Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

448 Lifetime Reviews

225 Bloomfield Avenue, Verona, New Jersey 07044
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 448 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Perfect service "

- Rachel Hayde

Great job! Will come back. Thanks John Bowler. I love my new car & the professionalism was appreciated. They really listened to my wants and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- bob@ricciardicpa.net

They know their cars and customer Very helpful. Not your typical sales people. Easy to deal with. They make buying a new car pleasurable, I would and do recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"Friendly, Knowledgable and Efficient Service"

- KARAJanine21

Great expierence. Helpul and knowledgable. They were efficient, did not have to wait. Was communicated with about time and expectancy of completion. Overall very satified customer! Will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Russo
December 03, 2019

"3rd time for me !"

- Chaz8282

Joe Manze was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me through the entire process of leasing and then delivering a Grand Cherokee Limited. It was truly a consultative, no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"2020 Jeep Cherokee Limited "

- ajalex27

The staffs from this dealership were very friendly and helpful. I felt very welcomed. Overall, the service that they provided were outstanding. Chris H Logan was the sale rep that helped me out and did a fantastic job for finding the perfect vehicle for me. When it came to the price, I was a bit confused. Maybe because I was too excited to have the car and made me to forget all the numbers. It would be perfect for me to come back again and go over the price again just for clarification. Again, the service that they provided was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great experience!"

- MIKEPAUL24

This was the best experience I have had purchasing car. Joe Manze was very informative and answered all of my questions without pressuring me to buy anything I wasn’t looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Fair Negotiation with salesman "

- Rvogt

Great experience John Bowler was excellent professional and everything was done on time for my delivery of car. John had paperwork organized which expedite me through Finance in which Carmen was also a true professional and got me through paperwork smooth and explained and out the door...... Thanks DeCozen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Jennifer.cardaci

I am a returning customer, my first car was a patriot we get out of it and needed more space. Roberto was very attentive and was available for any of my questions and all my needs. The team showed a great deal of patience and respect. Very kid friendly environment. Decozen went above and beyond to make me happy! Thank you for my grand Cherokee, We love it! it’s always a pleasure working with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
November 30, 2019

"Consistency and dedication "

- Joeritacco

John Bowler never gave up on me. The first time I visited, we didn’t make a deal but John stayed on top of it. It took 5 months but eventually John put a deal together that satisfied both of us. I walked away with my dream vehicle and John made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Update GPS and oil change."

- sltracey3578

Always quality.Dependable and accurate work. Long time customer. Staff is always friendly. Keep products have been very reliable. It important to me to have this combination of features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results