Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mark Allen Chevrolet

Tulsa, OK

4.9
720 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lets Do Business! Mark Allen Chevrolet is the newest Chevy dealer in the Tulsa Metro! Mark Allen is a proud partner of Classic Chevrolet of Grapevine Texas.The largest Chevy dealership in the United States and number one in the nation for more than a decade! Mark Allen, our dealer/owner has moved to Tulsa with his family in December 2016. Mark and his friendly staff are committed to providing the same great selection, service, and laid back customer experience that folks in the Dallas Metro have come to expect. We will remain at our current location while our new facility is being built so please be patient while we prepare. The new location is just south of Glenpool off Highway 75. The build site boast 30 acres and will have approximately 70,000 square feet of space to work from and provide for our customers, its gonna be a site to see. Let's Do Business!

16837 US-75

Tulsa, OK

74033

Directions

By Type

Showing 720 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Today was the day we turned in our leased 2018 Equinox...."

- T&M

Today was the day we turned in our leased 2018 Equinox. We drove several other makes and models of vehicles but we came back to Mark Allen and fell in love with the 2021 Traverse. Calli was our salesperson the last time and she took great care of us again this time. They don't do many leases but the lease paperwork went a lot smoother this time compared to 3 years ago. I can not express enough how friendly everyone was today. In fact Mark Allen himself stopped in and said hi, congratulationed us on our purchase and thanked us for our business. If you are looking for a new OR used vehicle, contact Calli and tell her Troy Foreman sent you. She will take great care of you and give you a really good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Calli and the whole Mark Allen Team were amazing!!! They..."

- Meganchristopher14

Calli and the whole Mark Allen Team were amazing!!! They got us the car we wanted at the Price point we wanted!!! Huge Kuddos to everyone!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Gleeson
January 23, 2021

"Go see calli !!! She is awesome!! One of the best car..."

- cb

Go see calli !!! She is awesome!! One of the best car Buyingexperiences I’ve ever had calli works hard and is always willing to help if you need a new used vehicle give her one of the boys at Mark Allen Chevrolet a call and they will fix you right up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Calli Grissom was awesome. She listened to what I wanted..."

- Fitzpatricks

Calli Grissom was awesome. She listened to what I wanted and didn't, found the perfect car right off and helped me figure out all out. I definitely recommend Mark Allen and Calli. Thank you dear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Calli Grissom
January 18, 2021

"I was very hesitant about coming because I had other..."

- Mike brewer

I was very hesitant about coming because I had other dealerships kept telling me and I want be able to find anyone that going to help you so I just knew I wasn't going to get approved here so I text Calli and said I'm just not coming I don't want a waste your or my time but Calli told me to have some faith and come in we can help you in anyway way so I did I didn't feel no pressure to hurry up and bye and it was a very smooth transaction Calli got me the car I wanted and just made everything eazy and made me feel like I was at home and work with me all the way till then end so thank you mark allen and thank you Calli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Excellent dealership! Great sales staff, great selection..."

- J2112

Excellent dealership! Great sales staff, great selection and prices that can’t be beat. The entire process was as easy. The sales team was professional and did a great job. Ask for Callie, she will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Calli (sales) and Dan (finance) were SO wonderful!..."

- KCurry

Calli (sales) and Dan (finance) were SO wonderful! Attentive, understanding, funny, all around lovely! We will definitely use Calli, Dan, and Mark Allen Chevrolet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Calli took great care of us! She’s always a joy to be..."

- hayliemae24

Calli took great care of us! She’s always a joy to be around and full of personality. She made this process easy for us, she listened to what we needed and found what we were looking for! Thank you so much calli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calli Grissom
November 25, 2020

"What a great experience we had!!! Normally we dread the..."

- jawhite40

What a great experience we had!!! Normally we dread the car buying process, but this was by far the best we’ve had. Beau was an excellent salesman who went above and beyond for us, with NO pressure. We highly recommend Mark Allen in Glenpool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Best experience with a car salesman I’ve ever had! Super..."

- Madalinownby14

Best experience with a car salesman I’ve ever had! Super thankful I chose him to work with! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results