Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Bauer.
Barbara Bauer
Barbara Bauer, Business Development Manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Barbara Bauer

Business Development Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Barbara Bauer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around pleasant experience "

- oldmanw

Many people dread going to a car dealer for fear of high pressure sales pitches. But that is not the experience I had at Garavel. Morgan, Joe, Barbara, Mary all made it as pleasant as possible and were very helpful throughout the whole process. Other car dealers should follow Garavel's example on how to treat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and kind "

- Berny2095

Morgan was really helpful , we went for a test drive and was awesome! Loving my Jeep Wrangler sport ! The whole stuff were awesome ! So fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cocco, Morgan Alderman

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple the Best!"

- Flavia & Nilton

My husband and I are very pleased with our new car! Brendan is an excellent salesman, he is very kind and made us a great deal! Also like to thank Rob and Jessica, who helped us a lot! Anyway, we recommend Garavel !!! They are wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Jessica Cocco, Brendan Rotunda

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- jaf4x4

We bought our 2005 Grand Cherokee new from this dealership 14 years ago. We have a lot of traveling coming up and felt it was time to replace it with a newer Grand Cherokee. We had gone to another local dealership because they they had a used Grand Cherokee we liked, but were not happy with the service we got there. We came back to Garavel and were thrilled with the experience from start to end. We have never traded in and bought used before, and everyone was patient with us and our questions and concerns with transitioning to buying a pre-owned vehicle. I don't have enough nice words to say about everyone we came in contact with. We are thrilled with our purchase and look forward to continuing our relationship with Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Jessica Cocco

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- JEEP MOAB

I purchased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Moab. Morgan made the process very easy and we got everything done in an efficient and timely manner. She helped us get the car we were looking for. We had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Morgan Alderman

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- Steph

Overall amazing service. They found exactly what I was looking for and did it in great timing! The sales reps listened to my wants and found a great car that was in my price range and fit the criteria of the car I was looking for. It is the perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Jessica Cocco

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Michael95u

I can’t say enough about Brendan and Garavel Jeep. They put up with pricing out numerous vehicles and trims for me and were patient when I had to reschedule the closing date. It was a great experience and will be back for a Wrangler soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Brendan Rotunda

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guys to deal with"

- mikequinn44

Mark Porcheddu is as honest as they get. This is my 4th Grand Cherokee from Garavel and everyone there is a pleasure to work with - very smooth and transparent process. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Keith Zarembski, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Jessica Cocco

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- DIRT9566

Overall my experience at Garavel Jeep was very pleasant and positive. From start to finish I was well taken care of and everyone there was extremely happy and helpful, not to mention if you purchase a new vehicle from Garavel you are given a lifetime power train warenty from the dealership directly. I find that amazing within itself. If you are in the market for a Jeep, dodge or Chrysler this is the place to buy. 😊😁😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless, fast, and easy"

- Liz

Thanks for making the purchase of the 2011 CRV so easy. Trading in was easy too!! Special thanks to Lori for working out all the details and logistics of have my seats reupholstered in leather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065