Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Inge.
William Inge
William Inge at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

William Inge

Sales Consultant

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of William Inge

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchase from Mark Allen..."

- Melissa Riley

This was our second vehicle purchase from Mark Allen Chevrolet & will definitely not be the last! Everyone we have worked with has been more than helpful and so nice! Thank you all for changing our minds about buying new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made!"

- Donna

Ayla & William were absolutely great to work with, they both have helped me so much and made this purchase so easy. All the employees were so nice & pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayla Jones

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- rellisvideo

Mark Allen Chevrolet is a top of the line dealership many thanks to William, Gena & Dereck for all their help with the purchase of our new 2500 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Ward

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"extremely easy "

- gkimball041965

This was the easiest purchase of a vehicle with the least pressure ant the friendliest staff of any dealership I have ever dealt with. And the finance department was just as friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest, fastest, nicest experience buying a vehicle "

- JYoung

I can’t say enough good things about my experience at Mark Allen Chevrolet. William Inge wasn’t only incredible to work with, he made the process fast and simple. I left with the exact vehicle I wanted and all within my budget. They really push for you, so you leave incredibly happy and with no doubts or concerns. I definitely recommend Mark Allen for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson, Mark Allen, Fallon Patterson

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- Bullard

William Inge was so helpful, I definitely recommend talking to him! The dealership in a whole is great, everyone there makes you feel welcome, probably one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Robert B.

I recently purchased a Silverado from Mark Allen Chevrolet. I originally had my eye on a 2016 pre-owned Silverado. My salesman made suggestions, not trying to make a quick high pressure sale. He worked with me by asking what options I was wanting and options I really didn't want or need. Going by what I was looking for, he narrowed my search. I ended up buying a 2018 not a 2016 Silverado with seventy five percent less miles on it. The best part is they got me in the vehicle with the same monthly payment, with the same monthly time frame (72 months) as I was originally wanting with the 2016 Silverado. I highly suggest giving them a chance first. Who knows, Mark Allen might be there grilling hamburgers and hot dogs for staff and customers which made for a friendly picnic style atmosphere with everyone laughing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fallon Patterson, Tony Ybarra

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful"

- Lacy

I am very pleased with my interaction here today. William really did everything that he could to get me into the car of my dreams. This is my first time leasing a new vehicle and I would highly recommend this dealership. They are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fallon Patterson

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and employees "

- Truck dude @5

On our trips to Tulsa my wife and I watched the Marr Allen Chevrolet center being built. We talked about if we ever needed another vehicle we would try there. I think that was a really a good decision. The people that my wife and I deal with went out of their to see we were comfortable in every way As far as the truck buying that was the best experience I have ever had in my 71 years. Thank you Mark Allen and Employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoya Allen, Mark Allen

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very professional and easy to work with"

- thompson13

The maintenance staff were very professional, Daniel was amazing to work with, he explained everything in detail to me in a language I could understand. William was wonderful, he went above and beyond the entire day by showing me all of my options and explaining the differences between the models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Visor

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,780

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,780

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $43,645

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$43,645

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,998

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$27,520

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,324

2017 INFINITI QX60

$26,324