Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Rios.
Ozzy Rios
Ozzy Rios at Huntington Beach Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Ozzy Rios

Internet Sales

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Ozzy and I have been in the car business since 2008 and am happy to be back home with the OC Auto Group and Huntington Beach Mazda. This organization and brand deliver on everything that I look for to feel proud of the work that I do. I am an open book and love getting to know the guests I speak with. At the end of the day it isn't just about the car but, about the people and experiences that we can deliver. ^_^ On a side note, I am an avid music and video game enthusiast. I have been playing guitar and writing music for the last 15 years with no end in sight. I recently started competing in the E-sports (Street Fighter V) scene and have enjoyed growing with the community. I look forward to working with you.

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Ozzy Rios

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ozzy and the Huntington Beach were amazing!! I’m so happy..."

- sierragsell1

Ozzy and the Huntington Beach were amazing!! I’m so happy with my new car and Ozzy had the options I wanted waiting for me. Thank you Ozzy you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Huntington Beach..."

- ADGREENBERG

I had an excellent experience with Huntington Beach Mazda. They took the time to explain every detail about my new Mazda6. I was very impressed with the Huntington Beach Mazda staff from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership if you want to buy a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Voll , Greg Underwood

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service PLUS!!!!responsive polite professional..."

- shootzmom2

customer service PLUS!!!! responsive polite professional thank you for navigating us through this purchase. would highly recommend Patterson Mazda !!! every one we interacted with represented the dealership well!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Tyson Voll

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team was knowledgeable and fair through the entire..."

- dannyign65

Team was knowledgeable and fair through the entire process. They kept everything transparent, and were able to provide answers to all questions. If you need to get a deal done without feeling like you are getting scammed, this is the place to go. Will definitely be recommending to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Lecaros

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start of the inquiry to closing the deal, Mazda..."

- Lesleyabb

From the start of the inquiry to closing the deal, Mazda delivered above and beyond expectations! Special shout outs to: Osvaldo, Greg, Joe, Dustin, & Jerry. These guys were super accommodating in each of their departments and made sure that all of my questions & concerns were taken care of. I initially planned on having my car delivered at home as they have that optional service for their customers. So I started communicating with the Mazda team via email and let me tell you, professional professional professional! They have made the process so comfortable and easy for me that it motivated me to show some face time and complete the transaction in person! When I got to the dealership, it took about an hour or maybe even less until I was able to drive off the lot with my new horse. Finance is another good thing, I was given a deal way better than what I had in mind. That really sealed the deal for me to be an advocate for ONLY Mazda going forward. I have been a previous and a loyal customer before and have referred friends and family to Mazda from time to time. But I think after this experience, I’m definitely going to be more aggressive. Why? Because my goal is to advocate for businesses that have been impacted by the pandemic. And if the business has developed a new strategy tailored to the new way of life we’re living — without dreadful hurdles to go through? Then yes, I am all in! The remote and in-person experience were above the standard and very efficient. And I’m all about EFFICIENCY. Thank you John Patterson for promoting an exceptional culture with both Huntington Beach & Tustin Mazda. I hope for Mazda to keep thriving!! Respectfully, Your friendly neighborhood nurse with her beautiful CPO 2017 Mazda 3 GT! “Driving Matters”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa , Dustin, Joe, Jerry

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever ! Especially with buying my..."

- Melissa

Best customer service ever ! Especially with buying my first car. thanks to ozzy for making it go so smoothly and easy for us definitely recommend going to them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Jun 19, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Melissa, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. It was our pleasure!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Mazda dealership is frickin awesome. I love these..."

- Crose99

This Mazda dealership is frickin awesome. I love these guys and this is my second vehicle I've leased with them. Ozzy helped me leased my vehicle and boy he is awesome. Made the process easy and I was there for only about 5 hours. If you are looking for a dealership look no further this is the one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly people! Knowledgeable. Greg explained the..."

- Cece

Great friendly people! Knowledgeable. Greg explained the ins and outs of the car. Ozzy was great throuout the process. Thank you everyone for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Steve in finance dept.

Jun 15, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Cece, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ozzy, Dustin & Greg! They made buying my new..."

- Ariana Gonzalez

Thank you to Ozzy, Dustin & Greg! They made buying my new car so easy. From the financing to setting it all up they made it hassle free. Definitely enjoyed this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Dustin

Jun 02, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Ariana Gonzalez, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from Nick to Greg were AMAZING!!!! They made..."

- Blu

Everyone from Nick to Greg were AMAZING!!!! They made sure that I was able to drive off the lot with the car of my dreams! Thank you guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Nick Valenzuela

May 26, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Blu, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,445

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$27,445

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,235

2020 Mazda CX-5

$33,235

New 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,740

2020 Mazda CX-3

$21,740

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,290

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,290

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,060

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,060

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,645