Bari Barlow
Bari Barlow at Honda of Ocala
Refer Me

Bari Barlow

Sales Professional

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
4.6
35 Reviews
4.6

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Bari Barlow

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top shelf treatment by everyone at the dealership from mechanics to sales staff and everyone in between. This was our second vehicle purchase from them and they were very willing to negotiate pricing. More

by Mark & Darlene
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simms, Ramy Tarawneh, Bryan Lugo, Jose Medina , Bob (in service)

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience in buying a vehicle so far! Thank you Honda of Ocala! More

by Mary
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here is always outstanding no matter what department/persons I’m there to see. I’ve literally never had a bad experience and I just purchased my 2nd car from them and couldn’t be happier. More

by Bencompton77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowers

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 11k car after taxes and fees 20k plus interest 2 days later vehicle broke down from waterpump 4 days later seals leaking from over filling the oil by 2 quarts also bolts were halfway out on the top More

by Kyleburrows911
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barbagallo

March 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramy was wonderful throughout the process. Others who aided with insurance contact and finance were extremely helpful. More

by alsp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing the staff there was truly wonderful best experience I have ever had period thank you I was expecting the worst. I started working with Casey even though he had 4 different things going on he More

by jorgecimadevilla2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Doyle, Christian Lugo, Ryan Wachtler, The young lady up front to great us as well talk blond sorry forgot her name

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Ocala responded

We're delighted to hear our team member Chris took such good care of you and your wife! Thank you for the wonderful review!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was great! Thank you for his experience and expertise. We're very happy! Thanks again. More

by bethyah69bh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lugo

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, except that it took 4 1/2 hours in total. More

by waldoannie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Doyle

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was a wonderful guy to work with when we bought our CRV. He never pressured us in buying the car. Was very personable and polite. If I had a question or a problem he would answer it or take care of More

by jimnoce62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman, Rob Young

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle that we’ve bought here, and we’ll never go anywhere else! More

by shallonrowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lugo , Zach Purvis, Boston Fitzpatrick

1
...

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,987
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2024 Honda Civic
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,492
2023 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,899
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Billet Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,746
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $35,697
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive