About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Anzalone.
Barbara Anzalone
Barbara Anzalone, Service Admin, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Barbara Anzalone

Service Admin

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

417 Reviews of Barbara Anzalone

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department "

- Kevin

From buying to service, RC Hill is the best, hands down. I love our vehicle, and the price was right too! I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly!"

- Lynnfrost58

We had our 2017 Mitsubishi serviced for the second time. They are great! Service is fast and efficient! Recommend highly...they are a 10 in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Mazzoni

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience every time!"

- misskmoore1

Always fast, reliable service! This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from here, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others who are looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest service dept"

- Mitsu

These folks are honest, unlike the Don Mealey dealership I used to go to. Their prices are fair, and they tell you if you need a service only when you really do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great customer service from Barbara!"

- jojo0722

Barbara keeps the place running smoothly and quickly and always with a smile! She always takes good care of me and my car! In addition, she is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience."

- Calvin Kleinhans

Just had a wonderful experience at RC Hill Mitsubishi in Deland. They serviced my car and checked it from top to bottom. They are so friendly, you would think that you were at home and your car is being taken care of. Kudo go to Barbara for her attention to detail and firsthand explaination of the services applied. Another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Mazzoni

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!"

- L. Rodriguez

Took our Outlander for service and as always were treated great. They are courteous and fast. I would not take my Mitsubishi to any other dealer. Great price too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Dieudonne

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough."

- Kayaker Bill

Never a hassle. Honest,don't try to sell you a service or part that is not necessary at time of visit. Takes time to explain what was done and\or needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Kfa123

All staff in service dept is very friendly and helpful. I needed a new battery and since it was under warranty, it was changed with no charge. I came in without an appointment, and it was busy, but they worked me in and my wait was not long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional!! "

- Cheyscar

We have purchased 2 brand new vehicles and have just purchased a newer preowned vehicle for our daughters first car from RC Hill. We also introduced my mom to the dealership and she also purchased a new car. I cannot say enough nice things about RCHill. They do not work on commission, so they do not bombard you when you pull on the lot, like other places. They listen to what you are looking for and are very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. As for the service dept, they are professional, get you in and out and follow up with an email or call after. Russell took care of us this time and I couldn’t of asked for a more professional salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,415

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,530

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,520

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,820