Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ayla Jones.
Ayla Jones
Ayla Jones at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ayla Jones

Sales

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Ayla Jones

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. Staff was very..."

- Willyc7611

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Staff was very knowledgeable about the trucks I was looking at. It was a very laid back atmosphere. I never felt pressured and I would highly recommend for other to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ayla is very professional and knowledgeable and has a..."

- jeremymccaslintulsa

Ayla is very professional and knowledgeable and has a genuine interest in helping people. If you're looking for a vehicle and want to work with someone who has your best interest at heart I highly recommend Ayla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mark Allen for great service! Ayla was the..."

- Forevermiriam43

Thank you Mark Allen for great service! Ayla was the absolute BEST! She was patient, friendly & so helpful! We look forward to doing business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ayla did a great job! I was very impressed and proud of..."

- Kenny2020

Ayla did a great job! I was very impressed and proud of her! Like any dad would be. If you need a vehicle come see Ayla. She will go above and beyond for you! Thank you Mark Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kurtz

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable young lady who does what she says.I felt like..."

- Dhardage927

Personable young lady who does what she says.I felt like an individual and thought she did an excellent job finding what I wanted and for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ayla was amazing. She took care of my needs by making..."

- Jason Campbell

Ayla was amazing. She took care of my needs by making sure my trade in was accepted and my car loan was approved when everyone else turned me down. I am very thankful to the Mark Allen team for getting me into a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Ayla is fan-tabulous! I would..."

- Adrianbigby5

I had a great experience! Ayla is fan-tabulous! I would recommend her to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle! She went above and beyond throughout the whole process! Thank you Mark Allen Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gramm

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ayla was absolutely awesome, she had an answer for every..."

- Jjwkeller

Ayla was absolutely awesome, she had an answer for every question we had and she was the definition of a nice person. Will definitely buy next car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so supportive and very positive from the..."

- KENNYPARSONS195657

Everyone was so supportive and very positive from the time we arrived until we finalized the purchase of our new pickup. Our sales lady Ayla was absolutely awesome. We would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financing awesome and professional

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Mark Allen for any car buying needs!..."

- MRS. BOOKER

I would recommend Mark Allen for any car buying needs! They were quick and efficient and super friendly from the beginning til the end! Love them! Definitely 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda West, Rick Hunter, Sam Theriot, Paul Aaron

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,789

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,789

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,691

2019 Ford F-150

$34,691

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,448

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$18,448