Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

376 Lifetime Reviews

225 Bloomfield Avenue, Verona, New Jersey 07044
Call (973) 744-2000

377 Reviews of DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"DeCozen is the best"

- JOEZEFF

Best selection, best service, best pricing. We always buy and lease from DeCozen, and will continue to do so. Thanks again for a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Good dealer"

- JeepCherokee2019!

Dealer is nice and quiet. Do not have to deal with hungry sales people either. Willing to work with customers a bit. I Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Fair and reasonable"

- elissa2

Confortable with my sales representative. I don't feel like i am being taken advantage of. This is my 5th car with Joe Manzi. We be coming back very soon for a third car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Manzi
June 11, 2019

"Thumbs up"

- blueyedgrl1016

Friendly atmosphere ! Process was easy. I didn’t feel pressured . So happy to get my Wrangler ! Driving down to the Jersey Shore is like a little piece of heaven now! Thank you DeCozen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"If you like easy and fast deals, this is your place"

- ChristinaS

I went to DeCozen with little faith that I would be approved for a lease on a Grand Cherokee. Soon after walking in, my doubt went away and i knew i came to the right place. I worked with John Bowler who took the time to try to see what deal could work for me. I came back two days later to meet with Carmine and sign the papers. They were able to get me a great deal on a brand new Jeep, all while being friendly, fast, and courteous. The best part was that I didn’t have to wait around for hours and hours. I am so happy with my new car and can’t wait to do business with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Amazing service "

- DarleenS

Words can not express how wonderful this dealership is and amazing Tiffany Smith is. I found Tiffany when I was looking for a truck for my son (who ended up going elsewhere because of the truck he wanted). My daughter was looking to return her lease and lease a new one so I reached out to Tiffany again. She is efficient, friendly, courteous and always willing to help. She is truly as asset to the company. I have never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership before. I had gone to Ramsey Jeep a few days earlier and it was horrible. They forced my daughter to test drive the truck (even though she didn't want to) and would not show her the features on the vehicle. They couldn't get the deal done and sent us on our way. Tiffany scheduled an appointment to come into dealership and meet with John Bowler who also is great to work with. The whole experience was so seamless and stress free. I work in the insurance industry and will send everyone over to DeCozen.. Tiffany Smith is my rock star!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2019 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Darleen, thank you for the kind words and excellent review. Look forward to do business with you and friends again! Enjoy!

June 03, 2019

"Flat tire "

- john1055

I had my new Jeep Foe 3 weeks.My car was parked in a lot at work.Noted the flat tire at lunch time.Called roadside assistance.They were wonderful.But unfortunately I found out the hard way, my Jeep did not come equipped with a donut or spare tire.Called service center at dealership I leased my Jeep from and I was told that head to get it there before 5pm. I did explain that I am a health care professional and could not leave work until 5 pm. I was told ‘Sorry , I would like to help you but I can’t.My spouse had to cancel a doctors appointment and drive to my place of business to take my care to the dealership for a plug for the tire.We he arrived they took their time repairing the tire and made my husband wait.Very unprofessional behavior.Will not bring my Jeep there to be serviced.Left a voice mail for Steve inquiring as to why I didn’t have a donut or spare time and got no response from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom- service department
June 03, 2019

"First Jeep "

- New Jeep Customer

Overall good experience. No pressure, knowledgeable salesman. Juan located a GC in the color we really wanted with the features we wanted rather quickly. Really enjoying the Grand Cherokee so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy we could get you exactly what you were looking for in a Grand Cherokee. And happy you are enjoying your new vehicle! :)

June 03, 2019

"Best Service"

- russo42188

This has been the best service that I have ever received at a dealership. I would highly recommend for both sales and service everyone their is very friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Maka
Jun 03, 2019 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the recommendation and compliment. We appreciate your feedback on your experience and happy to always provide the best service possible.

June 01, 2019

"Not a very friendly place. "

- TK's

I had to ask 3 times for a test drive. Their excuse was they don’t want me to get excited about a vehicle unless I am fully approved to by it. That’s BS. You test drive several vehicles before you decide which one you want to get financed for. Customer service was spotty at best and they had no clue their customer waiting room had blew a breaker for the soda machine and fish tank for over 4 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are sorry you felt pressured to making a commitment before a test drive. I will follow up with the sales person you mentioned to see why we took this approach in the sales process. We never want to discourage someone from test driving. It's usually our biggest point of the sale. Also, not sure what happened with the fish tank or soda machine, we have an outside vendor handle the maintenance for us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results