About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.3

133 Lifetime Reviews

225 Bloomfield Avenue, Verona, New Jersey 07044
Call (973) 744-2000

133 Reviews of DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Best dealership ever!"

- Jeepsue

My current lease is coming due and I just happened to be driving by and stopped in. 45 minutes later, I walked out of DeCozen's front doors with the vehicle of my dreams at a price I could afford. What more could a girl ask for? Loved the place and love the people that work there more. Roberto, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Milton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Roberto is the best!! "

- Nicole10

Roberto is the best!!!! He worked with the price I was looking for and found me the perfect Jeep!! Thank you so much!! Sooo happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Milton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike C.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Speedy, Reliable Dealer"

- carguy004

My sales rep, Roberto, provided quick, crucial details concerning my vehicle of interest. After some spitballing, I made my purchase, and afterwards was kept up-to-date with all that was needed to seal the deal. Roberto and DeCozen make a fine pair for prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Milton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- Ncarvalho

They told me that I need for my final decision. They explain everything to me. They gave me my opinions. After the test drive, I was sold! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Lofaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Very unprofessional "

- Jeep1111

Save yourself the bother of wasting time with salesman John Bohler. I spent HOURS waiting at the dealership for my car. It DIDN’T have the options that John told me it would have inside of it and John attempted to take other customers while I was waiting there for my car. The day I was picking my car up which was the day after I received a call saying I was approved for it I sat at the dealership for 4 hours waiting to hear that I was approved and then another hour and a half waiting to see the car. Which when I mentioned seeing it was told it is like the other grand cherokees in the waiting room but black. After filling out the survey I received a call from John the salesman who had the audacity to say that I’m just an idiot kid that shouldn’t have even received a car from him and that I have a lot to learn in life and what goes around comes around which came off as a threat. I would say avoid this dealership or at least this salesman at all cost. 0 stars for John Bohler across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Bowler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Lofaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry C.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Unprofessional , rude."

- neveragain

The Salesman was a nice enough guy. Unfortunately that is where the professionalism ends. I went in there with a new car in mind, and wound up interested in a used car instead. After spending what felt like an eternity at the dealership, I decided to take the car, and left a good faith deposit. After going home , and going over all the details of the sale, I realized that i was not getting what was agreed upon . I was lied to. so I called to talk to my salesman , who was off that next day. So I requested to speak with a sales manager. I called 6 times that day. 6 TIMES. And was told that someone would get back to me , which , of course , never happened. Then, the next day , I get a call back from another guy , and I forget what his name was because all he did was scream at me from the minute he got on the phone. why? Because , i decided to cancel my purchase for various reasons, and requested a refund. when he realized I was experienced in sales myself , and had answers for all of his excuses, he was none too happy to say the least. Realizing I was not fooled by his quick lines , lies, and sales tactics, he got annoyed and defensive , and started screaming at me , telling me I wasn't getting my money back. "You're not getting a dime!!" were his exact words. I'm a senior citizen , and do not deserve to get talked to like that by anyone , for any reason . It was unnecessary , rude , and unprofessional. It just goes to show how they prey on uneducated car buyers. The minute you show you have a little sales knowledge , and are not going to be fooled or played , they don't like it , and resort to intimidation tactics. Especially on the seniors like myself , and young people who do not know any better. Learn your state and local sales laws , educate yourself on your rights , and know your product when you shop for anything. Be prepared and do your research . Don't be a victim to these vultures. I only wish I can remember this guy's name so i can post it on every internet blog i can find. Whoever you are , you need to work on your people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2018

"Amazing "

- ilatisa41

I stumbled Upon this dealership online and decided to go check them out and I’m glad I did. Staff was awesome & I had Car salesman Roberto Milton who was beyond courteous and helpful. All my needs were met and as you can see I’m driving away In my new 2011 Kia Soul. I recommend everyone to check out this dealership. Tell them India sent you 😁!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Milton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Sales Person"

- eWin

Roberto was by far the best sales person I’ve dealt with, in the years I’ve been doing business with Chrysler. ....ask for Roberto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Milton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Buying a 2017 left over Jeep. "

- Rmarsessa

It was an excellent experience fun and exciting. I totally love the Jeep I bought and am sure I will own it for a very long time. I will take great care of it because it’s the perfect vehicle. Thank you. The sales man Roberto was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Milton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Laurie V

First new car purchase, great experience! Salesman Steve made me feel very comfortable. He got me a great deal on my 2018 Compass. Very knowledgeable and a smooth transaction. Also, thank you to Carmine and Mark. I highly recommend Steve and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sanabria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Lofaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ciasullo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your experience here at DeCozen CJD. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and for your kind words regarding Steven, Carmine and Mark. Thank you for choosing DeCozen CJD and we look forward to working with you again in the future! The management staff at DeCozen CJD

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results