About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Rios.
Ozzy Rios
Ozzy Rios, Internet Sales, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Ozzy Rios

Internet Sales

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Ozzy and I have been in the car business since 2008 and am happy to be back home with the OC Auto Group and Huntington Beach Mazda. This organization and brand deliver on everything that I look for to feel proud of the work that I do. I am an open book and love getting to know the guests I speak with. At the end of the day it isn't just about the car but, about the people and experiences that we can deliver. ^_^ On a side note, I am an avid music and video game enthusiast. I have been playing guitar and writing music for the last 15 years with no end in sight. I recently started competing in the E-sports (Street Fighter V) scene and have enjoyed growing with the community. I look forward to working with you.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Ozzy Rios

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom zoom "

- XavierO

This is my first Mazda and was very impressed with the technology and safety features. My old car didn’t have anywhere near the features of the CX-5. Greg and Ozzie were extremely helpful and gave me the best deal in town. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am happy with my purchase at Huntington Beach Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Greg Thrasher

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

XavierO, Congratulations on your new Mazda! Great color on an award winning car!! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased, thank you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- padrejuan1

Friendly staff, quick service and an excellent price. For the first time in my life I found that buying a car not to be a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

padrejuan1, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the experience! Thank you, welcome to our family and congratulations on your Mazda purchase!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MM

We bought a 2016 used Honda Fit form this dealer; was a very easy process. Salesman Austin Vierthaler and Ozzy were very helpful and accommodating. Was one of the best car buying experiences we have had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Vierthaler

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MM, We're happy to hear this! Thank you for allowing us the privilege of serving you.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Jason

My wife and I was looking for a used car and stopped by HB Mazda. Ozzy and Jacob greeted and took us test drive cars we wanted. This dealership didn’t cheat such as adding another price for additional equips which other dealerships do a lot even my wife and I experienced!! Although I didn’t make a deal when I first visited but they emailed me that they would show why HB Mazda is the best. After first visit I wandered dealerships around OC area, cars.com and cargurus.com to find the right car for me. But it was so difficult because some dealership tried cheat on me or cars I did test drive wasn’t good enough so that I decided to visit HB Mazda once again as I saw a blue CX-5 right after canceling another appointment for Honda Accord. I got HB Mazda, took a test drive cars, finally found a car I wanted, and did a business with HB Mazda. During these time, I understood why they are so proud of themselves, and I recommend HB Mazda for those looking for the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Gendusa

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jason, It was our pleasure to serve you. It's wonderful to hear how pleased you are with your visit. Thank you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales, great service!"

- jaubele1

I hate car shopping but everyone at Huntington Beach Mazda was outstanding! From looking at vehicles (multiple models) to the finance department, to the final checkout and orientation to the vehicle, this team was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez, Greg Thrasher

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jaubele1, You are so kind, thank you! It's fantastic to hear your visit was outstanding. Welcome to the family. We appreciated being selected to serve you, it was a pleasure.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- Syquia.n

As a first time buyer, Ozzy Rios made my experience as easy and painless as possible. I had never dealt with dealerships prior to my purchase. However, after going through 4 months of different dealerships and different salespeople, Ozzy was responsive and accommodating to all my requests and inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Syquia.n, Congratulations on being a first time buyer! We are so honored to have been selected to assist you on such a special occasion. It truly was our pleasure.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Chuck in HB

Thanks for Greg and Ozzy's excellent service on 9/23/2018. They provided my son very clear and detailed information in purchasing his Mazda 3. It is such a great pleasure to buy a car from the professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ozzy is the BEST"

- Bamaey

Ozzy is great, not your typical pushy guy. Really knowledgeable about Mazda ! My husband and I were treated quickly and professionally with buying our new car. Pleasure working with OZZY ! Thanks The Bamsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Dealership"

- HBMom

Ozzy Rios was very friendly and polite throughout the whole car buying experience. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He explained his answers very well. I am so happy Ozzy was our sales representative. His personality and demeanor is what made me what to buy my car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kristina C.

Ozzy did an excellent job providing outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend getting your next Mazda at HB Mazda! Love my new CX-5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Kristina C., We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda 5.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,625

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,105

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,640

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,585

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,940