Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ayo Sonubi.
Ayo Sonubi
Ayo Sonubi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ayo Sonubi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Ayo Sonubi

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and just wanted to make sure we..."

- maryanns9706

Everyone was so helpful and just wanted to make sure we were happy, which we were!! Third time leasing and would do it again! Great experience! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Kim Mellage

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ayo was knowledgeable and straight to the point. He was..."

- aranta

Ayo was knowledgeable and straight to the point. He was attentive and personable. I highly recommend him. I cannot say enough about him! The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Ayo was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Ayo was very knowledgeable and..."

- Kevin Ryan

Excellent experience. Ayo was very knowledgeable and respectful. I was able to negotiate a reasonable price for the equinox that I leased. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Omar Hassanein

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Ayo and Kwesi"

- Lennycas96

Went to pine belt Chevy to trade in my car, and left highly satisfied. I received exceptional service from both my sales person Ayo and the sales manager Kwesi. Both were extremely helpful, friendly, accommodating, and possessed great product knowledge. This purchase was my third vehicle from pine belt Chevy and I reccomend going to see Ayo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Mustang

I was very pleased how I was treated. My salesman Justin could not have been nicer. I never felt pushed or pressured into the purchase. He explained everything we wanted to know. He was able to help me above and beyond to make the deal to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Billups

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have had a better experience with Ayo, Pete,..."

- D. Gargone

Could not have had a better experience with Ayo, Pete, Brian and Evan at Pine Belt Chevy in Lakewood on 88! They worked with us every step of the way to get us the best deal and rate for the car we were looking for. I will definitely be coming back to work with the A-Team on my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff , Evan J. Cohen

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ayo was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable,..."

- Francie

Ayo was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable, professional oh, and the whole transaction went very smoothly. Kwesi was great to work with and helped us make decisions that were best for us with the price range we were looking for. Leasing a car can be a daunting experience but this was actually a pleasure down to the end when we sat with Brian. Finance was painless and he as well was very professional. All in all it was a pleasing experience from the minute we walked in the door when we were greeted by the ladies at the front desk. You know we will be back when this lease is up. We are loving our 2020 traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown , Brenda, our insurance contact was extremely helpful in taking that process out of our hands. She's also very knowledgeable and is looking into beating the plan that we currently have.

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldnt buy anywhere else"

- Terryc

Ayo spent 4 hours with me until all my credit issues we fixed, he is great guy and I wouldn't buy anywhere else. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy"

- James

Ayo is a great guy.. I recommend using Ayo when you want to purchase a vehicle.. He helped me out with my trade in and new purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a long process but very much worth it! "

- Drisan

Ayo is helpful and attentive. His manager along side him made sure our millions of questions were answered. After our purchase we had no doubt that we had made the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,354

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,354

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,233

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,233

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,224

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,224

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,782

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,782

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,782

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,782

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,658

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,658