Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Verona, NJ

4.5
730 Reviews
At Decozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge we believe that everyone should be treated like a VIP. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money saving specials, and the latest new and pre-owned inventory selections. Come down today and experience preferential treatment. Browse our new and used inventories in a friendly and calm atmosphere, and speak with our financial staff to learn about your financing options. Be sure to check out the latest specials for current promotions and incentives; your next new vehicle is right around the corner! If you have any questions related to inventory, service, parts or financing, feel free to call us at (877) 554-4129 and speak with one of our friendly staff members. Someone is sure to have an answer for you!
Contact Dealership

225 Bloomfield Avenue

Verona, NJ

07044

Directions

By Type

Showing 730 reviews

July 27, 2021

"everything went well with my transaction, it was smooth,..."

- james.hayden

everything went well with my transaction, it was smooth, quick and painless. My Ram truck was ordered and came in exactly as ordered with a full tank.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Excellent it was an excellent experience everybody was..."

- mommyjulie32@gmail.com

Excellent it was an excellent experience everybody was very helpful and friendly will keep coming back ,The girl at the service desk was excellent she’s always so friendly and helpful sorry I forgot her name the one in the back by rental cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"It was a great experience while going to buy the car...."

- IRSYSI

It was a great experience while going to buy the car. After a month, when I received the finance description I noticed there was a charge of 7,000 dollars for an extended guarantee I didn’t know about. The finance manager tried to convince me that he told me about it when I know I wouldn’t pay for that and I didn’t agree on having an extended guarantee. He said he couldn’t do anything about it when he knew I have the option to cancel it. Him and the Manager keep telling lies about whom should I speak with and throwing the ball at each other as if I were a child, just be careful and be sure that every charge on the paper is explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Awesome experience from start to finish! Thanks John..."

- TDROBICHAUD

Awesome experience from start to finish! Thanks John and Carnine! Will gladly recommend to all of our friends and family. Thanks again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I have been a loyal customer at DECOZEN for years. Joe..."

- VINCENT12

I have been a loyal customer at DECOZEN for years. Joe Manze and Jerry Cerino are hands down the best in the business! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"It was great meeting this sales rep he was funny and a..."

- Y BUXBAUM

It was great meeting this sales rep he was funny and a amazing man I will definitely recommend this dealer and i drove away with a brand new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Chris Logan is the man. Easy to deal with. Straight to..."

- Cpape9

Chris Logan is the man. Easy to deal with. Straight to the point. He really made the purchase a lot easier than it usually is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Special thanks to Chris Hurricane Logan for his great..."

- JAVALLONE29

Special thanks to Chris Hurricane Logan for his great service and continued support during and after the sales process. He made the experience much more pleasant than what we have experienced in the past. Also thanks to Joe Manza during the process of finalization of documentation and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"We were very satisfied with our experience at Decozen. We..."

- LEIGH.HOGAN5

We were very satisfied with our experience at Decozen. We would recommend this dealership to others. And getting free oil changes is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"My experience at Decozen was nothing but spectacular...."

- ANGWEBER203

My experience at Decozen was nothing but spectacular. They make you feel welcomed the second you walk through the door. I was fortunate enough to work with Christopher Logan who was very knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for in the search of a new car. Overall, I was very very happy with my experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results