BOBBY FRISON
BOBBY FRISON at Checkered Flag Hyundai World
Refer Me

BOBBY FRISON

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Checkered Flag Hyundai World

3700 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

I am originally from Memphis, TN and relocated to ATL, GA. While living in ATL, I grew in my career with UPS of 23 years. Since retiring from UPS, I decided I wanted to do something that would give me a reason to woke up every morning. After reflecting over my career, I knew customer facing is where I wanted to be. I walked into the doors of Checkered Flag and knew this was where I wanted to retire next and create a legacy for myself. I am a lover of the arts, reading suspense stories, watching action films and living my best life with my partner Xavier of 3 years.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Alzheimer's / Dementia

Massage Therapist

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of BOBBY FRISON

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really didn't think I would get approved for a car,but Bobby Faison went above and beyond to get me approved; Checkered Flag is blessed to have him!!! Thank you so much Bobby!! More

by Jackygeewiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally contacted the dealership about a new Palisade I was interested in, even narrowing down the color and trim. They didn’t have any allocations at the time but Bobby Frison remembered what I More

by Rlpearce001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder , Seth Howell

Aug 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Bobby was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was so great, I came in about a car, and they wasted no time getting me done, Demarco was GREAT More

by Blair.twine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Bobby Frison is O-MAZING! He made the entire trade in process painless and a complete breeze. Every 2 years or so I like to upgrade my car and not only did Mr. Bobby make sure that happened, but he surpa More

by The Hope Project
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Bobby really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been shopping for a car for a while and out of all the people I’ve dealt with, Bobby was the best. He’s patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. He is now my go-to person at Checkered Flag. More

by jrKobeBb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most amazing experience at a dealership! Great people, great service with a very relaxed atmosphere! More

by Bowmane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Washington

Aug 10, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby Frison is a 1st class saleman who will go to war for his customers to be sure they win. The dealership has great staff and service, hands down the best in Virginia. More

by Carl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a greet experience with Bobby. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He made all the process very smooth. More

by Arisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

The salesman Bobby was superb. He helped my daughter understand step step the terms and conditions when purchasing her new car. We’re very grateful. Excellent customer service! Sh More

by sherlon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Frison

Jul 20, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

I just bought a Hyundai with amazing help from Bobby Frison. He was so kind and answered all my questions . He was so attentive. If you go here ask for Bobby he will take care of you well. More

by Nursingrulz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frison, Bobby

Jul 13, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone! We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that Bobby made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,473
2022 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $22,428
2016 Audi Q5
used
Scuba Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,843
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,716
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,398
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,985
2019 Genesis G70
used
Havana Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive