Joe M.
Joe M. at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joe M.

Sales and Finance

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.8
166 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Joe M.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are the bomb they have always helped me with trading in and upgrading my vehicles. Service department without a doubt is proficient and fast. My salesman is more of a family member then it in em More

by CINDYLOUONEILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Smith

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful, patient, not pushing and got me the best interest rate. They paid off my trade in with no hesitation. More

by KERNAGHANG43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having bought two vehicles from decozen I must say basir is an asset to the dealership. He was polite, kind, courteous, and professional and went out of his way to meet all of my needs and concerns. I would More

by Joe G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Alam

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was straightforward and easy to work with. The process was smooth and painless. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by ROEANDZOE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Logan was a pleasure to work with. Right from the start he took his time to help me find the best jeep for my son. I appreciated his honesty and fairness. More

by RGALLO3169
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Logan

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy in the service dept was very accommodating and professional. I had a problem with my brakes and he made sure they were fixed. More

by sarah.hamilton1028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill M.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was amazing. Quick and negotiable. Helped me when I was in a bit of a tiff to make me feel better! More

by GIANNA_ELENA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The DeCozen experience was excellent. Joe Manze went above and beyond in a very professional, courteous and easy going manner. He is very knowledgeable about the product and every facet More

by Danajag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from Joe M to Dan M were awesome to deal with. Easy experience! Very happy More

by NDEKOYER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCozen helped me to find the car that was perfect for me. Each of the workers that helped me were able to answer all of the question I had and led me in the right direction. Because of DeCozen, I had a v More

by vmielnicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,500
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive