Basir Alam
Basir  Alam at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Basir Alam

Sales Specialist

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews
4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Basir Alam

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carmine provided Expedient and professional service. He engaged with us to pass the time in a fun and conversational manner while getting through all the paperwork. More

by ALEXISHIGGINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, gave me a great deal. Easy process, will recommend them to everyone. Thank you to all at DeCozen especially Basir and Carmine! More

by Avofficial
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having bought two vehicles from decozen I must say basir is an asset to the dealership. He was polite, kind, courteous, and professional and went out of his way to meet all of my needs and concerns. I would More

by Joe G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and customer care. Very responsive and I thought they had my best interest at heart. More

by scipio05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike C., Carmine Lofaro

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience pleasure working with this dealership for my 4th vehicle and plan to continue More

by vbucher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was so nice and reasonable. They give you all of the details and let you decide. More

by nc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Basir Salesrep was great and very helpful. Joe in Basir Salesrep was great and very helpful. Joe in finance was very good as well More

by STEVECARDSERVICE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M.

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience at Decozen Dodge the service guy was very professional and knowledgeable and did a Awesome job More

by Richard Bell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill M.

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Basir was very helpful and accommodating. The process of terminating my old lease and getting into a new one was very quick and easy. I came to DeCozen because my previous dealer had so little selection av More

by RJCARLEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Basir. Saw vehicle online and worked with Cheryl until the Jeep I was looking for came to dealership. All transactions to purchase were done in one afternoon and was seamless More

by BARBARA.JAEGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mickens

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,500
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD