About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Rios.
Ozzy Rios
Ozzy Rios, Internet Sales, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Ozzy Rios

Internet Sales

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Ozzy and I have been in the car business since 2008 and am happy to be back home with the OC Auto Group and Huntington Beach Mazda. This organization and brand deliver on everything that I look for to feel proud of the work that I do. I am an open book and love getting to know the guests I speak with. At the end of the day it isn't just about the car but, about the people and experiences that we can deliver. ^_^ On a side note, I am an avid music and video game enthusiast. I have been playing guitar and writing music for the last 15 years with no end in sight. I recently started competing in the E-sports (Street Fighter V) scene and have enjoyed growing with the community. I look forward to working with you.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Ozzy Rios

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ozzy is the BEST"

- Bamaey

Ozzy is great, not your typical pushy guy. Really knowledgeable about Mazda ! My husband and I were treated quickly and professionally with buying our new car. Pleasure working with OZZY ! Thanks The Bamsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Dealership"

- HBMom

Ozzy Rios was very friendly and polite throughout the whole car buying experience. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He explained his answers very well. I am so happy Ozzy was our sales representative. His personality and demeanor is what made me what to buy my car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kristina C.

Ozzy did an excellent job providing outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend getting your next Mazda at HB Mazda! Love my new CX-5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Kristina C., We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda 5.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- JonSnow4TheWatch

Overall great experience at Huntington Beach Mazda. Ozzy Rios was awesome and answered all my questions. He was quick to reply and very accommodating over email, text, and in-person. Ozzy had a great attitude and was patient throughout the whole process, making sure I was completely satisfied with my car before driving off. The transaction was pretty smooth up until I met with the finance manager who rushed through the signing of documents and didn't clearly explain an add-on to my lease that I did not want. Other than that, I'm happy with the way I was treated at the dealership and would gladly recommend HB Mazda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

JonSnow4TheWatch, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Atlas123

I gave them all 5 star review exept for the price and feature of this car which is 4 because of the missing sd card for navigation which i believe shoul be included in this car for a 2015 because it lacking already a backup camera but all in all we love the car and Thanks to Oxy gor helping us get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Atlas123, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Gustavo.1991

Ozzy was very friendly, worked with us, and made the process easy. We were in and out and all our requirements for the car were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Gustavo.1991, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- BigOunce

Everything was great from the start! We were greated friendly by the staff members and were helped out throughout the day. The effort that the staff put out is outstanding! Ozzy was great and super friendly! Very happy with my purchase here :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

BigOunce, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,210

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,885

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,960

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,835