Jerry C.
Jerry C. at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jerry C.

F&I

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.7
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Jerry C.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and staff. Highly recommend if your looking to buy a new vehicle. Tk More

by tkhour
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro, John Bukowski

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at DeCozen are very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire vehicle purchasing process. More

by kmg10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have used DeCozen for several vehicles over the years. We are extremely satisfied by their professionalism. They are very easy to deal with on all aspects- pricing, leasing, service etc… I highly recommen More

by Maryannciccone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome all around! John was great. Great communication . Was very happy. Would use again for sure More

by JRSLAV34
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M., John Bukowski

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in every way! It is a pleasure to interact with every member of the team. I have purchased numerous Jeeps and I would never use another dealer! More

by ninamwells
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my 4th car from Mike C. He worked with me to get me the best deal. Everyone was super helpful from the moment I walked in to the day I picked up my car. More

by anna34
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike C., Carmine Lofaro

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent it was an excellent experience everybody was very helpful and friendly will keep coming back ,The girl at the service desk was excellent she’s always so friendly and helpful sorry I forgot her n More

by mommyjulie32@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro, Basir Alam

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience while going to buy the car. After a month, when I received the finance description I noticed there was a charge of 7,000 dollars for an extended guarantee I didn’t know about. T More

by IRSYSI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M., Christopher Logan

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer at DECOZEN for years. Joe Manze and Jerry Cerino are hands down the best in the business! Thanks again guys! More

by VINCENT12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with were fantastic: super nice, diligent, worked with me to get me what I needed, knowledgeable and easy to get in touch with. They reached out to me as often as needed and got me a More

by KYRIE.MATERA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro, John Bukowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,805
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,815
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $47,000
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,145
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
4WD