At the end of the day it isn't just about the car but, about the people and experiences that we can deliver. ^_^ On a side note, I am an avid music and video game enthusiast. I have been playing guitar and writing music for the last 15 years with no end in sight. I recently started competing in the E-sports (Street Fighter V) scene and have enjoyed growing with the community. I look forward to working with you.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Ozzy Rios

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Acarrillo23

Loved my experience! My first trade in to get a new car the process was fair and not too time consuming. I brought my brother with me and negotiating went well. They really helped me get the car that I had my eye on. Ozzy is amazing! From walking up to the car I searched, the test drive, talking numbers and going over my new beauty! His personality, sales experience, and over all great attitude made this visit all that much better. Thank you all at Huntington Beach Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Acarrillo23, Cute picture! Congratulations! It was a pleasure assisting you and we're thrilled to hear how happy you are! Thank you and welcome to our family!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- m3redgt

Both Joe and Ozzy work very well together and are both assets to your team. Quality sales personnel, good listeners, and goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Jan 02, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

m3redgt, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so pleased to hear the visit was a positive one for you. We wish you the happiest of New Year's!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christmas miracle"

- JusrinWood

I spent a lot of time shopping for a new CX5 as a Christmas gift for my wife. Joe pulled in Ozzy to help make sure I was taken care of and got everything I was looking for. On Christmas Eve, another dealer fell through on the CX5 we were trying to buy. Joe and Ozzy found another car that had just a few more upgrades and managed to get me close to the same price! Just in time for Christmas with my one year old to drive to AZ. Thanks Joe and Ozzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Dec 31, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

JusrinWood, We're so pleased it all worked out for you and you're family! Congratulations on getting the CX-5...great choice! Thank you for your kind words and happiest wishes for a fantastic New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Care"

- MazdaD6

Working with HB Mazda has been one of the most pleasant and fair experiences of my car buying history. Ozzy, Greg T., Greg U., Carrie and Jake provided friendly and knowledgeable service. Much appreciate the straightforward and no nonsense pricing and customer consideration. Respectfully, Robin Carreras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Carrie Martinez, Greg Thrasher , Jake - Finace

Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MazdaD6, We love hearing how pleased you are, thank you and congratulations! Welcome to our family and Merry Christmas!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service 👍🏼"

- Sandhu7

We bought MX5 from this dealership & from the first step it was a breeze. Especially Ozzy & Greg were so helpful in communicating quickly & explaining all the details properly. It was my first car in US & I enjoyed every step of it only because Ozzy & Greg worked so hard for us! They even matched our preferred credit union interest rate & lowered it infact! 5 stars all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher

Dec 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Sandhu7, Congratulations and thank you! It was an honor to serve you.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom zoom "

- XavierO

This is my first Mazda and was very impressed with the technology and safety features. My old car didn’t have anywhere near the features of the CX-5. Greg and Ozzie were extremely helpful and gave me the best deal in town. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am happy with my purchase at Huntington Beach Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Greg Thrasher

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

XavierO, Congratulations on your new Mazda! Great color on an award winning car!! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased, thank you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- padrejuan1

Friendly staff, quick service and an excellent price. For the first time in my life I found that buying a car not to be a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

padrejuan1, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the experience! Thank you, welcome to our family and congratulations on your Mazda purchase!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MM

We bought a 2016 used Honda Fit form this dealer; was a very easy process. Salesman Austin Vierthaler and Ozzy were very helpful and accommodating. Was one of the best car buying experiences we have had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Vierthaler

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MM, We're happy to hear this! Thank you for allowing us the privilege of serving you.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Jason

My wife and I was looking for a used car and stopped by HB Mazda. Ozzy and Jacob greeted and took us test drive cars we wanted. This dealership didn’t cheat such as adding another price for additional equips which other dealerships do a lot even my wife and I experienced!! Although I didn’t make a deal when I first visited but they emailed me that they would show why HB Mazda is the best. After first visit I wandered dealerships around OC area, cars.com and cargurus.com to find the right car for me. But it was so difficult because some dealership tried cheat on me or cars I did test drive wasn’t good enough so that I decided to visit HB Mazda once again as I saw a blue CX-5 right after canceling another appointment for Honda Accord. I got HB Mazda, took a test drive cars, finally found a car I wanted, and did a business with HB Mazda. During these time, I understood why they are so proud of themselves, and I recommend HB Mazda for those looking for the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Gendusa

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jason, It was our pleasure to serve you. It's wonderful to hear how pleased you are with your visit. Thank you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales, great service!"

- jaubele1

I hate car shopping but everyone at Huntington Beach Mazda was outstanding! From looking at vehicles (multiple models) to the finance department, to the final checkout and orientation to the vehicle, this team was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez, Greg Thrasher

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jaubele1, You are so kind, thank you! It's fantastic to hear your visit was outstanding. Welcome to the family. We appreciated being selected to serve you, it was a pleasure.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235